Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Boasts That He Is Better In Bed Than Governor Yahaya Bello

Monday, November 11, 2019

Senator Dino Melaye Boasts That He Is Better In Bed Than Governor Yahaya Bello

Candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Kogi west senatorial district rerun election, Dino Melaye, says he is better in bed than Yahaya Bello,the governor of the state.

Melaye, who will face Smart Adeyemi, his All Progressives Congress (APC) rival, in the November 16 exercise, said this during one of his campaign outings.

While addressing a crowd at a rally, Melaye said he is better than the governor in many aspects, adding that he is more handsome, taller, educated and s#xually active.

“I want to assure you the kind of development we have not seen before, salary payment is compulsory, paramount, mandatory and a must,” he said.

“You all know Yahaya Bello, there is nothing I don’t have more than him. Number one, I am taller than him. Number two, I am more handsome than him. Number three, I am more educated than him. And if it is ‘kere wa wa’, I can do better than him.”, the Cables.NG quoted him saying.

“Kere wa” is a lose form of referring to s#x in vernacular.

Watch him HERE

38 comments:

1. As a useless information giver that he is

Sadist and a childish Narcissist

Kogi people Ndo!

1. Bbnaija gyals!

2. Bb pls confirm for us na

3. Dino is sìck, so sick he ran out of political lies to deceive Kogi people and he went this low. Shame on him.

3. These are the quality of people making laws for Nigeria......SMH

1. Nigeria is finished!

2. As in ehn...... to think people find humor in such stupidity is sickening.

3. Like, this is not ok at all, how uncouth.

4. Dino is finished not Nigeria.

5. Sadly,they will vote for him.

6. I repeat Nigeria is finished!

4. Dino the comedian. Should have fared better as a clown. Very unsetious fellow

5. Politicians has turn this country and it's polity to a joke

1. The joke is on them

Don't worry time will tell
      Charlatans in positions of power
      Empty barrels.com

6. He said what they want to hear, he knew the mentality of crowd he was addressing and gave them what excites them. God help us.

7. Hey God!!!! See the people who are governing us in this country😢😢😢, choosing between the devil and the deep blue sea.

8. when did our politicians reduce to this..what a champaign strategy people will still find it funny and vote..

9. This is madness

10. This is what a Nigerian governorship aspirant regards as criteria for being a good governor???

*Hides face in shame*

11. Hahahaha!! Kogi State has got some crazy politicians though. I mean, what has that got to do with a political campaign? I pray Smart Adeyemi wins the election. There's no difference between Dino and Yahaya.

12. Kogi state is cursed with bad representative. Who did this to Kogi state. Smh

13. U guys are too serious, he campaigned on some pertinent problems like salary and infrastructural development . The kerewa thing was a side dish. I'm no fan of Dino since his dv days, but there's nothing wrong with this.

1. He didn't see any light thing to crack joke on

Too many stupid people everywhere

14. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 oh no pls am no longer a Nigerian

15. Na wa o, I just pity Kogi state people.

16. Drama king.. 😀😀 Is that supposed to be a criteria?

17. 😴😂😂😂😂😂😂 This mam is a clown.

18. Kawaii, nah the women wey taste both of these men under bed covers go determine who got the better blokes thereby deserving to be Kogi governor.

19. Clown, can you just imagine the characters parading themselves as politicians in Nigeria. O I weep for my country

20. Na you let babes gree for us
    I go double my hustle