Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, November 25, 2019

Spontaneous Monday Post

#newday #newweek #newhustle #birthday #november25th #signifyday #olderwiserbetter #oldwininnewbottle #blessmeohLord #positiveminded #motivationallyinspired #hailingstoalltheinhousepastorsandmotivatorsblessup #shoutouttoyoumrA

Good Morning!

How was your Weekend and how has the new week started for you?Already at work?on the way?No work?free day or what?
Anyway,where ever you find yourself today,may you be blessed and your hustle be first on the line this week..............

So i have gist for una.......my bad laptop didn't allow me type cos all the buttons finally stopped functioning.............i guess from over use cos i never shut it down one day for all the three years i used it....Even when i closed it was on standby mode...lol

Ehen so,on Thursday last week after i posted the Chronicle,I got a phone call and when the caller asked ''how your knock knees?'' and i found out who it was,I couldn't stop screaming.....

It was an 'Uncle' i grew up with...A very rich one oh with all his kids through with the University and him just enjoying himself and stuck on my Blog as a BV.....He watched me grow up into a woman and did not try to take advantage of me,he is proud of me and has been following and watching all my dramas.....

So i get to find out this Big man reads Chronicles like his life depends on it and he says he even comments and praised for not changing from who i was when i was growing ...He said i always had a big mouth and always said my mind and my self confidence is awesome  and he loved everything bout the Blog.....

I also know one or two f my VIP friends who read the Blog....They know you all and dislike those who make nasty comments,they know your ID's and know your businesses.....The Internet has turned the World into a small place where anyone is reachable.........

Be careful how you attack and Bully people with your words cos you don't know who is watching.....
When your comments are no longer toxic,the Angels will step forward again and rescue some of you that really need help......Think about it...lol

Mr A do you also read the Spontaneous post?

Meanwhile i am buying another Laptop this week cos i mistakenly bought a chrome book with Android functions and it didn't have most of the features i needed....I tire.....I don't wanna return it cos i like it and bought it on sales,have packed it up to be dashed out to anyone who visits me from Nigeria......(I always have guests during Christmas time)

Anyway,have a nice day..make i arrange something here..*wink*

💋💋💋💋💋

200 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

The Champion of Peace!!
    Isaiah 9:6

Excerpts!!

"Under no circumstances should you allow your heart be troubled".

"No matter what happens, be unperturbed, be full of confidence, because the champion of peace is in your life. Don't be flustered by whatever may be going on around you".

Daily Confession!!

The Prince of Peace lives in my heart, and he's granted me eternal joy, comfort, prosperity and power over crises. I reign and rule over life's challenges, because my heart is stayed on his word. My path is as the shinning light that shines more and more unto the perfect day! My victories are guaranteed, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Please can a lawyer in house or someone that's well read about this, explain the difference between Identity thief and Impersonation

2. Identity theft is the deliberate use of someone else's identity, usually as a method to gain a financial advantage or obtain credit and other benefits in the other person's name, and perhaps to the other person's disadvantage or loss. The person whose identity has been assumed may suffer adverse consequences, especially if they are held responsible for the perpetrator's actions. Identity theft occurs when someone uses another's personally identifying information, like their name, identifying number, or credit card number, without their permission, to commit fraud or other crimes. The term identity theft was coined in 1964. Since that time, the definition of identity theft has been statutorily prescribed throughout both the U.K. and the United States as the theft of personally identifiable information, generally including a person's name, date of birth, social security number, driver's license number, bank account or credit card numbers, PIN numbers, electronic signatures, fingerprints, passwords, or any other information that can be used to access a person's financial resources

3. Impersonation is the act of intentionally copying another person's characteristics, such as their behaviour, speech, appearance, or expressions, especially to make people laugh

The act of attempting to deceive someone by pretending that you are another person

P.S. I'm not a lawyer

4. this message is for me this morning...A big and resounding AMEN!

5. I’m heartbroken, How do you cheat on someone that loves you without a flicker of doubt? How do you stroke the sparks of love without the intent of being with her??

How can you pledge a lifetime love, when all you gave her was so ephemeral??

How do I learn forex trading??
      Please can someone guide me on how profitable it is.

I also want to earn money as a freelancer, I love to write short stories, scripts, play and memos to myself. I love Word play a lot...

I want to utilise my Talent and make money 💴

Please, BV, don’t pass this comment without a note...

6. @ Mrs A
      😍😍😍😍😍👏👏👏👏

2. It's a New Week, A week of Possibilities, A week of open doors, A week of Favour, A Beautiful week. Go, knock out your goals. There shall be no wasted effort. Enjoy your week.
    That said, there's supposed to be an Occupy Nigeria Protest, I pray it is a successful protest because so many things and injustice happening. People dying, people suffering, lives taken etc. Till now, I've not seen any Government official, federal or state level openly condemning the attack on the Kogi woman who was burnt alive. No culprit brought out. We all know this was predictable and I was silently praying we would be wrong this one time. All that's important is increase in tax, death for hate speech, jail/bail for wrong social media laws where there's already a law for defamation of character. Where are we headed? Where are we going? At this rate, we might become a nation where we live in fear. Maybe worse than military regime.
    May God safe us, I've given up at this point.

1. This country favours only rich criminals. Tueh

2. *singing * I don port go 💃

3. Nigerians were enjoying peace under GEJ then. They cursed him, abused him,insulted his wife,called him founder of boko haram,buhari even threatened him,Adeboye organized marched protest against him. A lot was done but he never falsely imprisoned anybody, he never threatened anybody. When he lost the election he gently handed over even congratulated buhari. But he made one statement " when I leave this office, the freedom you enjoy now shall be taken away from you" see what's happening now under this tyrant called burahi Sowore,Elzazaky,Dasuki all wrongly imprisoned for political purposes and wickedness. Nobody has liver to organized protest against him the way they did during GEJ bcos they will be imprison . see the way lives was wasted during kogi's election but no one dare utter pin again. May God deliver us from this tyrant .

3. Do y'all remember the story of my junior sister I once posted here about getting pregnant and not knowing how to tell mumsie... yeah
    She's been in labor since on Saturday!! Pls I need ur prayers.
    Whatever call I'm getting from their side should be a good news

1. I pray that God Almighty will go and pay her a visit and grant her safe delivery

2. That's such a long time to be in labor.
      The doc in charge should do the needful?

May God see her through.
      It'll surely end in praise. 🙏

3. May God make it easy for her!!!

4. Goodmorning bvs.
      Anon 8.00, please tell them to operate her. Being in labour since Saturday is not good at all. They should just perform CS for her please. It is well. We shall hear the joy of the mother and cry of the baby in Jesus name Amen.

5. She'll deliver safely in Jesus name. You will hear goodnews about her and the new baby in Jesus name. Fear not.

6. She will deliver safely in Jesus' name.

Since Saturday? Lord see her through. Mother and baby will be fine.

7. God will grant her safe delivery. You will come back here to testify to the glory of God.

8. We pray the Lord will see her through the birthing experience. Safe delivery to your sister.

9. She'll deliver safely in Jesus Name!!

I don't know how this labour stuff work but isn't 3days a long time to be in labour? Will she still be able to push? Why can't they just perform Cs? These are innocent questions asked out of deep concern!!

It will end in praise

10. She will deliver safely in Jesus name 🙏.

11. Its been a long time,you will hear good news in few hours in Jesus name!!!

12. She will deliver safely in Jesus name.Amen!

13. Safest delivery to her in Jesus name Amen

14. Please, she should’ve a Caesarean section.. She has been in Labour for 3 days...

She shall deliver like the Hebrew women in Jesus name, Amen...

15. Safe delivery to her in Jesus name. It'll surely end in praise.

16. She will deliver safely like the Hebrew women of old in Jesus name, amen!

4. Pls bv Eka joy and others that attends foursquare Church. What criteria does a non-member needs to fulfill if he/she wishes to be wedded in the church. Pls I will love it if you can tell me everything. My wedding is 6 months away and I don't attend my parent's church yet I want to have a church wedding. They've given me the go-ahead to locate any church of my choice.

1. Why not go there and ask them

2. Pls can I respond in in house news. I'm in no state to type much now. Will reply if I feel better by then

5. Happy birthday Stella. Good morning to everyone.

1. Is today Stella's birthday???
      Happy birthday to the queen of blogging..
      The lady with the heart of gold..

2. Stella kwa, is Stella doing double celebration? Morning bvs

6. Good morning everyone. Mr A you are always welcome here. May we all have a blessed week ahead

1. Amen..
      Why is loosing weight always very difficult and stressful, why gaining weight is easy..
      I'm just tired abeg..

7. If you truly want to be respected by people you love, you must prove to them that you can survive without them.

When you treat people bad just because you think they can't live without you, know one thing that you only but succeeded in teaching them to live without you.

8. Good morning my beautiful people,
    Hope we all had splendid weekend. Well mine was awesome. Productive week to us all.

9. Whew, you know that feeling of wishing you don’t have to go back to work after a long break? That’s exactly how I feel right now but man must wack. I’m so tired, I need a break out of this country soon before I crash and burn.

Anyway, it’s a new week. Make it count!

1. When you feel tired and worn out, just know that it is time for you to take a break.

If you are not financially bouyant enough to go on a trip outside Nigeria, you can visit other parts of Nigeria. There are lots of beautiful places in Nigeria.

2. Thank you Ms. A, unfortunately I can’t take a break now till January but I have plans to visit Kenya 😃 but until then I have to put myself together and deliver at work.

10. Replies
    1. Stella Uncle is here 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

2. Love u too Uncle A

A bv

3. Lol...Ms A,funny you!...how you take know😌😝

4. We love you too Uncle A 😊💕. Our Stella uncle.

5. We love you uncle A
      Thank you for being a big brother to SDK

11. Pride goes before a fall......

Ehen, Stella is it you that Tonto is shading up and down? Cos when I checked on some IG blogs, I was seeing 'Stella, come and get your sub'.....

Good Morning my neighbors...... I really need to put more effort in my business!!! I come against the Spirit of PROCRASTINATION!!!!!

1. Let's embrace peace this week abeg snd put shades aside.

12. WHERE LIFE HAS FALTERED

Weakness carries the opportunity for new strength. Ignorance creates space for new wisdom.

Be honest with yourself about the strategies you employ to hold yourself back. Use that understanding to develop and deploy new strategies for propelling yourself forward.

Don’t curse the shortcomings in your life, or fight against them. Draw energy from them, and transform them into triumphs.

There is much you don’t know, and in every bit of it exists the opportunity to learn. Fears haunt you, and by acting with courage in the face of those fears, you can change your world.

Let the burdens point you toward the possible blessings. Let the failures create a pathway to success.

See clearly those places where life has faltered, and be thankful for the chance to turn them around. Then step forward with love, confidence, courage, determination, and make life as great as you know it can be.

13. Good money SDK and bvs.
    May this week be filled with unbelievable testimonies in Jesus name.Amen

14. pleasant surprises25 November 2019 at 08:06

Good morning Stella and Blog members, hope you had a nice weekend? May God bless us this week in Jesus name.

15. Stella consider making a post where people will share different recipes to add variety to the season instead of the conventional rice we're all used to

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Can't someone be a dancer yet sexy, or atleast remain feminine ? Kaffy plix this question na for you o. I like and admire you alot, but having observed you closely I don't get why you act " masculine " almost all the time.

1. Her husband is not complaining, why should that give you sleepless night.

2. She has been like that like forever. I don't really see anything wrong with her personality.

3. Ms.A, I get you, there was a time I saw her in a dress ,she was so beautiful.

In other words, How are you today? Trust you're fine .

4. But how does this affect you Epique? It's her life and her choice HOW she looks.

18. Good morning bvs, please I need a very good cream to lighten up my hands and legs. My body from neck to knee is very white naturally almost like Monalisa's color but my hand and knee downwards are too dark that it's becoming embarrassing. My face is light cos of my acne treatment but my major ish is this hands and legs. Please don't overlook this. Thank you.

1. Those area you achieved Monalisa color is always covered. that's why.

Are you bleaching?

2. Use pure white oil, it works well on knuckles..

3. No perx, it's natural. I know it's cos of sun but it's too much to overlook.

19. When they finish writing their toxic comment they will say "I'm not like that in real life" i hear you ma.

Fear the ones that go anon to post, they are scared of using their ID all because of giveaway and santa post.. I'm watching with my 3rd eye 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I didn't know you've got a third eye😊😊😊

People with ulterior motives go under Anonymous to leave comments.

I'm not talking about those that have always commented under Anonymous.

3. @shooter madam 19k foundation.. you no reach! You hear? Lowlife thing

4. Ms A, we know them 😂😂😂😂♥️♥️♥️♥️ how's the weather over there? Everywhere don turn grey for here

5. Aporoko you're gradually becoming a nuisance. Live and let live. Diversity is the fun of life. Stop trolling Blessed princess. Drop your own comment and keep it moving.
      Anonymous keeping the blog sane.

20. Wow...nice story Stella.
    Those people fond of bullying, dropping nasty and toxic comments don’t know they are doing themselves.
    It’s a reflection of they you are though.
    Won’t cost you nothing to drop nice and heart warming comments.
    Oh well, you can’t give what you don’t have.
    Have a great week y’all 👋🏿

1. I'm even embarrassed on their behalf. Even if you want to bash someone, that can be done with love.

21. Good morning my blog FAM, its another new week,may God bless the works of our hands this week and may we find favour with God. Amen.

22. Good morning people
    Make his week count.
    I pray I break forth this week.
    Enjoy your week 😘😘😘😘

23. Morning my yard people 🙌🏼. Believing we all slept and woke well. Thank God for another opportunity and remember, life is not that serious. Enjoy all what God has given for free and let cast your burdens upon him.

😀😀 @ having big mouth. Nne, i have come to realize that all Leo ladies have those awesome and amazing traits. That’s what makes us attractive. Lamb on the street, Lionnes in thé sheets.

Have a beautiful day and week ahead everyone.

24. And that was how this guy spilled all over my face on saturday i nearly threw up..his akamu be smelling like burnt plastic on my face. Guys always check for smell in ur akamu spillage. Just as p*ssy dey smell na so we get smelly akamu.
    Thank u stella.

1. Pls stop dropping disgusting comments, this is not an x-rated site biko

2. For "this guy spilled all over my face", all I can say is a big congrats to you as you won't miss your menses next month. That is if you won't be forking around before your menses starts again

3. I think you should be more concerened with going for a test just incase he has a lingering infection that aint obvious. Also, we are what we eat. His diet might be very unhealthy. You should also check so it doesnt affects you also. Years ago, I learnt that not all sperm are healthy. could lead to bad breakouts of acne and pimples and also, offensive odour from the kutchie. Dont self medicate. please run a test at a lab and get treated.

25. Thank you God for the blessings lined up for us today, love you loads

26. Stella I miss Tacha and Mercy posts on this blog oh. Forget the cursing and all. We were only just cruising na 😂

Audio endorsement
    Audio twinny
    Audio moet
    Audio ciroc
    Audio Amerigbo accent
    Audio rebranding😂🤣😂
    Bring back our two best big brother naija ex housemates 😭😭😭😭

We will carry placards oh

1. Only just cruising with abuses and curses? Is that normal to you?

2. Lmao!
      You forgot to add audio wike and cubana bar man!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. Thankful for all the small things, the big things and the things in between.

Bless our week dear God with wonder double blessings. Amen 🙏

28. Thank you Abba Father for the gift of life. I saw our ogbonge Chizoba ibebuike on FB condemning the mother and daughter of Queen's college school incident. Thank God nobody responded to her post. Someone that's mannerless and uncouth correcting somebody. Even to price her goods on fb Na war bcos she will insult you and your generation if you price and refuse to buy. Let's learn to remove the log from our own eyes before helping our neighbours to remove their own ooh.

1. Okay so because she's mannerless and uncouth, she should not advice again? I thought y'all said 'Pick the message and leave the messenger'??

Oh well, what do I know?

2. About the Queen's college saga that happened, so the girl was expelled for fixing nails and lashes. There were so many back and forth and so many lashes from the internet. Yes, the school has rules and regulations but expelling her was extreme. They should have just made her remove the lashes and nails. My two cents.

3. Cookie, the point is you can't give what you don't have. It's just like all of you fighting on BBN posts constantly now advicing someone to be peaceful. That advice will carry no weight.

4. Did I miss the gist? She wasn't expelled, she came to school with the lashes & nails, was turned back at the gate, then her mum came with her. In the process of entering the school premises, the security turned them back & that's where the scuffle started. My question is, what is a 15year old girl doing with artifials in school? To show off to her friends that she's now a big girl? C'mon!
      Parents really need to do better

29. Happy birthday to me!!! like play like play the girl is growing older 😍 lol
    I thank God for everything, thank you Lord

Blessingify was here

1. Happy birthday to you. God bless you now and always 🍰😘

2. Happy birthday to you dear, may you keep growing in good health and prosperity

3. Many more of today will be celebrated in Jesus name. Amen.

Happy birthday 🎉🎊🎂🎈

4. Happy birthday, God bless you.

5. Happy birthday to you....its also my son's birthday

6. Happy birthday.. Age graciously.

7. Happy birthday
      God bless your new age.
      Happy birthday to your prince@ms tee

8. Happy birthday, have a good one.

9. Happy Birthday to you ... Long Life and prosperity in Jesus name.

30. huppppppp my landlady finally put to bed last week.... suprisely the baby boy is having my birth mark oh his shoulder"I havnt reveal that to anyone thou" everywhere was quiet until one of my close neighborhood said to me"" congratulations " I don't know why she said this to me thought this is a SCC secret . my mind is up

31. Random Thought.
    It serves us all well, when realising that certain
    topics are above our level of competence, to
    just walk on. And if the need to port on the
    matter arises, do yourself a huge favor- listen
    afore contributing. Perhaps there are lessons to
    learn as you listen diligently ahead of talking.
    I don't think the businessman Onyema has
    appointed any FB lawyers to speak on his behalf
    or even defend him. Onyema is not Jesus Christ
    or Mohammed for whom you all Apostles or
    Mujahideens are quick or ready to die in every
    flimsy arguments. He's definitely not Dákúdájí,
    neither is he Jonathan, two political bamboo
    reeds, upon which many of you thus hang thine
    lives and destinies.
    Empty boasts. Empty threats! Nonsense rakings!
    Phantom ideals.
    The man is reportedly indicted for some
    financial offenses abroad. In a land of complex
    laws and working institutions. Totally un-
    Nigerian in more ways than one. Therefore
    mellow down on the ignorant updates and allow
    the man face his dilemma in Peace. Some
    updates I have seen today are just as moronic
    as they are scary! And worse are the idiotic,
    conspiracy theories! I doubt at this point, if a lot
    of us Nigerians are even heavenly-bound. Not
    for the reasons of unrighteousness, but on the
    bane of the rawness of our ignorance. Since
    God reportedly hates the sight of itinerant fools.
    The fear of polluting that golden realm with our
    one of a kind foolishness to the Bigman could
    be a reality. It is indeed mind-blowing! Blatantly
    shameful!
    What's America's business with Dákúdájí or his
    imaginary beef with the businessman from
    Igboland or the Gbajúmọ̀ from Fiditi?
    If you are much in sympathy with the indicted
    individual, or you are as sure of his innocence or
    pissed off with the allegations against his
    person. Do the needful- sell off one of the many
    items of value in your possession, and travel
    ahead of him, or with him to court in the US.
    You may just as well serve as a formidable
    character witness!
    Àwọn olódo, adójútini ẹ̀dá gbogbo

32. Stella i know that feeling when that your uncle called and told you sweet things about your hard work. You will just be smiling and blushing anyhow. Hhhhahahahhah I love my self cos i got that quality of big mouth, always saying my mind no matter who the person is.

wishing everyone a great week.

33. Good morning BVs.
    Wishing you a great week ahead.

Hi Eka Joy, Congratulations!
    Hi Finny, success in your exam.

Cheers!

34. please who can teach me the combo for zobo leave and ginger combo for treating infection. I read one time someone was talking about taking the combo and she was infection free. Someone help me out please.

35. Happy birthday to you Stella Dimoko Korkus! You're one special being that have touched a lot of lives. May God continue to guide, guard and protect you from every evil and may His light that's shinning upon you never go dim. Shine on Stella, in that self confidence and grace🎈🎈🤗🤗💖💖💖💕💕💕😘😘😘

VIP personalities visiting this blog and touching people's lives positively, may God bless you all.

A rainy and stormy weather over here. Cold and chilly too

1. August 22 is her birthday. Yes, i googled. lol

2. Happy Birthday to Stella?

No be August dem born Stella? Or is it a belated wish? I'm honestly confused here 🤔🤔🤔

How far Ms A

3. Ms A, Stella's birthday is in August. Probably today is her husband's birthday.

4. I need an invite for this birthday party

5. My bad o.... Stella, please accept the prayer 😀😀😀😀

6. Sdk and my niece share the same month. They are both August borns

36. Word for the New week ---- Walk with the wise and become wise; associate with fools and get in trouble.
    Proverbs 13:20NLT

1. Good morning to everyone. It's a blessed new week.

Wow...you didn't for once shut down your PC for 3 years. Your PC is the real MPV. Well done Stella 👍

37. Good morning lovelies.

May our heavenly father open new doors of opportunities for all of us today in Jesus name.. Amen.

Have a pleasant day ahead.

38. The traffic in Lagos (3rd mainland bridge) is just not funny. I don tire o!😔😕

1. Nne, thank God that today’s traffic was moving.

Hope you safely at work now.
      Beautiful day ahead 😘.

2. Pele ooooo. People that live on the mainland and work in the Island are really trying. I can't even imagine the stress.

3. Thanks White enchantress, I got to work in good time. Thank God.

Thanks Candix...

39. Stella, God bless you and your angels on this blog.

Good morning everyone. Have an amazing week.

40. Good Morning Everyone. Just 5 weeks and some days for 2019 to end. May God keep each and everyone of us safe in Jesus name.

41. Stella I tested positive yesterday after trying since march due to low progesterone...After spending so much on self medications and hospitals, hubby took me to a hospital last month ,the doctor requested for my hormonal assay results from previous hospital.. He placed me on progesterone injection for 7days and also gave me drugs to treat infection for 7days..During my period I took cinnamon and warm milk ,then took banana receipe without bicarbonate of soda a day after my menses,then cinnamon and honey and stopped 3days to my ovulation.I tested positive at 12days past ovulation.. God is great

1. Positive as in Pregnant? Congratulations!! Yayyyyyyyyy! 😁😁😁😁😁

2. Congratulations

3. Congratulations. May you carry your pregnancy to full term in Jesus name.

4. Yayyyyyy 💃🏿 Congratulations sis.

5. Congrats to you. Indeed God is too faithful to fail

6. Big congrats. Start the count down immediately.

7. Congratulations mom- to- be. Your joy will be everlasting in Jesus name

8. Congratulation ma... May you carry ur pregnancy to full term. I share in your joy.

42. Monday please be great for us!.

So, it has been 5 good months of not taking soda(fanta, sprite and cocaine cola). Honestly, I can't believe I did this. Wow! I'm so proud of myself right now jaré!

I've also stopped eating at night ( struggle for a flat Tommy). I don't eat much but my waist/ stomach is still not reducing; still size 30😥.
    Doing the push up exercise on my own is not working cause I always need someone to hold my leg; otherwise I won't be able to do it properly. Why am I saying this... 😂😂😂. I'm open to suggestions please. I want my waist to go back to size 27.

1. Eat only between 10:30am and 6pm.

No carbs or reduce carbs significantly

There are other belly exercises for the belly apart from sit ups; look it up or check IG.

Drink plenty of water

I also run 4/5k 4 times a week but for me I always lose weight first on my belly before anywhere else. But if you can do running or skipping it will help.

Keep going

2. Place your feet under your two or three seater couch and do some sit-ups. The weight of the couch should help. By the way, why should someone hold your feet while you do push-ups?

43. Stella,nice knowing you have an uncle who is happy for your achievements. God bless him more and all those who got your back anytime, any day.
    I wish you more success.
    I am trusting God for a miracle this week, I will come back here to testify in Jesus name. Amen.
    I wish you all a beautiful week ahead.

44. Good morning everyone in the house, may we all not have any reason to shed tears this season.

45. Super excited this morning...this time 2 years ago i was still in the labor room....my son is 2 years old today....i have being through so much with my baby, but the mercies of God kept him...i'm grateful.
    Good morning bvs

1. Happy birthday to your lil Prince, God bless him.

2. Happy birthday to your Son

3. Happy birthday to your lil prince.

May God shine His face upon him and keep him in His love today and always.

4. Happy birthday to your son.

5. Happy birthday to your cute son. May God bless and protect him and may he continue to make you proud.
      🎈🎈🎀🎀🤗🤗😘😘💖💖🧁🧁

6. Happy birthday to your son. I love boys. My sister son be making me go gaga

7. Happy birthday to your son

8. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'25 November 2019 at 10:58

Happy birthday to your baby!

9. Thank you all for your wishes❤❤❤

10. Happy Birthday to your son.

11. Happy Birthday to your son. He is blessed.

12. Happy birthday to your son

46. Good morning people. I look forward to a favourable week.

47. Hello lovelies😘

48. Great week to all and happy birthday to all bvs celebrating today!!😘😊

49. Goodmorning everyone may this new week be fruitful.

50. Pls BVs what else can I do to make my 14 months old Baby sleep through the night. Even after taking thick pap around 10pm, sleep in well ventilated room and loose clothing she still wakes up to cry for reasons I don't know and will refuse to eat if I offer her a bottle of pap or tea

1. feed him with amala and ewedu....pap na water na

2. Send her to your mother in law.

3. Give him solid food. Ogi na ordinary water o. Even adults that drink ogi will still look for food in the next 5 minutes

51. Buying a used phone is a 50/50 game. I only enjoyed This phone for 2weeks. Just repaired it again on Saturday.
    So I asked my children to pray for me to make plenty money so I can buy them Christmas clothes. They said I should buy 'focus' for them before they will pray. lol. I asked them "what is focus?" they now took me to where they sell it and pointed at it. It is a kind of chinchin garnished with ginger, spelt 'phocus' and sold for #50 per one.
    I bought it for them and they prayed for me.
    I pray God answers their prayers.
    Have a blessed week all.

52. Good morning lovelies, hope your weekend is as good as mine... Do have a fruitful day 😘

53. Please I need help on how to find a good lotion(body and face) the one I bought last week is really bad for my skin,, please I need suggestions

54. Thanks a lot to those who responded to my Sunday rice and cooler question. The method is working

55. Happy new week beautiful people. Yesterday was my birthday and it was really worth the celebration. Thanking God for everything and still believing for an overflowing testimony. This world is truely a small place but people don't still know. just wondering how our politicians live like they will never leave this earth one day is baffling. Nigeria and its wealth is nothing compared to eternity in HELL fire where they ALL belong. Baba GOD na you be the real MVP las las