Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

#hmmmmmmmm #nawah #itiswell #solidrock #amazinggrace #everydayisanewdaytostartagain #dontgiveup #staypositivedespiteanynegativedrama #readmyhashtagandattachwhatevermeaningyou #doyouhavebraggingrightstoyoursituation? #womancrushwednesday #loveofmylife #celebrateyourself 

Good Morning............

I just realised that the same way we complain that people are Toxic in our lives,is the same way we might be toxic in theirs.....So i have changed my prayer point......that God should remove me from anyone whose life i bring toxicity into..........Remove me from that persons life if i am not adding but subtracting............

Would you be bold enough to pray same?

So......Did you have a good start into Wednesday?If not,please make the rest of the day count!

A BV Contacted me on Instagram and wants to give 300k to two people to start up something..I don't have anyone in mind yet but i want to tell her to send me the money so that when we decide on which two people i will easily send to them........So that i don't have to start running after her when the time reaches......................i have had to sort some people myself after the Angels that asked me to get some people to bless become incommunicado........
If the BV is reading this....Thank you,I am gonna ping you now to send the money whilst we decide....i will let you people know once i get the money.

Please if anyone sends me inbox mail concerning this money,you wont get it...

What next?The show goes on....................

love reigns oh

💋💋💋💋💋

221 comments:

1. Thank God for the open heavens of rain in the midnight. It was well needed.
    Good morning everyone, a blessed day ahead i wish us all.

1. Santa is watching

2. my relationship of 4 months just crashed because the person that connected us kept feeding the guy with stuff both the ones I said and the ones I didn't say. At first I didn't like this guy oo but she kept encouraging and I eventually fell in love with his beautiful soul and sound reasoning. The painful part is that he didn't even confront me on what he heard, he just called off the whole thing, I didn't know what happened, it was his best friend that called him when I went to talk to him and now told me someone of the things the girl told him and they aren't true, this same girl told me things about the guy oo and I never acted on them. I want to move on but I can't, is been some weeks but I still feel empty and lonely. I have begged and begged him but he is adamant, said I shouldn't disturb him that I should move on. The worst part is that my friend is just pretending as if she didn't know why our relationship ended and will even be telling me she will talk to him. I want to wake up and not feel depressed, I want to wake up and not feel bad . How do I move on please.

3. When entering a relationship,enter with Ur head

4. Awwwww... So sorry, just let him go he was never yours. Put yourself together dear and watch your own man(the best man for you) walk into your life.

5. Anon 8:47 he has asked you to move on so do so. You mean you didn't let your friend know that you found out what she did? Ok ooo kwantinu. I think you are better off since he can't listen to you and give you a second chance. Believe me what is yours is yours.

6. 8:47
      This is the reason I'm mostly weary of hookups ,
      Esp some females that would try to be in your business or get so jealous,and it's a sad thing that the guy in question never told you what he heard ,
      However you deserve someone better than him ,you deserve a real man that wouldn't just you by mere hearsay.
      You would find someone better and next time keep your thoughts or feelings to yourself.
      Cheer up ❤❤❤❤❤❤.

7. Anony 8.47am the deed has been done...Stop begging that man again..Cut off from him and your friend and take fresh breeze..You dont need all these...

8. I hate hookups like mad! Reason the females will get jealous and turn it to war. I rather do my do myself. Or I identify what I want with d guy and in less than 2months I grab it and run off

9. Tell your so called friend you know what she did. Let him go. Stop being depressed over man.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Speak His Word...Not Your Ideas.
    Acts 20:27

Excerpts!!

"It's not about you, it's about Him; you voice His will, plans and purpose, not yours or anyone else's.

"Irrespective of your opinion the Word of God is forever true!

"Train yourself to speak His Word, not your ideas. Glory to God".

Daily Confession!!

The Word of God is in my heart and in my mouth, and I speak it with boldness as I'm inspired by the Spirit, conveying God's ideas, thoughts, plans and purposes. His perfect will is established in my life and in the lives of my hearers because of the influence and power of His Word, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Phoenix Pastor Ke lol... I just Love my Rhapsody and sharing parts of it can encourage anyone who needs some motivation to start the day right.

3. They say Marry a Man who loves you more yeah? What if the love turns to obsession?? Abi which type of love is this one??😒😒😒😒😒

Good Morning Guys 🌞🌞🌞🌞

1. Good morning but I prefer a man loves me more..Your eyes will be open enough to differentiate love and obsession..

2. Aim at the stars and shoot, be sure you'd be high up in the sky if u miss ur target...
      If he loves you 2day, he'd probably "like" you 2mr... If hes obsessed with u 2day, he'd probably "love" you 2mr.

3. Good morning dear,
      But really you will know a man that is obsessed with you.

4. Doesn't really work for everyone...

5. Obsessive-compulsive love 😀😀.

Good morning Cookie.

6. @Cookie I think the saying is right.

7. There's difference between jealousy and obsession

8. Real obsession can be deadly. Things can turn abusive pretty fast. So be careful.

4. Colossians 2:14
    BLOTTING OUT the HANDWRITING of ordinances that was against us, which was contrary to us, and took it out of the way, nailing it to his cross;

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Every evil HANDWRITING against you or any members of your household, to destroy you or hinder your REWARD this season shall be BLOTTED OUT by the blood of JESUS...Amen.

YOU SHALL NOT GO EMPTY IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

1. Good morning our blog pastor. Abeg when are we sowing a seed into this ministry. I like the way you preach in particular.

2. Amen,Good morninhg cutest pat

5. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day ahead

6. WCW - Deborah

She was a prophetess and one of the judges of Israel during their time of oppression, the only female judge recorded. The Lord used her to set her people free and defeat the king of Canaan.

Deborah showed so much strength and authority (Note that she did not go to the people, the people came to her under her palm tree) that some scholars suggested that her position as a judge was itself a judgment on the weak-willed men of Israel that even when God's word came that a man of Naphtali named Barack will revolt against Sisera, Barack responded "i will go only if Deborah goes with me" Judges 4:8

God's prophecy came again through Deborah that the victory belonged to a woman Jael and not Barack showing that women are not weak and God's power is what matters regardless of the instrument He chooses to use. You just have to be fearless

Deborah taught me to stand for courage in times of fear. To stand for godly wisdom in times of human reasoning. To stand for decency and order in times of sexual perversity and idolatry.

1. Make your preaching short madam. You have joined them. Later na u go dey call bvs stubborn. Be careful.

2. Nice writeup..Deborah was really a brave woman...

3. Dear God give me courage in the order of Deborah. 🙏

4. When people tell me that women should be silent in churches, I refer them to Deborah and tell them to read Bible passages in context.

Deborah judged and led men to victory!

5. 8:07 You outta pocket, missy. We are keeping blog names short not comments. Why you mad when you can skip.. 🤦‍♀️

6. Women like Deborah are awesome! Women of substance but in a good way examples to all, even men.

7. Perxie, Sis❤️❤️❤️

7. Days like this is when I wish I am a man, Monthly payment will not allow one slay properly.

I pray for strength, wishing you all a great day.

8. "Perhaps, BVs here do not expect some high ranking Public figures to read this blog talk more of posting."
    We do not know WHO is WHO here. They may even be top employers/ Executives/philanthropists here."
    "Once again I thank Stella and those who could see beyond their nose.. Perhaps if you are to know my identity you will understand. Lol,,,,,,I stll don't regret being here and sometime having fun letting down the steam by reading through Sdk blog. It can be entertaining minus the insult. God bless all."
    Dear poster, I greet you. How are you today? My regards to your daughter. I will be as chivalrous as much as I can without being obsequious. I read your first post and was displeased by the tone of a few people that dropped comments. I felt it wasn't necessary judging by how nice you presented your dilemma. But I was also pleased by the high number of people that came to your defense. In all, you came out a winner. That alone should have massaged your ego- but it didn't. You should have left it at that. If there was any need for a rejoinder, all you could have done was to inform us you didn't attend the wedding, probably with reasons adduced. But ma, you had to intimidate us with your profile. You had to tell us you were part of "high ranking Public figures...". That was wrong ma. Public figures should serve and not expect to be served. We don't expect public figures reading this blog " talk more of posting"? Haba madam! Does it mean the people dropping comments and entertaining you and other "high ranking public figures" are less human than you?
    So the "who is who" and "top employers/Executives/philanthropists.." should program how comments should be dropped here? We should only tell them things that make them happy? "High ranking", " top Executives "....

1. Why do I have the feeling that you are 'Daddy Freeze', you're him oo, lolz

2. Thank you. Well said.

9. I’m so grateful for life and love. For the broken roads that led me here. I had a beautiful day yesterday at work and then this blog made me laugh so much yesterday but let me not even go into all the details but I’m just so grateful I don’t need to beg for crumbs to live well. Have a beautiful day All 😃

1. Good morning and have a beautiful day too

2. Looool @ beg for crumbs to live well...
      Amen to that .

3. Looool @ beg for crumbs to live well...
      Amen to that .

10. May God bless all the Angels on this blog and all over the world. Amen

1. All the snakes attacking me yesterday I am glad I cut off you peoples heads in my dream last night. Right now you ALL are ozu nwuru anwu na aga ije

2. Fan Fan you make this blog spicy mehn

3. Hahahahaha hope you use two edge sword on them. Kill any snake in your dream. No sorry oo

11. Good morning my blog FAM, today is going to be a good day for all of us

12. Is BP measuring 90/70 too lose in pregnancy? My gynecologist asked me to be drinking salt water every morning fr two weeks to jack it up, I don’t know y I’m not comfortable with this. My BP has always been 110/80 or 120/80 or 100 at times, never been above that even when I’m not pregnant.

1. In pregnancy, vital signs can change...eat salt foods/snacks too.Try to be checking your Bp too in a pharmacy if you don't have a sphygmomanometer, don't always wait during ante natal day.

2. Well if it is true that thats what your Gynae said, then do it..I hope he/she gave the portion of salt to the litre of water...And also low blood pressure is worst than high blood pressure...So he/she is ensuring that your BP is optimal..All the best..Do not fret...

3. Sounds somehow...... Please seek another opinion.

4. I think your gynae doesn't want it to go lower. Low BP is bad. Like Dietitian wrote, vital signs change during pregnancy. Eat salt foods and check regularly.

You will be fine.

5. I had same during my three pregnancy
      It happens
      Just take drip,you will be fine...I dose of drip will be okay
      That's what I took during mine
      Mine got to 80/50 sef
      You will be fine dear

13. I can boldly say that prayer, good morning stella. This is my first time commenting. Bv zeezubby

1. Hey welcome to the SDK family...🎶 as you fellowship with us in our midst, may you really be blessed (3ce), Halleluyah🎶

2. Welcome to the commenting mood.

14. Yes o. Love reigns.

Stella, you're my crush today and I've learnt a lot from you since I became an active BV in 2014. All I can say is you will continue to get God's blessings and may it extend to your family. You be correct person!

Have a blessed day everyone.

15. Good morning people. Been ages I commented.

16. ma, what's with all the superlatives? To harass us? It doesn't need much intelligence to know that your post was largely condescending and an insult to all of us. Perhaps if we are to know your identity? Really? Did you really type this? If we knew your identity, Jesus would come? Ma, this forum isn't filled with hungry people. That a few of them beg doesn't mean we all are paupers. Far from it ma. There are people that are probably more wealthy than you that drop comments here and collect insults without fuss. I doubt if anyone has received half the insults I have. And I'm always insulted for dropping my own opinion. It means nothing to me. They're probably also airing their opinion. Madam, you don't cage people. It's a sign of weakness. I'm here wondering if attitude played a part in you not receiving an I.V. Ma, I'll humbly advice you do something about this attitude because with the way you're going, you will send high ranking policemen to beat up a son in-law if he as much as agues with your daughter. Stay blessed ma. I love you!
    Now, to all my sister Bvs that come here begging, it's time to stop. Get something doing. Whatever it is, just do something. Begging isn't a noble venture. You stop being a human being if someone controls what you say because you're expecting them to grant you favours. And to the "high ranking figures" and "top Executives, etc" , if you don't want us to air our opinions, don't drop comments. Just read and get entertained.
    Post Scriptum: If you dropped what's below, I want to tell you something, having bodyguards around you is akin to being a prisoner. The real fun of life is being as free as a bird. Again, the poor folks here are poor mostly because they've refused to get up and hustle hard. Bitterness has nothing to do with it.
    "Anonymous27 November 2019 at 04:25
    The sad truth is that you can’t see her in real life and talk crap about her in this manner!! You’ll kneel to greet her that’s if the bodyguard lets you come close. The reason why a lot of you are poor is because of your bitterness."

1. Sango ti de o!!!
      *Slayer of the wild.
      *Slayer of all chronicles.
      *Spits fire and the blog trembles.
      *Spits fire and Stella writes a memo.
      *Unrelenting voice in d wilderness.

Kabiyesi ka bo o!!!

2. The way some BVs were rude or even insulting with their comments was uncalled for, let's be honest.

Now, I see the reason why those advance ladies and gents refuse to leave comments on some important posts, because they don't want to be insulted by people that are young enough to be their grandchildren.

Yes, it's a blog, but y'all shouldn't forget that people meet and get married and even become good friends on this blog.

I am not even excluding myself from being rude to some people's comments sometimes.

A woman beg not to be insulted and I saw no reason for any insult at all; but some people still went ahead to insult her.

Please, if you know you have no food to eat and no money in your pocket, be bold enough to ask, for you don't know where your helper will come from.
      I have never heard people being beaten for begging, but I've seen and heard people beaten for stealing.

3. I think everyone has that freedom of speech, in as much as this is a faceless place people should tune down the way the lash-out to people. You can always pass an information without being insulting.

4. Caesar, I don't know who you are responding to but one thing I know for sure is that, if you want to be respected in life, do not be a beggar or live at the mercy of others. Your comment this morning is insightful.

5. Miss A 👍👍👍👍👍well said, I honestly didn't see the reason for the insult. But let's move on from this, since wedding has come and gone and ma'am didn't attend.

6. @la Bella Chica, I shouldn't be addressing you at all!

I am not the person who should calm down because I'm already calm

Your comment should be directed to Ceasar.

I bet you're looking for an easy target.

Ugly girl with a beautiful moniker

7. What!@ugly girl with a beautiful moniker!

Jeez!Ms.A!

This is the kind of 'yab' that cracks me up badly when I get it here.

8. I am with Ceaser on this one.

Ms A, why are you referring to someone as an ugly girl with a beautiful moniker whilst at the same time preaching against abusing others. Double speak much?

17. My husband wants blowjob.i told him i cant do it.cos i dont like it.he didn't say anything.i hope this will not affect our marriage

1. Tell him if wants head, he should give you head too hehehehehe

2. What a man craves & doesnt eat at home, he'd easily find it outside.... just dont complain. I doubt it'd affect your marriage, after all its a mere BJ, you dont even like it, and im sure as hell you dont care who eats it.

3. If he asked for blowjob, you can as well ask for 69.
      Tell him 69 is the best oral sexual positions

4. Anon 8:26.
      Do u have sense at all?
      Did she say hes not willing??

5. Madam why are you limited to your sexual exploring with your husband. You can always learn. Don't let small chick that give a mind blowing bj take him ooooooooooooooooo.

6. Try and give him ooo.
      Madam don't make him miss what he is used to.
      I concur u give him ,u can start using milk or honey if it irritates u.
      If u like it he should do same to you too .

7. Anon 8:26 obviously you don't have head, because even you don't know if he is willing. Pele ooo beg your partner to give you head, so that your head can be correct. ITK wey no sabi anything.

8. How can you not like it? How? The giving and the receiving...Ah!

9. Kami, how does your comment relate to her dilemma?

10. Anon 11.13,I didn't insult,I didn't abuse and yet you have issues with my comment.

Look in the mirror and label yourself what you are...A Bully!

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hey babe, who's vexing you this morning?
      Please, stay calm🤗🤗😘😘💖

2. Please shake whatever it is off and remain positive. It will definitely end in praise. Good morning and do have a miracle filled day ahead

3. Take a deep breath girl 😊

And ride over the situation. It's gon be fine.

4. What happened dear? Just be strong and fine.

5. Awww darling
      Sorry about this , what's the matter ?
      I felt same way on monday .
      Sending you hugs and kisses ❤❤

6. Awww darling
      Sorry about this , what's the matter ?
      I felt same way on monday .
      Sending you hugs and kisses ❤❤

7. Holy spirit up lift the morning and make the rest of your day blissful!!

19. Stella share this money to at least 10 people,those given before now,where are they???..30k can help with a small scale business.
    Good morning.

1. Wasnt the giver specific?

2. Why not contribute your own 300k that can be shared among 10 people? Instead of telling someone how they should spend THEIR money.

20. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴27 November 2019 at 08:08

Good morning family ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ hope we are all feeling great today
    cold already in d north. who's with me🎅

21. Please who have used glutathione tablet?
    How effective is it?
    Any possible side effects?
    please I need your opinions on this.
    Thanks

1. I haven't but i can answer your questions.

It's very effective. You can come out looking like a ghost if you do too much. 3 sessions should do it.

Yes but quite rare. Possible kidney and liver failure, blood poisoning.

2. It has no side effects..It is actually good to remove free radicals in your system responsible for cancer and other related stuff and other great benefits too..Get the ones from Max International...

3. One needs to be careful about anything being ingested into the body. There are so many things being done now that the side effects will only be known in years to come. You are beautiful as you are, let your natural skin glow in a natural way. Cheers

4. Thanks Perxy

5. It is good..It helps to remove free radicals from your system which is responsible for cancer and the likes...No fears as long as it is not abused...

6. Kami, as long as OP is not trying to just increase her gluthathione levels, whether tablets or IV..she will get same result.

OP, 500 to 1000mg daily should be okay with Vit C of the same mg.

22. Another day to be thankful.

Take all the glory Lord for your graciousness.

Blessed day to us all.

23. I ordered a taxi from bolt. The man that came to pick me was not the person in the picture Google showed me. I confronted the man immediately he arrive my location, then he quickly entered his car and zoomed off.

1. Oh wow
      This is scary ,
      Thank God you spoke up ,
      Very scary stuff.

2. Oh wow
      This is scary ,
      Thank God you spoke up ,
      Very scary stuff.

3. Hmmm God have mercy..Why must some Nigerians look for bad way to something good and innovative...

24. Oha soup n cowleg on my mind

25. Lord reigns always.. continue my God, I surrender all to you now and always..

Look around you and do give away for a stranger in your environment.. someone needs that derica of Rice. That bottle of veg oil.You must have something that you can bless another with..

If you hold up too much in your hands,you won't have space to collect more..

Happy Wednesday great people.

1. It was a refreshing night rest after it rained last night. Thank God for the rain.
      Good morning everyone. Merry Christmas in advance. I'm crushing on my self today.

26. Good morning Beautiful blog visitors, boys and girl...Since today is WCW..I have a huge love for myself today and I am proud of how much I have grown and God has been blessing me with wisdom which I yearn for everyday not of the world anyway...Christmas dust on everyone of us and I pray Santa shows up sooner than you think...💕💕💕

1. Good morning to you too...

I love Christmas 🎄

2. Hi phoenix, have you gotten the aju? Any improvement?

I ran to instagram yesterday and the drama eh, stella i stan.
      I like tonto but i am beginning to realize something is wrong with her, when she didn't reply lady golfer i was like bravo she has changed, didn't know it was only for a short time. O kini?

3. @Melancholy dear not yet oh but I will get it...Though I have been taking some measures to reduce and its working

27. Good morning Bv.
    Still in bed thinking of how to make it in this life.

1. It's well dear. God will show up for you and you will have a miraculous turn around

28. All is well that ends well.

Somebody help me tell Buhari to release Npower salary for 2 months now.

Off day today but I'll still work my a** out.
    Life of a woman

29. Good morning people ,

Please , asides treasury bills , which other platform can one invest in?

Treasury bills rates have become so low .😭😭😭

30. Good morning my town people,

I slept like a new born baby. Waking up around 6:35am didn't feel like going to work, but what can I do still have to hustle to put food on my table.
    Kisses💋💋💋💋 to those of us that marked the register yesterday.
    Today is another beautiful day, let's gather here to mark the register.
    If you're here this awesome morning comment 'present' under this comment.

May God bless our hustle..Amen.

31. The fear of seeing the next day won't leave my head.There are times I wish the day never break, each day is bringing closer to my edd, no money to buy baby things yet, what will baby wear? What will labour look like? What will baby look like, I'm happy for this great gift, but.... I just part God sends help my way. This thought has always leave me iwith headache, I never believe things will turn out this way, hoping to share that great testimony soon. Good morning, but is the morning really good from here, well I don't know joor.
    CP.

32. Good morning my dear Bvs, please who has more idea about CPA marketing Please can you help me with more information? Or who has made money through CPA please explain to me how it works so I know I'm doing the right thing .God bless everyone .

33. Pls I want to know if I am overbearing and over reacting. Ysday was my man's birthday. His mum and dad knows I am with him, in our apartment, although not every far from theirs. I went to greet them last week, brought fruits but the mum ddnt call to appreciate it , not until I complained to their son, and I know he told his mum about it cos she later called the day after I told him about my displeasure cos I used my last money to buy the fruits. He later said his mum appreciate cash more. I told him I can't be giving his mum money always cos I also have parents, who are by the way, more understanding.

I fell ill, their son told them but d mum didn't call till today to ask after my health. He came up with an excuse for her. Ysday, my mil that doesn't always have credit to check on me had credit to call her son and told him to come over to their house cos she had prepared something to celebrate his birthday. I was angry and told him that why can't she even give me that one day out of the birthdays he had spent with them. what if we are in another town, is that how she will call him to be coming home for his birthday when she fully know that he will be with his wife and kids. What if I had prepared delicacy for him as his wife, on his birthday. is that how his mum will be calling him to come home for birthday party?

I later cajoled him for us to go out. We went out to an eatery, I stalled him there and when it was about 8pm. She started bombarding him with calls. I lied to him that I had stomach upset so I couldn't follow him. We left the eatery around 8pm, we argued till he went to their house and I came home. not up to 30 mins, she used my bowl that is in their house to pack food for him to bring home.

God knows I reached out with love to you but when I noticed the attitude she do give me. I also withdrawn from her and my boo, her son is always trying for us to reach a middle of agreement

1. From your narration I can deduct you are not yet married to him. Why are you so much in need of appreciation of the fruit you got for her. My dear as long as that man haven't paid your pride price stop acting like wify to the family.

2. Exactly candix. She will push him away with her complaints. You aren't his wife yet. What stopped you from joining his parents by following him their to celebrate after you both left the eatery. You have not entered you are already showing the traits of a troublemaker. You bought the mum fruit? When you gave her, didn't she thank you that instant? So you were still expecting her to call you over the phone again after you have left to thank you a second time for the fruits?

You odont have problem so please stop looking for one? And try your best to minimize the complcomplaints you have about his family. Because the more you complain, the more he goes over there to lay your grievances, the more they apologise and dislike you. Learn to overlook things at times. She didn't call you to ask after Your health? Well she may have asked her son how you are faring, and he would have told them you are fine.

This one you are focused on the MIL is the FIL not included in all of these? Stop being possesive and controlling when you never even enter sef 🚶‍♂️

3. You should be ashamed of yourself!
      Have some dignity and stop throwing yourself at inlaws-to-be..how can she have respect for you when you are living with her son? See you fighting for space and doing rehearsals for when he 'might' marry you. Even engagements break at last minute so you arent an I law until you have been wed. Until then, give them space and earn your respect.

4. Tell her again Chikito!Tell her!

I don't understand this universal hate some girls have for their partners' mothers. It is appalling . As if they won't have children. As if they do not desire a close-knit family.

34. I won't fail to say love lives here (SDKB)

A big shout out to all the sweet and lovely people here. Y'all rock 🤗🤗🤗

1. Good Morning Reina

Please what brand of ROSEHIP OIL are you using??

What are the benefits that you noticed about it??

Thanks and God bless you

2. Spicy blog with spicy beevees

3. Good morning Phoenix 😊

35. Eka joy. pls I am still waiting to hear from you about the foursquare wedding guidelines. thank you

1. So u don't have pple around you to tell u abt it? Or walk down to FSGC and ask get a first hand info. Keep waiting for eka job that's thinking of how to buy better rice for her wedding.

2. Please you can google foursquare church around you , get their address then go to get the necessary information.

3. My dear, getting married in a foursquare church is actually more tedious than I anticipated.

First of all, you will do counselling, very important, ur intending groom and u (I was allowed to do alone because of my situation)

They are also particular about your dress choice. They can refuse ur dress for being ordinary off shoulder.

And then u have to make provisions for food and drinks for the ushers, officiating ministers and choristers.

And for every officiating minister, u will put money inside envelope.

If there is any specific information you need pls let me know

36. Morning everyone ... may God continue to bless us.. nice prayer stella !

37. I thank God for life...please heavenly father, in addition to all u have done for me and my family , bless ur daughter with a job next year so she can relieve her hubby of some bills.
    I wish I can see some freelance jobs to do on weekends maybe event planning or something to earn an income this Decemberin lagos cos I believe there would be lot of activities pending when I get a good job

1. Nice thoughts though...U can visit any reputable one and seek to assist them

2. Amen....keep pushing dear

38. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

39. Thanking God for the gift of life and family. He is an awesome Father.
    It rained here in the night and the sun is already out this morning.
    Father,please in your mercy do only what you can do in my life in Jesus name, Amen.

40. No man knows like I know, what the Lord has done for me.
    #gratefulheart

1. Very happy for you.

Anonymous Lover, please don't give up on Ms.A.😶

41. I posted the links oh. If you dont see it its because Stella didnt approve.

😂😂😂 Cheers and good night!

42. Some years ago, a parasite tried to cause me significant damage. Hanty had just "married" and would bombard my WhatsApp with pics of what her husband had supposedly cooked when she was at work, as proof that he loves her. Apparently, that's how to be sure a man really loves you, that you can marry. I think I was meant to be envious or something.

I found it amusing. My husband works, hers doesn't. She planned her wedding for over a year and paid for it. My only contribution to my wedding was the "Yes" I said to a man that continues to be truly kind to me. And mine happened so quickly that my head spun. Is that the man I will fight (for food of all things) cos someone said her own does this or that? Lol. If you have to try to convince me that your marriage of less than 3months is happy...

What she didn't know was I'd actually already married by that point. My spirit knew something was off with her, so I couldn't bring myself to inform or invite her. Till she was booted out of my life, I let her believe and gloat about whatever story she wanted to.

If you like, prove yourself to be a 2 Timothy 3: 6 - 7 fool. Throw away your spouse cos of your bestie or SM wo/man crush that is actually being tormented by a vagabond spirit. That's why they can't sit still and keep roaming around with their private parts, even when they say they've found what they're looking for. You know your case is different but you're listening to them. Keep them in your life and see what happens. ROTFL. Some of you, your mothers sef are not in a position to be telling you anything about a good marriage...

If you've gone and joined yourself to someone who's a danger to you, this is obviously not for you.

1. You've told us this story around your husband/wedding so many times already. It's okay.

43. Good morning everyone .. May God bless our hustle today.

44. Good morning SDK and beloved BVS.
    I thought about this last night, about how I may be toxic to some people and they will be praying against me. Stelz, I say the same prayer with you and I be a better person too.

God bless those who have been a blessing to the BVs.

45. Good morning house. I am so grateful to God I just finished writing my exams.

46. Good morning everyone.

May the remaining days of 2019 be filled with Pleasant Surprises.

47. I used to think that Stella can only use her "hand". I didnt know she could use her mouth so sharply too. Laughing @confused gender. Someone said Tonto don touch crase woman for breast.

48. Exactly Stella. Everybody talks about haters. What about those you have wronged? I've found out that people that have victim mentality are usually the most toxic. Most times, people that exude love get a lot of love in return.