Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Two Italian Nuns Returned Pregnant After Missionary Trip To Africa.....

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Two Italian Nuns Returned Pregnant After Missionary Trip To Africa.....

Wahala dey!!!!

The Catholic Church has lunched an investigation regarding two nuns who took a vow of chastity, yet returned to Italy pregnant after a missionary trip to Africa.

The investigation was been launched because they both breached strict rules of chastity. The nuns may now choose to give up their monastic life altogether and focus on raising their children.

63 comments:

1. Power of dick. They were dickmatized badly in Africa.

2. Na so the thing dey sweet? World people.

3. Lol... once you go black, you dont go back.

4. Could have been immaculate conception πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Anon 15:53...Geezzzz hehehe this your analysis is not a small sumtin

6. Lol. They collected original black mamba dick. Celibacy is not an easy something

7. Funny thing is that folks are not in the know that the said nuns are African nuns, from Africa

1. Onye arurumala
      😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Kaiii Nuns wan dey dey collect Dick... Dick is Sweet ooo Can Imagine the Expression on their face when they where both collecting it...choiiiii.... what a Sweetest Dick.....

4. 😁 😁 😁 😁 They were digmatized with African d&#ks.

5. Wahala wa o! Konji Issa bastard

1. Hahahahahahaha.... God punish those boys that defiled our sisterπŸ˜‚

2. Fan, you're no well gaskia!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Lobatan! What are they investigating?

1. JesuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why did I open this postπŸ˜‚ BVs are too much mehnπŸ˜‚

7. They purposely went to Africa to chop belleful.
    The "good" thing here is that returning to their convent with the pregnancies
    means that they have made up their minds not to shoot off the babies.
    They have also made up their minds to
    leave the convents.

8. Couldn't resist the African mandingo eh 😁😁

1. The picture in my head now is that of a big black gbolaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it must have been a holy ride

2. Swaggy stopeeetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Swaguuuu! Choi!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you people should please kill me already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. The investigation was BEING launched...

10. there should never be a doctrine prohibiting anyone to marry. It should be a personal decision but no. This is where it all leads to in a bid to remain chaste and serve God you end up messed up. Goodluck to them they have fulfilled their long desire to have their own kids

1. We share the same thoughts...It just doesnt make sense...

2. It is not by force to be a nun na, they choose it

3. Nobody forced them... They took the oath of chastity themselves.

Enough of blaming others for one's mistake.

11. I hope they were not sexually abused?

1. Sexually kini? Nothing like a big amu bikoπŸ˜‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘£πŸ‘£
      SVD is the koko

12. I would love to know the country in particular.

E Don tey wey them dey knack dey come. Na God catch them.

1. Yes, God wanted them disgraced for bringing reproach to His name.

13. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣. They enjoyed the Big Black Cock πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

14. I tire for this catholic church, even peter they claim is their first pope abi na their founder had a wife.

15. The missionaries finally collected missionary......

1. Pulling out is hard during missionary...

16. 😁 they broke African bamboo beds.

17. damn!! black cocks are too sweet to resist, even nuns don't can't resist that black mamba

18. Ewo!! How did it happen?
    Hope they were not raped by our africa men πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Rape kwaaa... My dear they Actually open their Eyes to collect Black Sugar cane...

19. One of them is even the Mother superior o! Na wa.

20. See as this thing dey sweet Pharisee Fan like okpa di oku eh?
    Anything fork na so you go dey tremble like akwukwu eh?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

21. You can get pregnant without having intercourse. They took a vow of chastity not a vow against motherhood. I am sure they are overjoyed feeling the new life fluttering inside of them. Catholics are anti abortion do they will be alright.

22. Africa is a very fertile and fruitful land. When is a nun not a nun. Answer: When she visits Africa.

23. They came to raise up their legs in Africa and get baptized down there.

24. They came to raise up their legs in Africa and get baptized down there.