Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Stuns In New Photo....

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Actress Biodun Okeowo Stuns In New Photo....

Actress Biodun Okeowo looks good!

28 comments:

1. Biodun Okeowo shows her bottom in new photo

1. You reminded me of one soft selling magazine years back.

2. Yes o. Papa Ajasco and family na. Wale Adenuga was a corper when he started that magazine and later turned it to tv programm also birthing super story etc. I try, we don dey old dey go.

3. Why do they always back the camera. I thought when snapping you look at the camera and say
    cheese? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. The bum says the cheese these days

2. Advertising stuff.

4. Her knees and ankles will be in pain some days...Chai!

5. Biodun your hips still dey learn where my own dey o.Am suffering now cos of them as my boyfriend does not want me to work and doesn't give me money either. Am so tired of everything.

1. At Oriyun!.you said" my boyfriend does not want me to work"
      Hey girl! Know what you are worth, and stop this low self esteem.
      Do not let anyone define you baby girl, you are a beautiful lady, God's very own!!..
      Go out there, look for a job and better yourself.
      You can do itπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ!!!
      All the very BEST!!..

2. Hahahaha boyfriend not even husband which I won't even tolerate, after your people have finished suffering and training you, you want to end up jobless because of a stupid man.
      Their is nothing Merlin will not see in Camelot.

3. boyfriend does not want you to work? warahell. how do some of you ladies allow men control you? not even husband oh. and you sef sidon where e put you? my friend will you pick your self esteem from the floor and go get a job. leave the negro and get a real man who will treat you right, respect you and appreciate you..

4. Thanks my wonderful beeveess. Love y'all.

5. QueenAmy πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

6. QueenAmy πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

6. Hmm, I don't know why i don't like bumbum on a fat person, it feels like the thing is about to swallow their entire body, I prefer big bum on a person with a small or average body frame.

7. this woman is so beautiful, I really love her and iyabo ojo

8. i hate seeing this woman and her useless nyash i swear