These photos are a delight to look at..............
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Actress Chizzy Alichi's Traditional Wedding Photos....
Actress Chizzy Alichi and her man Chike Ugochukwu got wedded Traditionally on December 7,2019.
53 comments:
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. May God bless her home.
ReplyDeleteColorful. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures o
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home
This gele eh 🙆🙆🙆e get degree
Beautiful pictures..God bless ur home baby girl
ReplyDeleteCan't get tired of watching the beautiful pictures of her trad,I even watched the video online,see massive turnout and she Sabi dance.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again
Happy married life to her. I love the girls movies. She can act sha
ReplyDeleteIndeed.
DeleteContinue to lie
😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteBeautiful pictures..God bless their union
ReplyDeleteSo happy for Chizzy. God bless your new home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, your home is blessed!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear,God bless your new home..
Enter your comment... Her make up is too much. Happy traditional marriage to you
ReplyDeleteYou mustn't comment oh.....hian
DeleteWhich one is Happy Traditional Marriage?
Mcheewww
its horrible..what da heck?
DeleteCongrts dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new home
Congrats, beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures, happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chizzy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear.
ReplyDeleteLovely,God bless your home chizzy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteI love you chizzy bcos you are not fake. Always smiling. God bless your new home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful lady.. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteAll i keep seeing is Congrats Chizzy, may God bless your home Chizzy what about the guy? Is marriage only for women?
ReplyDeleteShut your mouth. You sound like a fool
DeleteCongratulations. Your home is blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations chinazor.
ReplyDeleteOur God shall grant you a peaceful home.
Happy married life.
Wowwwwwwwwwww so beautiful and we'll organized
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home, sweet Chizzy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures. Congratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again chizzy. I love her acting
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. May God bless your home Chizzy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, its so good to be back on the blog... we are breaking limits, year 2020 i will be my own year of marital settlement... i boldly declare it. E go be!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI don't know her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chizzy your home is blessed.
ReplyDeleteThat red gele no be here o but you rocked it wella
Congratulations sweet girl, may God bless ur new home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pretty one. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple
ReplyDeleteHow many months pregnant is she? I think 3 months
ReplyDeleteIs it ur pregnant?@ anon 18.10
ReplyDeleteI wonder.anon 18.10 is it your pregnant???
ReplyDeleteCongratulation dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mr and Mrs ugochukwu