Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi's Traditional Wedding Photos....

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Actress Chizzy Alichi's Traditional Wedding Photos....

Actress Chizzy Alichi and her man Chike Ugochukwu got wedded Traditionally on December 7,2019.

These photos are a delight to look at..............

53 comments:

1. Colorful. Congratulations to her.

2. Beautiful pictures o
    God bless your home
    This gele eh 🙆🙆🙆e get degree

3. Beautiful pictures..God bless ur home baby girl

4. Can't get tired of watching the beautiful pictures of her trad,I even watched the video online,see massive turnout and she Sabi dance.
    Congratulations once again

5. Happy married life to her. I love the girls movies. She can act sha

1. Indeed.
      Continue to lie

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Beautiful pictures..God bless their union

7. So happy for Chizzy. God bless your new home.

8. Congrats dear, your home is blessed!!!

9. Beautiful pictures.
    Congratulations dear,God bless your new home..

10. Enter your comment... Her make up is too much. Happy traditional marriage to you

1. You mustn't comment oh.....hian
      Which one is Happy Traditional Marriage?
      Mcheewww

11. Congratulations dear
    God bless your new home

12. Beautiful pictures, happy married life to them.

13. Lovely,God bless your home chizzy.

14. I love you chizzy bcos you are not fake. Always smiling. God bless your new home.

15. Congratulations beautiful lady.. God bless your home

16. All i keep seeing is Congrats Chizzy, may God bless your home Chizzy what about the guy? Is marriage only for women?

1. Shut your mouth. You sound like a fool

17. Congratulations. Your home is blessed.

18. Congratulations chinazor.
    Our God shall grant you a peaceful home.
    Happy married life.

19. Wowwwwwwwwwww so beautiful and we'll organized

20. God bless your home, sweet Chizzy.

21. Beautiful pictures. Congratulations are in order

22. Congratulations once again chizzy. I love her acting

23. Beautiful. May God bless your home Chizzy.

24. Congratulations to her, its so good to be back on the blog... we are breaking limits, year 2020 i will be my own year of marital settlement... i boldly declare it. E go be!

25. Congrats Chizzy your home is blessed.

That red gele no be here o but you rocked it wella

26. Congratulations sweet girl, may God bless ur new home.

27. Congratulations pretty one. God bless your home.

28. How many months pregnant is she? I think 3 months

29. I wonder.anon 18.10 is it your pregnant???

30. Congratulations to Mr and Mrs ugochukwu