Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dakore Akande Glows In New Photos

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Actress Dakore Akande Glows In New Photos

Nollywood actress Dakore Akande is a delight to look at in these photos...

27 comments:

1. She is this fair now?
    Ok oh.
    Someone that was Ini Edo's complexion before.
    Safe journey to her.

2. Even Dakore's beauty couldn't save that dress.

3. Hmmm the Dress doesn't fit her.. no curves to pull it off. She is straight and the dress is Aline which fits shapely people. She should stick to her usual loose straight clothing and not half cut Aline which fits curvy ladies

1. A line actually fits straight people because it gives an illusion of a waist with hips. This was badly sown.

2. Anon 11:24, easy, when she goes under the knife now, na still una go come talk rubbish, that she's slim is now that she's straight, na wa for una mouth

3. Thank you @11:25.
      Amazing how ignorant people speak with so much confidence.

4. I'm not understanding the fabric but I like Dakore Egbuson

1. Satin. It’s made a big comeback. Nasty fabric especially in the heat.

5. I don't understand this fashion o,see as she dey glow,ask her d secret, she go say,na water,OK o,

6. She cant even dress to save her fake ass!
    Pretender!😋😋😋

1. Your need to be checked into a hospital, you don't sound normal

2. Madam sidechic, I have always known you are daft but I underestemated you. You are far worse!

3. side chick always making stupid comment...this one was just a wrong choice, on most days she dresses well.

7. She was choc in complexion , well proportioned & so cute that I looked out for films she was in , her complexion was everything with very smooth “Aje butter-ish” skin, but she suddenly messed up her skin color & weight up, why Dakore? Someone should call her attention to my comment pls. I loved her & still do with passion, to cap it all she’s scandal free, well spoken & civil. I don’t understand why everyone wants to be fair in complexion & skinny. Compliments guys.

1. Scandal free? Lol!

2. Anon 12:27 yes, she’s been scandal free.

3. Someone should call her attention to your comment because...???
      She doesn't even know you exist!!!

4. Anon14:14 ,I guess “someone calling her attention to my comment” was d only sentence that caught ur fancy & u think u love her more than I do? I’m sure u are one of those who praise her every appearance & urge her on, even when it’s quite below what she was known for. It’s ur type of fan that encourages these celebs to do stuffs that attract trolls. If u knew & followed her vibes b4 she got married , I don’t think u will jump on my harmless & constructive comment . I must comment by force.

5. That you don’t know her scandals doesn’t mean she’s scandal free. Which is good for her coded self.

8. Dark skinned dakore I know, this Dakore I don't understand

9. I no see the glow o. Abi no Nepa??