Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Tells Celebrities To Stop Making Up Stories To Trend......

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Actress Funke Akindele Tells Celebrities To Stop Making Up Stories To Trend......

Movie Producer and actress FAB could not take it anymore,thus she wrote this memo.....

Wonder who it belongs to...............

31 comments:

1. This here is calling on someone that trended this morning

2. Aunty ifu is comfortably sitting on this shattered tableπŸ˜•πŸ˜•

3. Funke should keep quiet! She's talking too much these days.

Mind your business and let others be. Whatever your colleagues in the industry do is not your concern.

She wants to be in the news too.

1. You too Lilian should keep quiet. You are always negative every darn time.

2. pls stop all these daft comments....she wants tobein thenews how? she does not need to talk to trend cos she is already in the news. tell other people not funke

3. so you live in her head to know who she was talking about....elenu boli boli

4. What is wrong with these COWARDS?

Look who's taking about "daft comments". You are so daft that you couldn't write properly. Nonsense, just look at what you typed. You are not worth talking to.

Look at the other coward talking rubbish. Did I mention the name of the person she was talking about? Think before you talk. Elenu oshi.

Funke should go and sit down! She was on this blog few weeks ago for same reason. Shade is all she does now to be in the news.

I will never go anonymous to make comments. I have never done it before and I will never do it, Never!
      I'm bold, brave and cool like that.

5. Just look how they all went anonymous to talk nonsense under my comment.

Negative anonymous
      Daft anonymous and
      Elenu boli boli anonymous.

The 3 of you just ended up insulting yourselves. Shame on you all.

What I typed πŸ‘† there is nothing but the truth.

I will never turn myself to an anonymous because I want to comment, Never!
      I'm too good to degrade myself. I'm simply the best.πŸ’ƒ

6. @Gorgeous Lilian dont mind them jare..Some of the senseless anonymousesπŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€ here are cowards...

7. Local champion is here.

8. You sre simply the best but it is negativity oozes from you all the time. Check yourself!

4. Pls who has this shade? The owner should bring wheelbarrow and pack his/her shade osiso.

5. 🀣🀣. This celebrities are pressuring themselves over nothing.

6. Amen ohπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

7. Yes o. Your time will come;nevertheless God's time differs from yours. Patience is the key.

8. I can’t even let anyone make me feel I’m not doing enough!! Those celebrities lives are not worth emulating at all...

9. This call out is unnecessary. The already depressed would just get more depressed. What's wrong with reaching out to that person privately and telling her the message?

10. This is no news na
    I always dey yarn una say everything these people do online na fake
    When they tell you good morning, just go to bed and sleep peacefully,
    it is night and bedtime! πŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰

11. They are always trying to out do each other in that their industry

12. My time will not pass me by in Jesus name, Amen.

13. Who appointed her celebrity moral police biko? Everytime advice

14. Anyone who knows Funke from "I need to know" days knows that she truly had her 'time' very late compared to how and when she started. I'm sure it wasnt easy for her to watch the likes of Genny and ReeDee come and pass her by and become superstars while her career was still struggling. Da heck, she even rushed her first marriage and it crashed before we could celebrate it.
    So when she is giving such advice, they had better listen to her. When her time came it came and she didnt miss it