Nollywood actress Onyi Alex made a post for those of you who always rush to the comment section of any post you see her story to drag out her past....She say she don pack comot there!...LOL
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
20 comments:
I love d terrific blue..damn
ReplyDeleteTomorrow, these breasts she spilled there will become "her past" and why
ReplyDeletewouldn't people drag it up?
Who wants a breast-spilling wife?
Dry👎🏼
DeleteForget the past and keep moving forward.
ReplyDeleteI love that.....Keep moving and looking to the future...
ReplyDeleteBlue is my favorite color 😘
ReplyDeleteWhat is in the past
ReplyDeleteMe sef follow de ask oh.
DeleteIf her present yeye like this, i wonder how the past go de.
ladies seem to be on a boobs spilling spree..you don't know the harm you cause though
ReplyDeletePeople will always visit an interesting site, be it past or present, KimK has turned her lime to lemonades, carved out a lucrative business, made millions out of it, married and raised kids... sadly,they still visit her past.
ReplyDelete#Johnniewalker
That blue looks so Royal on her
ReplyDeleteI love 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙
Better wear a bra and cover your chest. Finish dressing up before you leave your house or take pictures. Tomorrow, you'll cry that nobody takes you seriously as an actress.
ReplyDeleteis she am actress? you mean like bimbo akintola or chioma akpota? Didn't know her until stella posted
DeleteMy love for the blue
ReplyDeleteI love the outfit. so beautiful.
ReplyDeletePast present participle...
ReplyDeleteMadam cover up...
U dey mind them, as if dey no get past or even doing worse than they think u do presently.
ReplyDeleteShe forgot to wear her bra.
ReplyDeleteClassic Blue, Pantone Colour of 2020
ReplyDeleteThose fallen breast are look at the future.