Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Onyi Alex Says People Visit Her Past More Than She Does......

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Actress Onyi Alex Says People Visit Her Past More Than She Does......

Nollywood actress Onyi Alex made a post for those of you who always rush to the comment section of any post you see her story to drag out her past....She say she don pack comot there!...LOL

20 comments:

1. Tomorrow, these breasts she spilled there will become "her past" and why
    wouldn't people drag it up?
    Who wants a breast-spilling wife?

2. I love that.....Keep moving and looking to the future...

1. Me sef follow de ask oh.
      If her present yeye like this, i wonder how the past go de.

4. ladies seem to be on a boobs spilling spree..you don't know the harm you cause though

5. People will always visit an interesting site, be it past or present, KimK has turned her lime to lemonades, carved out a lucrative business, made millions out of it, married and raised kids... sadly,they still visit her past.
    #Johnniewalker

6. That blue looks so Royal on her

I love 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

7. Better wear a bra and cover your chest. Finish dressing up before you leave your house or take pictures. Tomorrow, you'll cry that nobody takes you seriously as an actress.

1. is she am actress? you mean like bimbo akintola or chioma akpota? Didn't know her until stella posted

8. Past present participle...

Madam cover up...

9. U dey mind them, as if dey no get past or even doing worse than they think u do presently.

10. Those fallen breast are look at the future.