Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Nelson Curses Troll For Dragging Her Daughter And Says Her Baby Daddy Was Divorced When She Met Him.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Actress Yvonne Nelson Curses Troll For Dragging Her Daughter And Says Her Baby Daddy Was Divorced When She Met Him.

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson had an exchange with Ghanaian Trolls on twitter and she cursed and cursed their trolling and dragging her daughter....

42 comments:

1. Is this how these ladies live their lives, dragging issues with unknown brats?
    😮😮😮😮😮 What really are they defending?

Isn't this a recipe for dying off young?
    You had a baby out of marriage so is there anything to defend here.

1. I only see "ryn" instead of "Ryn".
      Dodges koikoi shoe

2. So it's better she aborts the baby out of marriage? If you can have sex out of marriage then you might as well have a baby. No big deal!

3. Shut your trap! What is there not to defend? Una go just carry phone dey type rubbish. Her daughter will be 2 soon, keep aborting and plucking off grey hair from your pubic.

4. Geez calm down Windsor baby why so defensive. Anon 13:06 was actually against abortion. I'm a single mum like you so I'm not attacking you or anything but you seem on edge whenever this topic comes up.. deep breaths hun no one is unto you and you don't beed tp defend anything lots of love.

5. @Castle and anonymous
      Did I mention "abort" in my comment?
      Did I say that birthing a child out of marriage is her sin?
      Yes, it is fornication and God says flee from it
      But he hates hands that shed innocent blood Prov. 6:16-17
      So if she got pregnant, she should birth the baby.
      But she should not defend anything when people point that out.
      That's the reasoning here.

6. 14:25 go and rest abeg. Carry your love with you.

7. Castle will just jump on any post that has to do with babymama.... who send u to open toto wen man never marry u?

8. Castle window why are you taking this issue personal? You did not have a child for a married man but Yvonne did even though she keeps lying

9. Castle, 14.25 is right.
      Your pepper body on every and any post with baby mama issues indicates that you might have a problem with the fact that you had a baby out of wedlock.
      You made the mistake already, you need to forgive yourself, move on and stop being so touchy about it.

You can come and insult me if you wish but do yourself the favour of thinking about it without any bias in your quiet time.

10. Cow intestine 14:50, my toto born fine pikin, your own na STD e dey born, infecting poor toilets 😢
      15: 25 😘
      15:26 insult you? Maybe next time. You're free to go!

11. I also agree Castle...You have made the mistake learn to live with it and stop being overly sensitive. I have said it severally the responsibility of having a baby is always the woman's own. you took the decision to have premarital sex without protection, the result was pregnancy, you chose to keep it, good on you!! Hold your held up because you made all the decisions.

12. Cowards Anons
      So it is okay for people to taunt her for bringing a child out of wedlock? Did she kill someone? She can't post or live her life anymore. She has an amazing child.

Just get out of here with this your logic. I am sure your cup is full with your sins.

You coward shaky shaky anon, will you get out of Castle's ass and focus on yourself, your future and whatever mistakes you may make tomorrow.

13. So your Jesus preached to you that a child had out of wedlock does not deserve to be defended? Your Jesus did not preach tolerance and love?

I wonder why you think anybody else would want to occupy the particular 'heaven' you are headed to with you.

2. These haters sef,why bring d innocent child into ur comments?

3. World people will not mind their business.

4. Internet curses dont go beyond your keyboard, if it does i know alot of people that'd be wretched & deplorable today... same as the blessings, just sounds good to read & elevates ones inner spirit, just as the curses demoralizes.
    Yvonne, besides the babymama tag you have on, i doubt you know your worth.. if trully you do you wouldnt hv been called out for frolicking with Dumelo even after his status changed to married.
    #wrongmessenger

1. frolicking with dumelo after his status changed? abeg take am easy with the lie. everyone knows that Yvonne and dumelo aren't friends like that again before john dumelo got married.

2. Anon 13:07 you need to update urself

3. You know nothing. Do you know how they use Jazz to remote control people from abroad home?

Go and ask before you troll someone that's diabolical in spirit.

5. You could have atleast gone for a single man without no baggage. People like to complicate their lives, you now brought in a baby to the world to share your predicament with. Now every dick and Harry dey reason your pikin matter

6. Yaba left escapee11 December 2019 at 12:45

Cardi Bs visit just revealed something to me, Ghanians dont know how to pick their battles & what to ignore.

1. Do we Nigerians know how to pick our battles?

2. Then you dont know Ghanians, jollof rice can cause fight.

3. Nigerians even kill their siblings for Eba...like jollof rice doesn't also cause fight in niaja. Most people from all over the world, quarrel unnecessarily on social media.

7. whoever drags any mino is a fool.

8. Enter your comment...speechless that how you make me feel..

9. But why drag her daughter into the drama.. these trolls sef. Smh

10. Trolls should learn to keep the children out of their drama

11. She use her korokoro eye born for a man who is a divorced and has two kids
    another with another woman.ifhe was so good why did he not stay with one woman.
    Funny lady,what was she thinking will be the outcome?

1. Now i know u dont have sense.why dint u stay with all the people that dated you? Or you havent heard of compatibility? You guys dont work out doesnt mean it wont work out with another person. Dont be stupid.

2. Aunty she born for herself wtf is born for a man? So are you saying people with broken relationships or marriages shouldn't give another try? Even if he doesnt have kids,it could still pack up. Nothing is guaranteed!

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Abeg make them free this babe jare.. If she no born when she old na, them go say too much of abortion spoil her womb.
    No be crime to born.

14. I used to like her till I realised she lies for a living

1. Huh? But she is an actress.

2. And now, without your likeness, she is all withered and frail.

Anon, in 2019, you are still reading mills and boon.

3. Yvonne is not a liar. She says it as it is..

15. Kwaaasiaaaaaaa
    This is why i say you cannot buy class off the shelve
    Useless African celebrities, both nigeria and ghana - all of them are useless
    If you want to learn class of how never to respond to negative comments learn from the queen of class called BEYONCE
    She had it worse when Blue was born, there was even a petition on change .org on BLues hair. Never once did Beyonce utter one word
    That is class. Maybe you foolish idiotic stupid k leg bush so called african celebs can learn from her.

NKwasiaaaaafuor. Must you always respond. Will you loose pubic hair if you dont respond. Cant you just block the person and move on . USELESS GIRL - ayaaaa sua nyansa na wu agyimi dudu

16. People should leave the children of celebrities out if their attacks. The celebs signed up for public life the children didn't. It is so low to speak against innocent children. I don't get how ppl think they can cross some boundaries with ppl. Imagine if some stranger was to walk up to you and say your kids is ugly or stupid, how would you feel? Leave children alone. Yvonne is a silly bird with some questionable character flaws, but that has nothing to do with her child.

17. All of you judging her because she has a child out of wedlock are you righteous? You can read what Jesus says in Mathew 7 v 1-5. We make mistakes and we learn from our mistakes.