Reality Star Mike and his wife Perri are so in love with Nigeria......Look at them!!! #ManlikeMike and his wife!!!
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
37 comments:
So preggers,
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cover.
Man like Mike, keep winning. Good!!!
ReplyDeleteAwww..they look so cute. More blessings.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mikey&Perri
ReplyDelete@Stella,her name is Perri not peril
It shows you did badly in sports
ReplyDeleteI just love them!
ReplyDeleteAudio althlete. Tell me how you will perform well in sports and you have not covered any magazine. audio sports man
ReplyDeleteSO WHAT? did he ever tell you he did amazingly well. his wife is the Olympian, not him. Think, fool!!
Deleteaudio cigar seller
ReplyDeletenothing spectacular in this picture
ReplyDeletewhich kain ada is a girl hair is this one?
ReplyDeleteNice one. Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteHow can u people call somebody audio sportsman 😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAudio faithful husband
ReplyDeleteKikikiki. This was my line in the other post. Mike is so fake
DeleteBecause you only attract cheaters or are a cheating IDIOT yourself doesn't mean everyone is cheating/being cheated on SIR/MA
DeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.. Congrats Mikey&Perri
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ Peril. I know it's auto correct but it's funny.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletePeril😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteStella do something
Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure he must be a bit disappointed. After scheming with ebuka and banky dem to come and contest in bbn while he knows he has no nigerian roots. Olayemi my ass. As he thought he would have been a hot cake by now. No endorsements,nothing. Peri sef, track and field dey do holiday season for London ni? The 2 of you better get it together if not naija go show una pepper.
ReplyDeleteWhy are some of you SOOOO bitter?
Deletebitter stinking people dey for this naija oh. you that you have achieved SOOOO MUCH in life, what good has it done for you, your family or the world? oh wait, you mean your highest achievement is commenting bitterly on blogs out of jealousy against people you WILL NEVER do better than? your existence is a WASTE!
DeleteTHE devil is already showing you pepper on their behalf, no need wishing them bad E' nu go?
DeleteGet over your head will ya ?
DeleteMike’s dad is of Nigerians decent and his mom is of Caribbean decent.
His mother is from Nigeria
Delete@14:42,chop kiss!!!!
DeleteMike is not a Nigerian,he is a Jamaican impostor/failed athlete/audio business man!
As for his audio wife,she wants to be a naija celeb by fire by force!
He will soon fade and go back to wherever he came from!
Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteBut where is Mike really from please
ReplyDeleteI follow ask too because he dosent say anything about his Nigerian family or his state of origin.
DeleteHe is from Lagos state.
DeleteJamaica!
DeleteHe is not a Nigerian!
Beautiful..
ReplyDeleteManlikemike
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.