Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Chairman Oshiomole Reveals Reason Edo Gov Obaseki Is At War With Him...

Sunday, December 22, 2019

APC Chairman Oshiomole Reveals Reason Edo Gov Obaseki Is At War With Him...

Comrade Asams Oshiomhole, the National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), has given more insight into the lingering crisis in the Edo State chapter of the ruling party.

According to Oshiomhole, his greatest sin against the Governor Godwin Obaseki has been his decision to embark on peace mission and reconciliation among party leaders.

The former labour leader said he made several attempts to reconcile Obaseki with party leaders in the state to avoid mass defection.

Oshiomhole also dismissed the allegations of godfatherism against him.

This was contained in a statement by his Chief Press Secretary, Simon Egbuebulem on Saturday quoting the APC Chairman as saying that if he wanted to play godfather as being alleged, he would have nominated all commissioners for Obaseki after his election.
from dailypost..

8 comments:

1. See facešŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£Because this one is not his puppet he is crying wolf

2. I've noticed that Edo men generally look alike.
    Anyway, most (not all) of their women are always exceptional pretty.

3. Mtchewww useless man. Leave Edo State alone. We do not want you. Let Obaseki rule. You don't own Edo State. Stop with all your lies. Which party leaders are you talking about? You mean your useless agberos Obaseki refused to pay for doing nothing? Yeye man. I pray Obaseki gets a second term. For once in edo state we dont have agberos taunting us on a daily basis.

4. Roforofo fight ko?
    Oshio leave Obaseki alone, he's tired of the sharing formula while the indigenes suffer.

This same Edo that has no flyover, no investments, no industries. Nothing. You want Obaseki to continue digging hands into its coffers. No na. Dude is well put together and will liberate Edo the way Ngige did for Anambra State.

The least you could do is bring back Ize-Iyanmu from PDP preparatory to the APC primaries to come win ticket and displace Obaseki then win the governorship slot. E go hot for you o because for Benin, who do anyhow go see anyhow.

5. Please where is oshiomole's wife? Im just asking for a friend.

6. All known godfathers in our political sphere in recent times, have been well stung with venom from the pit of hell by their godsons, and that to me reads the end to god fatherism in Nigeria.
    The funny thing is, the same Osihobaba that claimed to have collapsed god fatherism in Edo, still wants to resurrect it in himself, ha ha !
    And the definition of godfather in Nigeria is pay as you receive, my godson.
    Now he wants to godfather Ize Iyamu, but will Ize Iyamu agree to be a puppet too ?