Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Bassey Posts 1st Photo With Beautiful Wife Nadia

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Big Brother Star Bassey Posts 1st Photo With Beautiful Wife Nadia

Big brother Naija season 2 star Bassey Ekpeyong married his American wife Nadia a few weeks back and Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog broke that news....

The star who is now based in the US,has confirmed that he is married with his recent post on Instagram..........

25 comments:

1. Has someone gotten American green card/?
    Let's wait for 5 years.

1. Merry Christmas to a beautiful couple.

2. They got married barely three months ago .
      Green card doesn’t fall on peoples laps .

Why do people believe if you marry certain nationality you’re after green card ?

2. Merry Christmas Bassey and your beautiful wife.

3. Wow!!! Looks a wee bit tired!!! Like he didn't sleep in the night🤔😋😋😊😋😆😆😅😅. Very pretty wife you have got man.

4. Bassey sha likes better thing.

1. Who no like better thing, the thing wey other men dey find Bassey don get am.

5. Madam Stellz, you are too much.🙌

6. The woman is way too old for him, anyways he knows his mission

1. Bitterleaf, how is she old for him.

2. Lol, he knows his mission? As Ethan Hunt that he is. 🤣

7. Na so Bassey leave our debby go oh 😪

1. Looooooool
      Men, opportunistic scum babies

8. Lovely couple.
    Merry Christmas to you both

9. Merry xmas to mr and mrs bassey...