Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nina Slams Those Trolling Her For Not Marrying A Big Brother Housemate...

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Big Brother Star Nina Slams Those Trolling Her For Not Marrying A Big Brother Housemate...

Big Brother Naija season 3 star Nina no longer keeps quiet when she is trolled.....
Her name was severally tagged to congratulatory messages for Big brother season 4 stars Khafi and Gedoni who got engaged on Wednesday December 25th and this post is all about Nina talking back!!!

40 comments:

1. Pride goes before a fall.
    At 43 they will be shouting where is the man even if he is a goat or he-dog, I will marry him.

1. Only in Naija will they use age to threaten a woman. As if a 43 year old has no right to marry in this life.

2. 14.15 at 43 married at 41 still a hot looking babe got 2 kids via ivf

Leave women alone and deal with your broken..battered ego

2. Who is 23?
    Or she wanted to write 53?

3. Wait Nina is 23? Wow

1. She was 23 when she got into bbn house

4. Must Nina marry a BBnarian 🤷🏿‍♀️
    They should leave her alone.

5. I Love this new Nina!! Dont let anyone silence thy voice my baby.

6. People that voted and campaigned for you are now bitches???...Ewo ooo

1. So they should be bulling her? Because they voted for her.

7. Nina press the ignore button, allow them talk.

8. Well if you don't want to marry at 23 don't fuck on national TV at 23

1. She’s old a enough to shag .
      Did you marry all the people you’ve slept with ?

Live and let live

2. Don’t mind fan and the side chick, Nigerians are the worst! They do the most bad things and are the biggest judges, so if she made a mistake she must still be judged for it more than a year later? U people talking how come u didn’t marry all the people u have slept with? Especially fan that was talking about fan rotation sex position

3. Fan that got his name from sex position is talking and someone named side chick is also talking 🤣 u judge but do worse smh for u! Did u marry all the people u fucked?

9. Abeg free nina. Na by fake love???

10. Why will you all not believe her age. Una born am?

11. She is right .

12. Don’t mind them Nina they will be alright.

13. Make una free Nina oh,not by force to marry fellow housemate biko

14. Nina, na you go tire oh! New you? Issokai

15. In some Nigerian female circles, some people think that people are jealous whenever people are getting married. Like if you don't congratulate or attend the wedding, then you don't wish them well. Back in school then it was so ridiculous. Marriage was a pepper dem agenda. It's a wrong narrative and should stop.

16. You people should leave Nina alone

17. People be saying because you are a celebrity you should ignore trolls. How long can one ignore? They are humans too and dey feel offended as well. Once in a while it's good to serve people. Rubbish.

18. I don't know if the internet in general and social media in particular is a blessing or a curse. I sincerely miss the sane analog days..

1. Internet is a blessing oo. People are making at least $100 everyday on the internet

2. Anon,

Please how do I make 100 dollar a day??

Help me out Abeg

19. Nina is Ready to Give them hot hoter hotest....

20. it is not compulsory she marry from BBN or is BBN a marriage house. Would marrying from BBN guarantee her a successful marriage. Elikem and Pokello's marriage ended in dirvoce. Nigerians should mind their business joor.

21. What is there to jealous in Khafi and Ghedoni's situation ship alias engagement. You guys should leave Nina alone.