Saturday, December 14, 2019
58 comments:
Craaaaaah!
ReplyDeleteHaaakrakakakakakakaka🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe hustle is real for all of una, how many of you actually broke a glass to get that sound 🤣🤣😂😂.. 5k no be joke ooooooooo
DeleteIssokay..
ReplyDeleteLocal who send you glass: kparararara.
DeleteChampagne flute: shpkrrrrrrrr.
Kpakraaaa
DeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe sound goes like this~ skrskrskrksrksrpapapapaglassss
😂😂😂
DeleteShatter
ReplyDeletekraaaarrrrgrssssshhhhhk
ReplyDeletePa-ka-ra-ka
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteLol... more like kpa-ka-ra-ka😛😛
DeleteHahahaha!! See gobe
ReplyDeleteI can't mbok
Gwagaragagan
ReplyDeleteThis should be stainless cup or plate.
Deleteshatter
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the type of glass! Not all broken glasses sounds the same.
ReplyDeleteThose security glasses, some of them when broken makes very silent sound
While a glass plate or cup sounds differently too..
Krakrakpsi😁😁😊😊😊
Let me go break a glass and record the sound, that way, I should be able to spell it.
ReplyDeleteOK we dey wait 😁
DeleteHow much is the glass you want to break?
Deletegbagam
ReplyDeleteGwaiwai
ReplyDeleteTsiaaaaaaaaan!
ReplyDeleteCraasssheey.
ReplyDeleteAs in Osheeeeeeeey
DeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteShatter,crack
ReplyDeleteChanchanchawarawara
ReplyDeleteor
gwaaaaaaaaiiii
Shatter!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
gwagwagwassssshhhhiiiiigwowogwogwowokirikirizamzamzam
ReplyDeleteWho is the answer
ReplyDeleteKpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpa
ReplyDeleteTHE SOUND OF A BREAKING GLASS
ReplyDeleteThe ting goes skrrrahh
ReplyDeletePap, pap, ka-ka-ka
Skidiki-pap-pap
And a pu-pu-pudrrrr-boom
Skya
Du-du-ku-ku-dun-dun
Poom, poom
Snarker!! All these for one broken glass?
DeleteIf my pikin wake up eh, you are so babysitting her.
I love the pun😁
DeleteLmao
Deleteit depends on how thick or light the glass is. The different sounds goes like:for exploding glass..gbowaiiii,for a piece of glass..makes a beep sound..for normal glass..krrrrrrrrrrr
ReplyDeleteKaaast
ReplyDeleteT, h, e, s, o, u, n, d, o, f, a, b, r, e, a, k, I, n, g, g, l, a, s, s.
ReplyDeleteyou try 😊
Deletethe sound go depend on the thickness of the glass na
kapaichikorom 😂
ReplyDeleteLol this is funny
ReplyDeleteThe spelling is "The Sound of a breaking glass!!"
ReplyDeleteLet me just enjoy my shawarma in peace
ReplyDeleteThe Sound of a breaking glass
ReplyDeleteshattering
ReplyDeleteCracracracrakraaaaa
ReplyDeletepakakaka
ReplyDeleteT H E S O U N D O F A B R E A K I N G G L A S S.
ReplyDeleteS. H. A. T. T. E. R
ReplyDeleteLol today na today.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteI can spell the sound of a broken glass
ReplyDeleteSound of a breaking glass!
ReplyDeletethe sound goes like ---
ReplyDeletegborosssss, pan pakaraka