Saturday, December 14, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

58 comments:

1. Haaakrakakakakakakaka🤣🤣🤣

2. The hustle is real for all of una, how many of you actually broke a glass to get that sound 🤣🤣😂😂.. 5k no be joke ooooooooo

1. Elizabeth Bathory14 December 2019 at 21:05

Local who send you glass: kparararara.

Champagne flute: shpkrrrrrrrr.

3. Hahahaha

The sound goes like this~ skrskrskrksrksrpapapapaglassss

4. It depends on the type of glass! Not all broken glasses sounds the same.

Those security glasses, some of them when broken makes very silent sound

While a glass plate or cup sounds differently too..

Krakrakpsi😁😁😊😊😊

5. Let me go break a glass and record the sound, that way, I should be able to spell it.

6. Chanchanchawarawara
    or
    gwaaaaaaaaiiii

7. Shatter!

8. gwagwagwassssshhhhiiiiigwowogwogwowokirikirizamzamzam

9. Kpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpakpa

10. THE SOUND OF A BREAKING GLASS

11. THE SOUND OF A BREAKING GLASS

12. The ting goes skrrrahh
    Pap, pap, ka-ka-ka
    Skidiki-pap-pap
    And a pu-pu-pudrrrr-boom
    Skya
    Du-du-ku-ku-dun-dun
    Poom, poom

1. Snarker!! All these for one broken glass?
      If my pikin wake up eh, you are so babysitting her.

2. I love the pun😁

13. it depends on how thick or light the glass is. The different sounds goes like:for exploding glass..gbowaiiii,for a piece of glass..makes a beep sound..for normal glass..krrrrrrrrrrr

14. T, h, e, s, o, u, n, d, o, f, a, b, r, e, a, k, I, n, g, g, l, a, s, s.

1. you try 😊

the sound go depend on the thickness of the glass na

15. The spelling is "The Sound of a breaking glass!!"

16. Let me just enjoy my shawarma in peace

17. The Sound of a breaking glass

18. T H E S O U N D O F A B R E A K I N G G L A S S.

19. S. H. A. T. T. E. R

20. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 December 2019 at 20:50

Lol today na today.

21. I can spell the sound of a broken glass

22. the sound goes like ---
    gborosssss, pan pakaraka