Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

54 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks alot stella and blog PA. I got my data. I really do appreciate. God bless you richly.

2. I as agree completely Stella.
      Meanwhile when is singles and mingles for the end of 2019?

3. My husband kept telling me he wasn’t ready to marrry and on my mind I was like me sef am not ready and won’t marry outside my tribe, story for the gods, as I go law school the bobo come Abuja with ring tb propose. 18 years and still there.

2. Lol,funny but true!
    Some girlfriends would have known but still having faith and dating themselves!

3. Will they hear? Until dey lick stew finish

4. Honestly I don't know how men do this. You know very well that you won't and you keep leading them on. Especially long term relationships. I won't even date you if I don't love you like that..

5. Abi o😀

And she will appreciate you more.

Most guys are fantastic liars just for the honey pot.

6. Tell your boyfriend you won't marry him.🙄😏🙄

Tell your wife that you played an away match (you cheated) and there's a proof.🙄🙄🙄

Tell your husband that Annabel is not his child, tell him you played an away match 🙄🙄🙄

Tell your colleague at the office that you were the one leaked the secret 🤔🤔🤔

Tell yourself the truth and stop with the new year resolutions 😁😆😆

1. The list is endless....hello ms A🤗🤗

2. @Ms A
      Wetin Naija girls do you?
      Ajuju o
      Them go soon brand you man o
      😂😂😂😂😂

3. This table has finally broken to pieces..

4. This is final confession. 😀

5. Ms A is different from you. Can't you see she addressed both male and female unlike you with your one sided meaningless preaching, hian.

7. Hahahahaha. What's anyone even doing in a relationship that won't end in marriage? That's waste it time, energy and resources. Trust me, if l am dating you, the only aim is to marry you 👌

1. God bless you....that's my aim cos I don't understand why guys just go into relationship.

8. Suicide and murder cases will be plenty

9. Not just yet, he is not only secretive but he is equally greedy, he will tell her after he collects his Xmas gifts.

10. Brother do it Do it nowwwww ✊

11. Ok going to tell the girlfriend... I can only marry a man abi ☺

12. But seriously just tagging someone along is not fair at all 😁😁😁😁

13. Hehehe. Funny but true. Some will start forming angry over nothing and just like that... Better to man up and call a spade a spade and not just a working tool.

14. We hoping for a girlfriend come year 2020...

1. @Bigbanty: Thought you have/had a girlfriend?

I mean no harm pls.

2. Thought he married and did his reception on this blog which day sef

15. I will use this medium to tell my SDK family that I would be walking down the aisle early next year with the love of my life.
    #dreamcomethrough#

16. Some people don't like to hear the truth and will do everything to make the guy reconsider.

17. I hope they hear,stop promising people's daughter marriage when you will not marry her

18. what's wrong with girlfriends telling their boyfriends too that they won't marry them abi Na only boyfriends dey break heart

1. Yes o na only boyfriends dey do am pass. So the message is for the guys. This time around we are focusing on men/boyfriends.

Not everytime women this and that!!!!!!!!!!

19. The mistake most (Naija) girls make is to begin to supply stolen forks
    The dude gets intoxicated by it and as long as he gets it, he will
    keep promising but the marriage is a "mirage"
    This December as usual, all roads leads to the villa to catch
    "abroad dudes with caps faced backwards" -I wana, gonna, manna...
    All na blabbing o...
    Naija girls my friends aga anukwanu?
    Ajuju n'ese okwu 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Lmao @ I wanna gonna manna
      😭😭

20. Our wife our wife,yet they know their brother won't marry d babe oh!audio sisters everywhere

21. Abi na. Tell your stingy boyfriend that he's only a sidecock... Daddy yo is somewhere giving you the baby geh laive😊

22. I can't be in a relationship if I don't love you enough to marry you.

23. Thanks Stella for the data. I really appreciate and God bless.

24. Also tell your boy friends
    same.

25. Chili to, will you marry me?

26. Best thing to do o, for girls that will hear sha
    Had a boyfriend that told me with style. He said his mom won't let him marry someone from my state, I jejely found my square root. No time to waste time

27. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣,true talk.
    Thanks SDK for the data giveaway,I received mine,God continuous blessings upon you and your family.
    Blog PA, thanks and God bless you.

28. My boyfriend of almost 2 years just did this to me some days back, he asked for some time but couldn't say how long but I would love to get married in a year or 2.my heart is shattered

1. Do not grieve over him, he isn't worth it joo. Start praising God, that guy is neither good nor meant for you. Your own will locate you. Be strong.

29. ..also let your boyfriend know if you are waiting for someone living in abroad to show up this Christmas..

30. Who is ready to have a family ?