Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brazilian Footballer Hulk Splits With Wife Of 12 Years And Announces Affair With Her Niece...

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Brazilian Footballer Hulk Splits With Wife Of 12 Years And Announces Affair With Her Niece...

The Brazilian soccer player Hulk is on the news and not within the football fields but because he made the decision to divorce his wife Iran Angelo de Souza,with whom he has 3 children and was married to for 12 years...

As if that isn’t enough, Hulk, whose real name is Givanildo Vieira Luis Fernando de Souza, announced his new relationship with Camila, the niece of his wife.

According to Cariocas media, Hulk talked with Camilas family to announce that they were starting a relationship.

“Hulk called Camilas parents and brother. He told the truth and told the family. They started dating in October. He says he doesn’t have to hide. His position is transparent and he wants to avoid lies and malicious comments ”, the press said.

Camila, Iran’s favorite niece and cousin to Hulk and Iran’s children took to Social Media to express herself ......

“Aunt Iran, I first want to tell you that this message is not an explanation or justification of anything.I needed to tell you some things that unfortunate circumstances do not allow me to say personally.
Although it is irrelevant to you now, I love you very much and care about you, so I am speaking here.
I really want you to know things that maybe everyone will talk about differently, mere speculation, but I don’t really judge them because outsiders know absolutely nothing and most of the time just want the situation to be worse''.

Camila deleted her page on Social Media following the backlash she started getting after the post addressed to her Aunt.
from en24news 

..Of everyone else to date,he chose her Niece?let us see how long they last.....I pray the wife heals well and moves on from this..

32 comments:

1. Madness, stupidity and nonsense

1. He may have been watching enough uncle and niece porn and tried it at home

2. This is horrible. I know two cousins in this kind of situation. The senior cousin went behind the junior one to start dating the man, the man married her yet continued with the younger one who refused to end the relationship. Last last all born for the man. This thing can scatter family abeg. Is the pingy made from sugar cane?

2. TELEMUNDO THINGS RIGHT HERE

1. Most Men won't make heaven. Sexual sin so so prevalent! How does your dick rise for your wife's relative? And does your mouth even kiss your aunt's husband? What am I even saying sef, a friend once told me her husband has it in for HIS own cousin! God pls come quickly

3. Such boldness and lack of decency.

4. 70% of unfortunate situations, The enemy is within.

5. End-time neice from the pit of hell. Upon say na "favourite". Chai, ebelebe egbuoo !!!

6. This is the height of wickedness Gosh!!!

Try that crap with me and iswear even the devil will be shock what amma do to them stupid ass fools.

No body should come here and shout is love, Love happens all that is bullshit.

1. Nothing hurts more when the Betrayal is from someone you know

I’m gonna f...k things up...
      Nah person Dey make person wicked

7. As much as this is condemnable, they were honest enough to admit the affair. Need we be surprise, because it happens here too.

There are many who will frown at this but had engaged or still engaging in this. With various numbers of abortions. Nices dating their aunties horsebrands secretly, without conscience.
    We see it everyday na. Especially in our higher institutions and those whose horsebrands work in states different from where they reside.

1. Lagos things. I've seen with my eyes.

8. End time husband. May God heal her an giv.her the heart to forgive both her neice and her ex husband.

9. No amount of explanation will do Camila. No one ever means to hurt the other person but someone always gets hurt.

10. Naaawaaaoh!

Aaaaaah!

End time niece *in one trillion voice*

11. Hmmm! The effrontery the "other woman" has this days eh! Thanks to the prevalence of the themes of Telenovelas and series like Scandal. The niece had to guts to even go on social media. Men are evil and the women who join them in their wicked schemes are evil too

12. He chose her niece...
    She chose her aunt’s husband!
    We aren’t putting this one on the man this time. This niece is a great fool!

13. millions of women in this whole world! Hulk u chose your wife's niece?!!! Jeeezzxxxx....this one pass me...

14. Hmmmmm.. the guts of her niece though

15. Not an Ass Licker 👅29 December 2019 at 13:53

My Stomach hurts. I cant stomach this.My Favourite niece? Hell no.

16. pleasant suprises29 December 2019 at 14:36

May God have mercy on us humans, it is well with Iran his ex.

17. Niece from the pit of hell I guess. The mother of all deceptions.

18. This is so bad on all levels....

If only we all practice the GOLDEN RULE, this life would be so fun...

May Hod sooth her Broken heart

19. My cousin is married to 2 relations; aunt and niece. The niece was living with them from her teenage age. When the niece got pregnant and was asked who's the responsible, she said it's uncle. Due to the fact that the aunt, the first wife doesn't have kid yet, my cousin then married the niece. They all are living in the same house in Festac town.......