Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Rocks Palazzo Pants...

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Rocks Palazzo Pants...

Celeb Stylist and fashion Influencer, Jeremiah Ogbodo looks really nice rocking this..............

55 comments:

1. Nice outfit, is dia a way he can pass to me when done modelling it?

1. nice skirt and blouse, bro

2. Se bobo yi wa gbadun sha? O da bi pe yaba apa o si ti un pe.

3. Ko yẹ èmi gan ó, ọmọlúwàbí bí kan ó gbọ́dọ̀ múra bayi jáde ní lè.

4. Nice outfit kwa.. I have to scroll up to take a second look

2. Imagine your boyfriend dressing like this on your first date..Will you be impressed or pick a race😂

1. If I see him coming I will hide so that he won't see me. God forbid some clothes oo especially this one with hair like globe trotters

2. 🤣🤣🤣

3. Na to run o... especially when you are with friends that you have make mouth to.

4. i will be so shocked ..lol..he may be going for costume party sha ...

5. Picking race that one called 440.

6. He won't even see me, mi má ja pá.

3. Looks good kwa! Stella abeg this one no follow, he looks like a frog with wings😜

4. See me laughing here.... I no fit bear this laughter o ... na woman blouse be that o😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

1. All na fashion🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Me too.I can't stop laughing. The vomit color is what is killing me😂😂

5. Na so cross dressing dey start, soon he will wear heels and carry hand bag.

1. He's already carrying handbags now

6. He's coming up, soon he will be himself

7. IVe always known he secretly admired Bobrisky.

8. Is he a cross dresser now or is he just being Swanky? 🤔

9. On a woman, yes but, it looks somehow (especially the blouse) on swanky.

I like the extra large eye frames.

10. As if the (feminine-looking) palazzo wasn't enough, he wore a blouse!

August meeting came early..

11. pleasant surprises29 December 2019 at 14:30

Kwakwakwakwa, BVees get mouth ohhhh....frog with wings, the 'blouse' get comma abeg!
    Date with a Top like this! I won't even know when I will start laughing and bruise his ego, it is a no no for me ba.

12. pleasant surprises29 December 2019 at 14:31

Kwakwakwakwa, BVees get mouth ohhhh....frog with wings, the 'blouse' get comma abeg!
    Date with a Top like this! I won't even know when I will start laughing and bruise his ego, it is a no no for me ba.

13. He Looks Like Super Man Butterfly...

1. pleasant suprises29 December 2019 at 19:51

Kwakwakwa real funny superman butterfly! Truth be told the blouse is like a butterfly!

14. I can conveniently wear this outfit as a lady

15. Swanky is gradually becoming E. J. Johnson or warris dis for pete sake

16. What is all this nitori olorun?

17. Please is he coming out of the closet or its swanky dressing

18. Funkeeee! Aye le o, ibosi ooo. Who did this to swanky?

19. This outfit offends God. It’s irritating for a man.

20. All I see in bongo/ old school style. Modeling women blouse, pant, shoe and jewelry???Hmmm, odikwa egwu.