Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmm............

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ZA OZA ROOM ISH

Hi house, I need your opinion/advice
I got married some months back and I have issues with my "other room activities". First of, I am a screamer! I scream and say stuff when hubby and I are doing the do as its sweeting me,but my husband finds my screaming odd.

He didn’t let me scream when we were in his family house immediately after our wedding. I wasn’t screaming screaming but my voice was a lil loud sha but I don’t think anyone could hear me, even if they did, I think I get a pass considering I was a new bride then.

He promised I can scream at the hotel when we go for honeymoon and he let me but he laughed at my screaming and says he doesn’t get why I must say stuff. I say stuff like, ‘I am feeling you’, ‘don’t stop’ etc. I hold myself from screaming because of the way he makes fun of my screaming.

Also my husband dearest requires a towel before we begin action, a small hand towel. He uses it to wipe off when he comes out of me so that any dripping fluids would be caught by the towel. I find it weird and I think the fluids staining the sheets is part of activities . 

My husband doesn’t let me touch him while we are getting down I asked what he likes and he just wants me to squeeze his balls, we mostly do missionary so how does my hand reach his balls Don Allah? I try sha but my hand hurts badly. I try different things like kissing his ears, tea bagging him and others but there is little or no response and I want to be able to touch him and turn him on.

He gets turned on by my body quite alright but I need to give him foreplay so I can get foreplay. My husband doesn’t mind seeing me naked, getting aroused and delving straight in, me I want foreplay, I spoke to him about it he agreed and increased the length of foreplay by 2 secs. He says foreplay makes me soo wet that it’ll all be slippery when he goes in and he won’t feel anything. I am very tight, others i have been with have attested to that.

He won't kiss me till he has brushed his teeth so if we are to have "middle of the night s#x" or "early morning s#x" he won't kiss me or my body so I won't be soo aroused and penetration will be difficult.

I share s#x articles with him but he isn’t open to them. I do not know what to do. We live apart but I will be moving to join him soon and I am scared.

*I think i have posted this before but the poster says i have not.....

Seems you married someone with OCD cos this is how they behave oh...
Just wait until you both start living together,then,whatever you have to do will be clear to you but trust me when i say,it wont be easy!

107 comments:

1. Don't be surprised he enjoys it more than you so whether he scream or not, ino matter.
    But you this woman has seen it all ooo azin you're a bad ass!😂
    Just do whatever makes you reach heaven on earth jari,someone said she even roll like a lion😂😂

1. Roar like lion 🤣🤣🤣

2. I remember 😂blog visitors eh. She later came backs and confess she was joking but it really had me in stitches. Too many hilarious people on this blog. One is even down there.

3. Wooooow........ This all sounds so difficult to me. But I admire your husband's kissing ethics. Sex is best when you both can enjoy it. I hope he stops being selfish and listens to you eventually. Or else, this could end badly..........

2. Lolzzz I had a good laugh reading this..First chronicle that made me laugh..I agree with Stella, your husband has a form of OCD..Take it easy breeezy ok...Sex is not a destination but a journey to me...On your part ehn, I know its sweet but try to reduce your ringtone..Or suggest to him to play music on the background while you want to make love though not loud music oh...You no get wahala dearie..All the best...

1. I also cannot kiss anyone the morning after, you must brush your mouth o.
      Your hubby is funny, just keep trying to get him used to these things, you can't expect him to change that fast.

3. Well I also won't kiss anyone who hasn't brush their teeth in the morning, i keep wipes by the bedside to clean immediately after sex, though I run to the bathroom immediately after to take a shower and i don't have sex if my partner hasn't bath but in my case, I'm a woman so let me keep quiet and read.

1. Same here. I am a woman been married over 10 years. Can't kiss in the morning without brushing my teeth, same applies to him. Good luck madam with your hubby. You will find a middle ground when you join him

2. Same here,I can't kiss anyone without brushing their mouth Nevuuuur.

3. That’s why I can’t date a man will mouth odor
      Once you are up and you breathe in and out give times,the odor will go naturally cos me I don’t waste early morning errection please

Peace ✌🏽

4. So you all bath before 4am doing, wow. Your husbands must be very patient.

5. U just described my ex except the ball squezing , u must wash off if is too slimy, no brush no kiss, Nne nothing do ur guy Na OCD

4. Lmao... borng sex life. Screaming and saying naughty things is the real deal.
    I like when I am allowed to be me when making love, no restrictions.
    Enjoy your marriage poster, cos there's nothing you can do about it.

Sluttychic.

1. I’m with you on this 💯

No be 2 seconds everywhere don burst

Communication during sex will make your partner know if you are enjoying it or not

2. same here @ slutty. We love being us. Part of the fun and has a bonding side to it. we make fun of each other afterwards.

5. I went to visit a friend in their family compound, the brother has his own flat, and my friend stays in another separate flat a little far from the brother

Oboy i was just watching a movie from her laptop, next i heard was screaming, first i thought something was wrong, i pause the movie, cos i have never heard such before in my life. Then for 2/3 min it didn't stop, i went to the kitchen to inform my friend oh. She said it the brother girlfriend, that they call her stereo, cos babe can scream

When i can't even let someone close by knows I'm having sex, so such screaming was surprising. please is it always sweeting you people to a point of screaming like that? how do you screamers feel after the do and you decide to go out? No shame? e dey shock me oh

1. 🤣🤣🤣

2. Oya screamers reply nau..... Lol

3. Abe i follow you askooo....

Poster tone it down, i can't find any trouble here that warant chronicle..

4. Roooooarrrr

6. "I am very tight, others i have been with have attested to that."
    😮😮😮😮
    Madam, carry softly oo. Few months marriage and chronicle of the other room don dey land.
    See both of you mustn't climax at the same time/same session. Allow oga on top to do his legitimate pounding...finish like say morning,
    Then abani -night, go become ya turn
    to scream and sing choir mistress...
    😊😊😊😊
    But when pikin them begin dey land, they go ask you ajujus o
    "Mommy why were you screaming at midnight, did amu robbers come...?
    Mommy why do you always scream don't stop, don't stop...does daddy flog you with sweet cane?"

Nekwanu ajuju ooo 😂😂
    Please enjoy ya legitimacy madam.

1. Did she tell her husband that your first line?
      Odiegwu o. They will tell him that they are virgins
      if not that cock and bull stories disvirgined them.

2. If u see d way I laughed eeh😂😂😂😂

3. You are laughing but your name is sexy hips?

7. Most men don't like foreplay. If given the chance most will dive in straight up. Madam it is your duty to teach him those romantic things in the other room. Tell him you love romance and if you've not receive enough don't let him part the red sea.

1. Most men ???
      Where did you get your statistics from please?

2. Am one of them. I don't like it. Would prefer to dive in, straight.

3. Who told you? Foreplay is everything

8. Yup! I agree with Stella.. Your husband has OCD and eccentric too.

Do these things, sis.

1) Since he can't kiss you without brushing, go brush with him. It's hella sexy when you brush with your significant other and y'all can even start kissing right after brushing.

2)He doesn't like your screaming, bite the sheets to withhold the urge and trust me, he will find that sexy.

3) He doesn't like messing the sheets with cum, how about swallowing? 😜 You seem freaky so get yo freak on, girl.

4) He doesn't like dirty talks, try just looking into his eyes and match his rhythm. Kiss him while he thrusts to refrain from talking.

xx

1. Master Master jimjim 🎶🎶🎶😂😂😂

2. So she should do all these for the man???
      How about the man playing three different songs on three different gadgets to confuse the neighbors about his wife’s screaming,yeah it works
      Let him try that too

3. I got turned on just reading this

4. An because e dey for your bodi before @ zionite😋

5. Zionite 😜😜😜😜😄

9. na so in de be when churchy person marry ashowo like me

1. I find this hilarious hehehehhehehehe

2. Hahahahaha haha... It's better to marry your kind, you will both move mountains together 😂😂😂

Sluttychic.

3. Hahahahahahahahaha 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️😂🤤🤤. @ na so in de be when churchy person marry ashawo like me. another hilarious comment!! I will fall down in the tube station ooo .. Ohhh I miss Nigeria,, my people seeing them live and their funny acts.

10. You don't have a problem my dear.
    Stop looking for something that's not lost!
    Hian!!!!!

1. BV is not reaching orgasm during love making, it is a very major serious problem please.

11. hmmmm legitimate pounding bruohaha..the screaming part sha..you and your husband do not share same oza room fantasy.continue to tell him what you need or better still try to adjust or invent new ways he can easily fit in

12. Stella diagnosed OCD just because husband cleaned his penis after the act?
    Wow!

13. 1. His balls is his turn on... Suck it, rub it squeeze it.
    2. Your man might be into uncommon trills he might be into domination or submission, painful pleasure, milking...
    3. He hates holding you after sex cos it makes him feel vulnerable either from childhood issues or his nature just offer to play with his balls after sex that's way you get your cuddles and he gets ball massages
    4. Try stopping half way through sex, gives him a wait for him and u to dry up.

1. Oh Lord pls I don't want to marry a distant man. Thank you for answering my prayer. Amen.

14. D poster said something abt tea bagging.... Make una no vex,what does that mean, n ocd.pls help some one trying to learn.tanks

1. Dipping the balls in thy mouth 🤣🤣

2. I feel like something is wrong with the guy.

15. Me that if I don’t hear sounds my kini will go down. I can’t be drilling and there will be no feedback, when she’s not mad. For me the louder, the better. Anyway, madam you done marry this one na your cross be dat, carry am. Abi Wetin you want make we do for you? Make we call your husband persuade to release your vocal chords abi Wetin gan

1. Thank you 🙏🏾

What’s sex without feedbacks

2. Thanks Bro.. What's sex without screaming and loud noise.

16. Had a good laugh at that screaming part. On a serious note, you're trying but you just have to keep telling and showing your hubby what you love. Don't be tired already.

17. Dh likes me to scream, according to him,it helps him cum..me that like kissing more than s***x,anyway, my mama said, marriage is like a bag,when u open anything u see u take, so dear enjoy ur marriage.

1. Your mum is right o.

2. That is what queen and boss used to say, that marriage is like a bale of okrika. When you open it, whatever you see na ya own.

18. Madam we are in this together, my husband dislikes screaming and dirty talks during sex, there was a day we were having sex and while in ecstasy I screamed out the following words " fuck me harder you sick son of a bitch" you can guess what happened thereafter, my husband did not touch me for the next 6 months.

1. 😂😂😂😂.

Sorry

2. U gat me rolling on the floor laughing!! Like people around me were looking at me weirdly.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅. Stella keep this one up here for your next hilarious comment post.

Hehehehe, thanks for making me laugh. I am not married yet and I am a v but I know already I am going to be a freak in bed and I would say really naughty things. Hubby better come prepared. God didn't keep me a v for 30years and finally give me my husband so I can be walking on eggshells around in during love making. Never he will get it for all those years I waited 🙈and he better comply🤭

4. Sorry I had to come back to laugh again ooo.😁
      Keep being you he will adjust🏃‍♂️

5. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. My man is always so gentle, he loves me screaming, but wouldn't scream,but mutters some inaudible words,with his eyes closed, and wen he looks into my eyes, Omg Omg, but damn that man can gbensh, yum yum yum😋😋😋😋

7. hahahahahahahahahhaha he felt you were insulting him.

8. 🤣😱🤣🤣.

9. chai
      some kind craze people dey this blog oo

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Jesossssssss the man don buy market

13. I died🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Stella come and carry your BV I done laff my belle they pain me😂😂

15. 🤣🤣 If I start typing what I saw enh... This blog will close down
      My hubby always makes fun of me afterwards... Its so funny.

16. Hahahahahahahaha! Thank u for making my day.i no remember say I get malaria if u see d way I laughed ehen.Lol

17. Lmfao....laughed so hard reading this... I even had to show hubby.... your husband na case I swear.....

18. Hahahahaha

19. This got me laughing. Your husband serious.. There joy in screaming o..

20. Hahahahahahahahahahahah🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️😭😭😭 @ you sick son a bitch!!! Epic. this is the funniest comment I ever read online.. and I'm in a train heading to work, these caucasians are just looking at me and smiling, maybe they think I won a lottery.. 🙏😂😂😂😂.. whoever this Anonymous is, thank you, you just made my morning this cold winter's day..

19. Really, i wan die with laughter

20. Lol@anonymous 16:20,my hubby better like screaming and dirty words o,what's sex without that

21. Before I continue reading, pls what is tea bagging bikonu?

22. You just reminded me of an ex, I broke up because his always shouting come on junior🤣🤣🤣

23. Sex is messy and wet. I wonder if deep down he truly enjoys the act or just endures it to do his husbandly duties. I would say be very affectionate outside of the bedroom and take care of him very well, this will create a greater bond between you both and may alleviate some of his aversions. Also stay in shape and dress well. Make yourself enticing and alluring, keep your complexion glowing, use nice perfumes and remove the body hair, maybe even wax or sugar your privates if you never had before. Change your bedsheets regularly. You can always place a towel beneath you to capture excess fluids, and have a sensual shower afterwards together. Everybody has their own quirks, you just got to work with him and his ways.

1. How do you sugar your privates please.

2. It a hair removal gel made from sugar and lemon juice, some ppl prefer it over waxing.

24. I think your dad is very selfish tho. Its all about you pleasing what about him pleasing you? He should increase foreplay si you can be aroused and he can always stop and clean you if you become too wet abi na only man them say make e enjoy sex

1. Dad ke! This your comment spoilt the whole post for me. Try to be sure of what you type before you send

25. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE IM AT THE OFFICE, YOU CANT HAVE ME LAUGHING OUT LIKE THIS. YOU A PORN STAR SIS. LMAO. SAY NA YOU SICK SON OF A BITCH. LMAOOOOOOOO

26. I am a screamer, squitter, shocker in za oza room, looks like I can hurt a fly but touch my g spot, be ready to enter cloud 9, I just don't know how to make money with it so I close ma legs and pretend to be a mermaid till money unlocks the honey pot.$€£

27. Hahahahahaha wetin be dis? hahahahaha

28. Since 2012 dat i'v been a silent bv, this i think is d only chronicle i'v read to the end n sad it ended.
    so so hilliarous.
    its quite a chronice a sweet tale

29. 🤣🤣🤣 very funny,my husband like missionary too,i will love to try doggy or other styles but he makes me cum all the time so I dnt want to be too selfish and he allows me talk dirty sometimes so am cool,my sister learn to reduce ur volumn and u have to find a way to accept his whole clean habits.Mine goes straight to shower after we make love,when we were dating it was really annoying and I almost made an issue out of it and he cleans up with tissue immediately too and helps clean my pussy too which was weird at first but now am use to it and just enjoys it.

30. 🤣🤣🤣 this post and the comments cracked me up so bad. Yall bad over here.. sorry poster, no advise for you as me sef be Radio Lagos.

1. 👆😎😎😎❤🤣🤣😂😂 @ Radio Lagos. Haaaa Nigerians and sex.. see the joy on this topic. I wish you all were like this on BB nigeria topic. life is so simple and easy

31. If both partners do brush properly at night before bedtime, why can't you kiss in the morning because you will still be all fresh especially if you use a good toothpaste and brushed your tongue well. Stella is right, your husband has OCD and to get him to kiss, you have to show hygiene because from your article you obviously don't brush before you ho to bed, you will stink in the morning.

1. I keep saying this, most people don't know how to brush their mouths. They brush their teeth anyhow and hardly touch the tongue. What's a relationship without early morning kisses?