''Actions and reactions are equal and Opposite''...hahahahahahahahahahahah
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
43 comments:
Lol girlfriends' are polygamous in nature #facts#
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he pray for women with two husbands. The prayer for reach am.
Deletewhy will he pray that kind of prayer? He should shift one corner. If having more than one bf or gf gives them joy they should do what makes them happy. When the chip will be down will i be there to help them out.
ReplyDeleteChip down, how? Is having more than one boyfriend an investment now?
DeleteHow many girlfriends do you have Don? Have some shame on this your drive to oppress women! God didn't create them for you. It's so distasteful reading your opinions on women matter
DeleteSomeone is really vexing oooooπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHilarious much ππππππππ
DeleteThat's a classic case of "kilagbe, kileju"... see curse on top small prayer
ReplyDeleteWhy will someone even make this kind of prayer, that’s a very wicked prayer. SMH. Things we see on line.
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteSomeone will write oloriburuku, but cannot write IN JESUS NAME.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you real good dear!
DeleteI thought i was the only one who gets cringed anytime i see people end their prayers with "ijn".
After taking time to write epistle in prayer only to end it with "ijn" God!
Satan is a bastard!
They should put a respect on the name JESUS biko....
ReplyDeleteI don't get the correlation between curses and 'In Jesus name'
DeleteWhy did he not say men,stipud prayer
ReplyDeleteWhat of men that have two girlfriends?
ReplyDeleteAunty table has been broken finally, she is pained..lol
ReplyDeleteAlibaba, trouble makerπ
ReplyDeleteTnk God sey u no be Pastor Kumiyi or Pastor Olukoya wey carry fire for body, so ur prayer no go do me anything. NA d men good to get more than one girl friend. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThus prayer should go both ways naa..π even alibaba himself no pure.
ReplyDeleteWhat happens to d men that has more than one.mtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeletehehehe guilty? She should have ignored besides what's the relationship between having two boyfriends and not seeing 2020
ReplyDeleteThat was quite rib cracking πππ
DeleteThe aunty isnt the mood for shit
Lmaoπππππππ
ReplyDeleteππππ€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol! ThankGod man no be God o!
ReplyDeleteD prayer should also go for d guys too..after all na men cheat pass
ReplyDeleteSee as aunty dey boil on top of prayer.. π
ReplyDeleteThis na one of the girls that see relationship as a poverty alleviation program ..π
You are a natural stingy man! Giving hurts you a lot; yet you want many pussies and loyalty. Dreamer boy!
Deletewhat about guys with 2 girlfriends, it goes both ways
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. I'm not even offended.
ReplyDeletebut why on earth would he pray such stupid prayer eh? everybody is going about behaving anyhow. what about men that have 10 girlfriends why didnt he make the prayer a vise versa. this man is beginning to talk way tooo much.useless prayer i am not pissed because i have 2 boyfriends oo of course i dont but then its such a stupid thing to pray about how is it his Goddamned business
ReplyDeleteAnd how is the prayer your goddamned business? Busy body...
DeleteAnon 17: 01, no 1 it is not "goddamned" it's god-damned. Why is the prayer not her biz? Did Alibaba not make it public? You are very foolish as I can infer from your submission.
DeleteIs this what our Lord gave us His Holy name for? People are not afraid to use the the name of the Lord in vain because there are no immediate repercussions. Using the name above every other name in cheap jokes.... Thank God I don't follow all these misguided yeyebrities.
ReplyDeletebut nothing is wrong in having two boy friends so far u are not engaged or married what if one fuck up ko abeg if I are not married date as many as u can so that u can choose which is good for u.only do it with sence
ReplyDeletenothing is wrong in double dating my dear,but na only your tohtoh go surfer.
DeleteAli Baba talks a lot of trash.
ReplyDeleteThis man be like say I'm miss his drugs today
ReplyDeleteThis is total rubbish and uncalled for. Alibaba at your age? Beware what you say ooo. This prayer can extend to your female children and generation.
ReplyDeleteAli is indirectly cursing his side chick for 2 timing him.
ReplyDeleteAli, this is low. Disappointed. Joe.
ReplyDeleteAbeg whey ogun laye ni. which kind prayer be dat