Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Prays A Dangerous Prayer ......

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Comedian Alibaba Prays A Dangerous Prayer ......

''Actions and reactions are equal and Opposite''...hahahahahahahahahahahah

43 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'18 December 2019 at 13:42

Lol girlfriends' are polygamous in nature #facts#

1. Why didn't he pray for women with two husbands. The prayer for reach am.

2. why will he pray that kind of prayer? He should shift one corner. If having more than one bf or gf gives them joy they should do what makes them happy. When the chip will be down will i be there to help them out.

1. Chip down, how? Is having more than one boyfriend an investment now?

2. How many girlfriends do you have Don? Have some shame on this your drive to oppress women! God didn't create them for you. It's so distasteful reading your opinions on women matter

3. Someone is really vexing ooooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Hilarious much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. That's a classic case of "kilagbe, kileju"... see curse on top small prayer

5. Why will someone even make this kind of prayer, that’s a very wicked prayer. SMH. Things we see on line.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Someone will write oloriburuku, but cannot write IN JESUS NAME.

1. God bless you real good dear!

I thought i was the only one who gets cringed anytime i see people end their prayers with "ijn".

After taking time to write epistle in prayer only to end it with "ijn" God!

Satan is a bastard!

8. They should put a respect on the name JESUS biko....

9. Why did he not say men,stipud prayer

10. What of men that have two girlfriends?

11. Aunty table has been broken finally, she is pained..lol

12. Tnk God sey u no be Pastor Kumiyi or Pastor Olukoya wey carry fire for body, so ur prayer no go do me anything. NA d men good to get more than one girl friend. Lol.

13. Thus prayer should go both ways naa..πŸ˜€ even alibaba himself no pure.

14. What happens to d men that has more than one.mtcheeeeeew

15. hehehe guilty? She should have ignored besides what's the relationship between having two boyfriends and not seeing 2020

1. That was quite rib cracking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      The aunty isnt the mood for shit

16. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

18. Lol! ThankGod man no be God o!

19. D prayer should also go for d guys too..after all na men cheat pass

20. See as aunty dey boil on top of prayer.. πŸ˜‚
    This na one of the girls that see relationship as a poverty alleviation program ..πŸ˜‚

1. You are a natural stingy man! Giving hurts you a lot; yet you want many pussies and loyalty. Dreamer boy!

21. what about guys with 2 girlfriends, it goes both ways

22. Hahahaha. I'm not even offended.

23. but why on earth would he pray such stupid prayer eh? everybody is going about behaving anyhow. what about men that have 10 girlfriends why didnt he make the prayer a vise versa. this man is beginning to talk way tooo much.useless prayer i am not pissed because i have 2 boyfriends oo of course i dont but then its such a stupid thing to pray about how is it his Goddamned business

1. And how is the prayer your goddamned business? Busy body...

2. Anon 17: 01, no 1 it is not "goddamned" it's god-damned. Why is the prayer not her biz? Did Alibaba not make it public? You are very foolish as I can infer from your submission.

24. Is this what our Lord gave us His Holy name for? People are not afraid to use the the name of the Lord in vain because there are no immediate repercussions. Using the name above every other name in cheap jokes.... Thank God I don't follow all these misguided yeyebrities.

25. but nothing is wrong in having two boy friends so far u are not engaged or married what if one fuck up ko abeg if I are not married date as many as u can so that u can choose which is good for u.only do it with sence

1. nothing is wrong in double dating my dear,but na only your tohtoh go surfer.

26. Ali Baba talks a lot of trash.

27. This man be like say I'm miss his drugs today

28. This is total rubbish and uncalled for. Alibaba at your age? Beware what you say ooo. This prayer can extend to your female children and generation.

29. Ali is indirectly cursing his side chick for 2 timing him.

30. Ali, this is low. Disappointed. Joe.

31. Abeg whey ogun laye ni. which kind prayer be dat