Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Pictured With Maria Grazia Chiuri At #LiveInLive

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Dabota Lawson Pictured With Maria Grazia Chiuri At #LiveInLive

Dabota Lawson is pictured with Maria Grazia Chiuri (the first female creative director at Dior) .....

19 comments:

1. No be she rush the creative director.
    You just see that Oyinbo woman is a creative director -that's a day job isn't it?
    What is Dabota's day job -creative butting, veejaying, IG drama?
    Just tell me
    😕😕😕😕😕

1. So much bitterness...biko stick to the topic, Dabota looks lovely in the picture, the extra weight looks good on her and I love the dress. Who she sleeps with and her source of income have nothing to do with that picture up there.

CALM DOWN!!!

2. Anonymous 16:42, Judgina 😏😏 and what are you and what also do you do? At least if Dabota is gbenshing: she's doing something and it's pushing her up.
      In as much as I don't like her I would rather keep quiet and waka on this post.
      Get a life and mind your business 😳😏😏.
      Rada rada 😏

3. @17:50
      Did you say "pushing her up?"
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Boy o boy. All the filtered, well crafted photos on social media look light years apart from the regular photos taken without access to photoshop and filters. That is really Dabota?

1. Yes naw and she looks dashing what is wrong with that picture naw

2. Dashing? Is she a man or a dog? Stop with all this forming native English speaker. When has a woman ever been described as looking dashing? Mtschhw

3. It’s not to just snap pictures o..talk to them about ideas(if you have any)

4. _Boy o boy. All the filtered, well crafted photos on social media look light years apart from the regular photos taken without access to photoshop and filters. That is really Dabota?_

5. Na wa! Being beautiful is hard, just look at the comments...some people will just hate you for no good reason.

Unless your beautiful and a poor, then they will love you until you get an atom of success, then world people will vex on top your matter again.

—-Yummy mummy in London

6. Enter your comment...I didn't know Dabota is this beautiful

7. This isn't Dabota! Never! The nose, skin tone, fine lines is different from the Dabota on instagram