Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares HOT Photo And Thank You Message.....

Monday, December 02, 2019

Ex Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares HOT Photo And Thank You Message.....

Sandra was a year older On Sunday December 1st and she had a quiet Birthday party with her family and close friends in her man's house.
She posted a thank you message some hours ago thanking all those who wished her well and celebrated with her.....

See shape!!!

62 comments:

1. Her shape is nice and she's pretty. She and co wife are beautiful in their own way none is finer.

2. Her shape is nice and she's pretty. She and co wife are beautiful in their own way none is finer.

3. Which man Stella, hope it's not Flavor because this beauty is better off without him.

1. She celebrated the birthday in Favour's house with her family

4. I hardly see her smile in her pictures or is she telling us what goes on in her life?

A little smile won't kill her

1. Same here, she doesn't smile like Lola Okoye.

2. Hope its not a bad sign o, cos I worse🤣🙆‍♀️.

3. Shes trying to copy Posh 😏😏😏

5. I never knew she is this shapey. Probably cus she hardly post pictures which displays her whole figure. Fine girl, She's a total package though.

6. Beauty without brain na toto suffer pass

1. Mumu, you get brain pass her

2. You wey be sey na sponge dey your brain.

7. Beautiful Sandra

Judgesparkling

8. If I ask now they will attack me but ask I will. Why are these beautiful ladies unattached? Baby daddy is the order of the day. Not sounding like ANG but beautiful, independent ladies should not be single except there is something wrong somewhere.
    Check out Nancy Isime and her likes.

Is it that their boy friends are not ready (waiting for what?) or the ladies are not ready or prefer dating rich married men?

Just asking

1. There are some unattached ladies that are happier than married ones. So so many

9. Anna is a pretty girl no doubt. But you see Sandra's beauty, once she enters a room you must notice her, because of her height and poise. she also has that kind beauty than even in her 50s, she will still turn heads. I just wish she had a man dat values her.

1. B and R she will get, look at my prayers 👆. She has Bianca kinda beauty. Ageless

2. Guys actually prefer next door beauties like Annie

3. Which guys biko. Yet she can't leave flavour for the plenty guys that prefer her.
      Beauty without brain wasteing her youth away.
      Sandra has seen and done it all she has nowhere to go cos of age.

4. No one matches Bianca. Not comparable please.

10. Beautiful Sandra with a nice body

11. Stellaaa.. she is tall and that's why her shape looks this spectacular and also the trousers are flowy down.. once you are tall and wear this bootcut or wide leg or vintage or flare trousers, you must have shape by force because it's an enhancer like it's called in most High street stores I london.. just be tall and wear them, leave the rest.

1. You never see ppl with big belle and no hips wear this trouser. It won't look this nice abeg.

2. They elongate long legs/make long legs look longer. Called long and lean flared.

3. Sandra is spotlessly beautiful, stop consoling your self. Babe enwero ntupo.

12. See shape,for body shaper !
    How l wished this shape was enough for N'abania, not to have kporokoto, kpakoropa around.

1. Flavour still dotes on her. Agaracha must come back

13. What flavor is this thank you message -curry or tomato?
    😕😕😕

1. Are you a learner. Pepper! Pepper them!!

14. Photoshopped her hips a bit more.

1. Nothing like Photoshop, if you see her in real life, she is finer, she is not queen for mouth. After Bianca is Sandra

2. Reading is essential e jor. I’m not talking about her beauty. She rounded her hips a bit more with photoshop.

15. Anna nor reach this babe for beauty abegi. Sandra is hot

16. Wow! She's hot!!
    Someone said she's Fan's Lord and personal saviour..😁😁
    BVs get mouth sha

17. Anon you are right, my cousin who loves this style of trousers, anytime she steps out, she has eyes all over her. But I can't find them in Nigeria,

18. She looks intimidating..More like a giant.Men love shapely petite girl, 5"5 and below

1. Hahaha. Short woman sapphire,be giving yourself hope.

2. Na lie ooo, men love them tall and shapely

3. My spec, tall, slim and shapey

4. Is Bianca not talk and she's a goddess. Which men prefer short ladies. Stop consoling yourself becos ur size of malt bottle.

5. Truly console your short self. Even short men love tall girls. 5’8 and above.

19. Nice Carmel toe. Lol

1. Afi carmel na. You don’t know what camel toe is, you’re just throwing it out there.

20. See wetin Mikel Obi leave go marry Australian Albino. Flavor no come valueam, wetin men want sef?

1. Australian albino? That's so wrong, some of you just talk carelessly.

FYI Mikel's woman is Russian, a Russian beauty and the mother of his kids, eat your heart out.

2. Eat your heart out as well you that talkes carefully, everything is that serious to you myopic mind

3. Australian and albino? Idiot first off get your facts right.

21. How will she smile???when u guys are always abusing her.beauty witout brains upandan.comparing her beauty wit the other girl.saddist anonymouses.God will judge all of u.

22. See bvs arguing back an forth over superficial things.
    A course-mate just passed on over the weekend succumbing to cancer - beauty,brains, shape gone like vapour.

Beauty, brain, shape or talent won't guarantee happiness and fulfilment.

Young ladies and women learn to value yourself as God does, make life choices with godly wisdom whether single or married. Earn a living through honest work or business.
    Don't bank your life and future on a man.

Above all, be content with what you have.

23. This lady has gone under the knife , theses 9ja plastic surgeons dont fear God , giving ;all the ladies the same shape . same shape as Ibinabo FIBERESIMA , nasty looking

24. This is who she is always been this way just that she don't like to show off