This is tight and all of them are talented .................Question says my Favourite and not who is more talented right?
Let me go with errrrrm............... All of them!
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
52 comments:
Teni the entertainer
ReplyDeleteTeniolaaaaa
DeleteMy number 1 is Simi
DeleteTiwa
None of the above for me
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade
ReplyDeleteT.I.W.A S.A.V.A.G.E
ReplyDeleteFor me this year Teni take it back to back, then Simi next.
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade
ReplyDeleteThis Teni has a twin brother right ?
ReplyDelete😂
Deletethis your question dikwa savage 😂
Nope
Deleteyes no.
DeleteWhere is Seyi Shay? Where is Niyola? Where is Aramide?
ReplyDeleteThese people you mentioned still dey sing? Just asking for some BVs.
DeleteNo 1 African badgal
ReplyDeleteNone...
ReplyDeleteTeni and simi for me.
ReplyDeleteNone of above.
ReplyDeleteTiwa all day,every day
ReplyDeleteTiwa
ReplyDeleteNone to me
ReplyDeleteSimi
ReplyDeleteYemi Yemi Yemi!
ReplyDeleteWell, the only two female artists whose songs I have on my phone and listen to are Simi and Teni. Apart from Yemi's Johnny, I don't know any of her songs. As for Tiwa, her songs I know are the ones from when she was with Marvins. In conclusion, I just don't really care about their music.
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteSimi
ReplyDeleteAll I know is that I love tiwa, but please where is Cynthia Morgan?? I love her songs, Stella can you do a post on her?? she's been MIA
ReplyDeleteTeni's Billionaire is everywhere! And Teni didn't have to let her son's age mate press her nyash for that to happen. So Teni!
ReplyDelete😟 the owner of this shade should come and carry ooo ASAP
DeleteLol
Deletebillionaire
ReplyDeleteTiwa all d way.
ReplyDeletei would have gone with Tiwa but that i want to be a billionaire by Teni was everything. I cannot stop listening to that song over and over.
ReplyDeleteTeni is my favorite this year 2019.
Mercy Chinwo 😎
ReplyDeleteSimi and Teni!...
ReplyDeleteI like all of them
ReplyDeleteNone o
ReplyDeleteWhen Teni's song is being played in UK markets by foreigners - people are noticing you.
ReplyDeleteNone.... Am not into musicoooo
ReplyDeleteI just dey manage my life for this my 4 corner wey i dey...
My favourite this year is Teni
ReplyDeleteTeni and Simi.
ReplyDeleteChoiii my babes na Teni and Simi ooh.
ReplyDeleteSimi and Teni. The other two I don't rate. Yes I also have both Simi and Teni's songs on my phones.
ReplyDeleteTeni makanaki
ReplyDeleteteni
ReplyDeleteTeni
ReplyDeleteI love Teni!!! Nd Simi. But who has noticed Teni doesn't make any post about her sister Niniola or vice versa. I don't even think they follow each other on IG.
ReplyDeleteIs it not better? before una begin compare ans use their head nack each other.
DeleteTeni 1st, den simi, i love Yemi Alade's "feel for you" too. Den Anty Tiwa
ReplyDeleteTeni and simi
ReplyDeleteYemi.. Yemi... Yemiii
ReplyDeleteTeni