Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Nigerian Female Artist Of The Year..

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Favorite Nigerian Female Artist Of The Year..

This is tight and all of them are talented .................Question says my Favourite and not who is more talented right?

Let me go with errrrrm............... All of them!

52 comments:

1. For me this year Teni take it back to back, then Simi next.

2. This Teni has a twin brother right ?

3. Where is Seyi Shay? Where is Niyola? Where is Aramide?

1. These people you mentioned still dey sing? Just asking for some BVs.

4. Well, the only two female artists whose songs I have on my phone and listen to are Simi and Teni. Apart from Yemi's Johnny, I don't know any of her songs. As for Tiwa, her songs I know are the ones from when she was with Marvins. In conclusion, I just don't really care about their music.

5. All I know is that I love tiwa, but please where is Cynthia Morgan?? I love her songs, Stella can you do a post on her?? she's been MIA

6. Teni's Billionaire is everywhere! And Teni didn't have to let her son's age mate press her nyash for that to happen. So Teni!

1. 😟 the owner of this shade should come and carry ooo ASAP

7. Tiwa all d way.

8. i would have gone with Tiwa but that i want to be a billionaire by Teni was everything. I cannot stop listening to that song over and over.

Teni is my favorite this year 2019.

9. When Teni's song is being played in UK markets by foreigners - people are noticing you.

10. None.... Am not into musicoooo
    I just dey manage my life for this my 4 corner wey i dey...

11. My favourite this year is Teni

12. Choiii my babes na Teni and Simi ooh.

13. Simi and Teni. The other two I don't rate. Yes I also have both Simi and Teni's songs on my phones.

14. I love Teni!!! Nd Simi. But who has noticed Teni doesn't make any post about her sister Niniola or vice versa. I don't even think they follow each other on IG.

1. Is it not better? before una begin compare ans use their head nack each other.

15. Teni 1st, den simi, i love Yemi Alade's "feel for you" too. Den Anty Tiwa