Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

If you tell everyone your business,you will block your Blessings!!!!

26 comments:

1. mrs idibia with the hips...cute

2. Daine-boobies (display) 😮
    Empress-cleavage the fake 😮
    Is that a painting of Chioma or her
    picture? 😉😉😉
    Ndi ara enwego eze

3. Regina, take it easy with the cream.

Chioma is the only actress I know that left her father's name completely because of marriage.
    Chioma Chukwuka to Chioma Akpota.
    Why not ChiomaChukwukaAkpota?

Empress looks good. I wanted to ask what hoeboss and hoewoman mean. I see where she got it from.

They all look good.

1. Why is it your business what she chooses to call herself?

2. 18 21 👌👌

3. Is Ufuoma not an actress? Didn’t she do the same? She answers her husband’s name.

4. Regina don go carry belle in Rema's voice..

5. Empress,your quote is on point.

6. Anna Idibia your hip is dope

Chioma I love love your look

7. Anne Idibia's shape. I like!!

8. Andy -odi ka Paulo akowatasirori gi etu a -it is like Paulo did not explain (the rituals) well to you?

9. Annie did surgery? Looks nice.

1. Na today? Annie surgery go don reach 2years nor more sef. People didn't notice because she's not flaunting it like other yeyebrities.

2. She’s been flaunting it for about two years but she doesn’t dress in excessively tight clothes.

10. Empress really?? HOEwoman hoeboss

11. Diane...wow! speechless.
    Mike...you can say that again
    Frodd...baby boy what is going on with this outfit?
    Annie...you look so trim and beautiful
    Chioma...fine wine.

12. Empress hmmm
    Annie ur shape on point
    Mikey my guy
    Diane is hot

13. Is Denola grey bleaching? At first I thought it was lighting when I saw the red carpet of 'Your excellency'. Ireti Doyle and Mo Abudu na my 55yrs look goal. Grandmas with good genes