Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe -Follow Follow...

Friday, December 27, 2019

Friday Gistscafe -Follow Follow...

When you come inside the gistscafe post,nah assorted full everywhere................Assorted water for you to drink and not mind your business..

They say some friends and lovers decide mutually to stop following each on the social media to avoid more wahala when one becomes a monitoring spirit in the life f the other....or both become jealous freaks Online and start asking ''why did you like that photo on that handle'',''why are you commenting on that handle and even following the person?''

I know a lot of celebs who are best friends in reality but not following each other on any social media.....I also have a lotta celebs allegedly on my list of people i talk to but we don't follow each other....what am i following you for?to where?

That was why when i heard this supposedly love struck couple had unfollowed each other,I smiled cos i assumed they had indeed caught up with the celeb thingy but alas it looks like evil people have cracked a hole between them cos what i am hearing eh,it would take me a reality slap not to believe it..
All i can do at this point until i can gather the full gist is for God to have some Mercy on their love and blind evil people looking to cause more havoc....

Hmmmmmm......

Who heard about the 'halfcaste' sister of a reality star doing a certain controversial governor and chopping money as if it was running out until madam stepped in and stepped her out...

There are silent whispers that lover girl was preparing herself to become wife even though she had not been asked.......So oga's equally 'halfcaste' looking plump beautiful wife disabled their love.....Did you hear?...

Let me allow you contribute your own gists to the cafe....

Wait wait wait,before i forget,looks like the younger beauty queen has been chosen,it will soon be official ......Well in Nigeria you can become a Muslim and marry more than one wife but live with your favourite.

Did you notice that when Nigerian celebs are having personally problems,they increase their posts on the social media to pepper the cause of their heartache?
Ok nah!!!

As we move towards a new year,motivational speakers will increase and so will boo snatchers...hehehehehehehehhe!

I didn't mention names,so please be careful what you come here to spread and if you must, use only first names or your comments wont be enabled.....stay away from wicked gossip,drink water and go your way!

I dey come oh........

81 comments:

1. Lambo and mouth opener, n.a. wah

1. His friendship giving u headaches. Keep wailing

2. Hmmmmm Merike

Flavour's baby mama and Tboss sister lol

3. Mercy and Ike... It's even good sef.
      They don't need to be together

4. Flavor has chose Anne banner... That is great news too. I pray he sticks to her.
      Please who can decode the second gist?

5. Fan will be in heart attack mode now.

2. Mercy and Ike 😂
    What could have caused their breakup?

Sluttychic.

1. Madam controller doesn't want his toy to keep friends with whom they all met in bbn

2. And it's not cool. I really don't like when you think being in a relationship with someone gives you the right to pick their friends, who they hang out with...that's controlling!!!

Sluttychic.

3. Please be sincere anon14:33,if your boyfriend keeps friends with your not close friends will you like it. People always dishing out what they can't take.

3. Tasha so much love ike and wanted him to herself, and that what causing the issue, and ike truly loves mercy and doesn't want to be enemy to Tasha, so he trying to make her see reasons why they can't be together and also reconcile Mercy and Tasha so that Tasha can do girls code and let him rest. This is an insider gist. Mercy and ike are still very much dating even with the unfollow ish. I pray both ladies drops their matchet and make peace

1. Wait o..sebi Tacha has her twinnie or is it that she just doesn't want ike to be with mercy?
      Last I read, was she celebrated twinnie on BBN and even had a video asking her supposed boo to kiss her.

Well na dem sabi

2. Shut up. Liar insider

3. Lol @drop their machetes

4. Please where is ANG?

1. Asking of yourself in Anon mode, weldone oh.

5. Aproko head miss, I hail ooo

6. Stella you are doing your work well.

7. Ogbonge blogger😀😀😀😀.

8. Is it Ajimobi wife that stop the girl? Just asking

9. Stella i hail the woman with the correct news.

10. My prayer is for mercy to offload that ike. Gosh. That guy is a snitch.

Flavour cant pick Ann Banner na. Na them sabi sha.. decoders over to you all. Stella you no update us on tacha and teebillz. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Mumu u are just a big fool. So ike has no right to be friends with whom he likes? is he in bandage ode. U keep waiting for Tacha's downfall but she keeps disappointing u n ur likes. If u need update on bosslady,go to Instagram n see jolly between Tb and Queen T. Shame to you

2. The relationship lasted more than ur audio marriage with no noise or beef. They both remain matured abt it yle u shed tears on their behalfs

3. Tacha's success be giving some people nightmare.

4. Taaah Jump and pass my comment or I crush u. Loosers

5. Is he in bandage? Asking for a friend's friend's friend.

11. That second gist is definitely about the beautiful An being chosen by her musician baby daddy F, for the first BBN and drama are 5 & 6 kin ṣe tí pá tó marry each other.

12. Okoto!! Gist don land
    First gist ,Ike & Mercy?
    Second gist--- no idea
    Third gist ,Annie & Flavor??
    Lemme come and be going

13. Decoders oya! Let's go there

14. I only code tboss sister sleeping with someone else's husband

Who's Mercy?

1. I was suspecting tboss's sister... She always too aggressive with her runs, let them not pour her acid Sha.

2. That should be mercy eke of bbn.

15. One is sleeping with her big bro n the bf caught them

16. Mercy and Ike

Tboss sister.

Flavour and Anna

17. Insecurity. How many friends will u keep chasing?

1. Stella dint state that as the reason now, why are you concluding

18. You all met in bbn so why should he leave his friend for u

19. Story 1 mercy and Ike bb naija

Story 2 Those sis🤔🤔🤔

Story 3 Flavour and Anna. Okbye

20. 2019 is almost over, i want to get advice from my great family to know the best step i should take in 2020. I cannot waste my time anymore, i want to improve myself, add more value while waiting for Mr. right to locate me.

i studied computer science in a polytechnic, when i graduated i went to do my BSC in a private university, i have both HND and BSC. I have completed my NYSC in 2017, got a new job this year around may, now i don't know what to do at this moment, weather i should go back for my Masters on information technology or pick Management Information System. Mind you i am not among the bright student that have hot brain to write programs or fix systems, when in school i am among those that just read to pass not the guru student.

I don't want any course that will include programming as i don't have power for it, can i switch to Human Resource Management from where my background of study? since i am not good with programming can i do well if IT programs will that also help me, mind you i am not good at business, i have tried severally to learn sills but at the end of the day ii drop out before i could finish and get my certificate. I wasted so much money on those skills yet i cannot write anything home about them, i prefer to work and working i am doing very well for myself.
    someone should please talk some sense into my brain to assist me build up my self under what will be useful in life or me.

1. 1.If you had all the money you ever needed, what is that one thing you would do with your life that will make you highly satisfied and proud of yourself?

2. Do you enjoy your current job? If yes, research about career growth, opportunities and advancement in that occupation, if you actually still see yourself in this career path in the next 5 years, then develop along those lines based on your research.

3. Increase your social circle (not because of husband), having a strong, vibrant, healthy social circle will benefit you, especially for networking in the future.

4. Learn an unusual skill.

5. Having a masters degree is awesome, but following your write up, after doing point 2, go for a relevant professional course. Specialise in something.

Cheers!

2. Yes, you can do a masters in human resource management. You can actually use your experience in computer science to learn how to use HR software easily. There is no programming involved, i know many people with a tech background that ended up getting a masters in HR. Its a really good combination

21. First story Mercy and Ike.
    Others 🤗🤗

22. Madam Stella i hail ooh.. smiles.

23. Ike whatever wants to come between u,ur friends or fam,offoad it. U have a right to whoever u want as friends. O wonder how ur marriage would b like

24. Anna banner sha! Her low self esteem is top notch

1. Shut up.log irritant.

2. Like i am tired of them all, he chose her, flavor buzikwa prize? Confused people! Odiegwu o.

Father lord help me to raise my daughter well.

3. Anon 15:30. Shameless Anna he will still dump you again. Beauty with only totoh

25. hmmm. madam sdk this gist section go sweet ooh. just 1 request,you haven't finished the stucked in UAE gist... because nah total silence from the other side nothing to show other wise... abeg finish the gist in the next gistcafe oooh.tanku

26. Mercy and ikenna. Second and third not known

27. It would.be so nice to comment without mentioning names.

1. C'est ne posiblè mon chere.

2. Anony 15:58 you missed the 'pas' in that your sentence.
      If not because we love aproko, c'est possible ehn. Mais c'est nécessaire et sucré to mention names abegi .

3. Oui c'est ne pas possible 😭😭😭

28. Stella you dont have to become a Muslim to marry more than one wife. You can marry as many as you can afford traditionally. My grandfather had 3 wives, was he a Muslim?hell no.

Mercy and Ike _If you really watched the show, you wont be surprised at all.

Tboss' Sister Wendy?

Anna and Flav_ I guess that solves the equation. He will still cheat on both of them smh

1. That dead popular musician that died married 3 at st leo Catholic Church sef. Backwards no go kill Nigerian women. Keep ur husbands happy if he wants more allow him

2. Stop saying what you don't know please. No Catholic Church will we'd any man whose wife is alive twice.

3. Late Babatubde Okungbowa OJB Jezreel had 3 wives but Mabel the 1st one he married left and remarried. He didn't marry the second, it was Kokomi the 3rd he wedded again.
      Don't know how Ikeja people turned it into 3_church weddings.
      Don't believe that gist. Except you mean someone else

Stella Kork if you're talking of Rashida Imodagbe, Wendy Idowu cannot displace her o. Her Jattu otumorkpo na authentic, forget the butty looks.
      No be for Kogi. She no fit.

4. Xp. U r right its OJB

29. Decoders oo
    Where art thouuu😂😂

30. Let me support you with Flavour my favourite Nigerian musician and Anna Banner.

31. mercy and her boo ike kilode with you both?

Tboss sister giving the man cow girl style front and back

Flavour and his baby mama Anna should leave us alone, when you both where removing pant and bra was we there?

32. But Mercy why???? Small quarrel with Ike, you disappeared & appeared fiam, like winch on W...xo's page and be shamelessly typing 'cuttiieeee'. Cuttiieeee kee you dere. Nonsense.

1. You people are funny. Ike is the one that started forming besty with someone who hates his gf and she made a "cuteeeee" comment...yet she's the bad person.
      Keep blaming women for everything o.

33. Ok oo Queen Pepper dem, Wx is hawttt though. The bros set wells, abs, six packs, fine dude, wears all kinds of designers, has a charitable heart too. Hope he dey legit.
    Know so many celebs, reality waka pass them who are drooling, tumble upside down seeking for his attention codedly. Ehen. Mercy you got his attention en plein Instagram...we dey here dey wait & dey look. Just thinking aloud.

34. Who be Wx wey Mercy dey like wetin be em IG handle

35. stella this flavour and anna gist is a big lie..dont let that girl and her some of her mumu desperate friends spoil you journalism. she keeps releasing fake news every december January. flavour doesn't have such plans. ono na asakuhari onye obula, mana omaro na flavour enwero efe ya nke odi ahu.