Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kwara Governor Appoints 26 Year Old Joana Kolo As Youth Commissioner

Monday, December 16, 2019

Kwara Governor Appoints 26 Year Old Joana Kolo As Youth Commissioner

Governor of Kwara State, AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq, has appointed a 26-year-old lady, Joana Nnazua Kolo, as the Commissioner for Youth and Sports Development in the state.

Kolo, who is a 2018 graduate of Library Science of Kwara State University, is believed to be the youngest commissioner in the history of Nigeria.

She ended her National Youths Service Corps programme early October in Jigawa State, where she taught at Model Boarding Junior Secondary School Guri.

Kolo expressed delight at her appointment, promising to carry out her duties diligently.

13 comments:

1. Not too young for politics.👍

2. Nice one Mr gomino. Not too young to rule.

3. Connection toh bad

4. Wow! congratulations kolo. At least we still have hope for dear Nigeria.

5. Wow! Nice! Congratulations to her.

6. Make i no talk wetin dey my mind

7. I will be impressed if her mum and dad are ordinary Nigerians and that she is not one of their children. At least this governor believes in youth.

8. If our youth are focused and determined they can soar high. But most of them are only interested in walking around naked and smoking weed.also extravagant spending.

9. Am sure the parents gave her the connection