Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Laugh Out Loud

69 comments:

1. And don't forget that January is 2 months.

1. Yes ooo, ikwaikwaikwakwakwakwa

2. That was how one soldier told me that when started work and collected his December salary, he traveled home to go and flex with Onitsha boys dey do nwannee anyi ji ego oyibo!!! Only to come back and he found out that January was very long, it was sweet potatoes and garri that were his loyal friends till month end, since then he became an activist educating new soldiers that January is 2:1 month.

3. How? Seems I'm the only one not getting the joke

4. Nib January is always slow and seems very long to finish.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ January has 60 days.
    Please don't blow all your savings on detty December.

1. My dear it has 60days plus 60days of dry fasting in almost all churches in Nigeria.

2. Dry fasting with hunger. Pple that have squandered all their change in Dec will also claim they are doing dry fasting when you come to their house. Instead of them to say they are broke, simple. Using dry fasting to cover up.

3. Pls u guys shd explain the 60days concept πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 20:57. You're funny.

3. After wasting their money during Christmas they call my birthday month the worse month of the year. When I was little, I was made to understand that january is tough but when I grew up I found out the truth.

1. God bless you my dear.

2. January is a great month for great people. We January born are unique, blessed with large heart

3. Thank you my dear, January people dey suffer for wetin we no sabi...

4. Yes o o we capricorns 😍😍😍😍😍

4. In other words, prepare for January the 70days month..πŸ˜‚

1. PEOPLE SHOULD ALSO REDUCE EVENTS IN DECEMBER THAT THEY EXPECT PEOPLE TO ATTEND AND BRING GIFTS....ALL THESE ADD TO HIGH COST OF DECEMBER FELT IN JANUARY

5. Please people stop living above your income, stop borrow borrow, stop using your properties for collateral, stop stealing just to impress friends and families and to pepper your imaginary enemies.
    Xmas and new year is like every other days, it will come and pass, tell whoever expect money, clothes, gifts, food etc from you that you don't have. Thank me later.
    And for those who feels it's a disgrace and letdown to them, ask yourself some the truth is bitter questions,..
    1: you will lie and keep lying to cover your lies to pay back.
    2: all those whom you pleased will be at peace and you will be living a peaceless life.
    3: you will not balance from debt incurment.
    Please live the life you can handle. Fin

6. That is how my friend came to my shop to beg me and promise to give me 20k for me to borrow her my customers expensive clothes that was ready, she said I should tell her it wasnt ready, I told her I will never do such. She wanted to wear it to a party, see begging.. Meanwhile all the time she was stopping by to do amebo I never knew she had been eyeing the very expensive material.
    Useless woman.

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
      You don't say. Borrow her someone's clothes.

Chaiiiii

2. Can you imagine 😱. Some ones material? Ojukokoro!!!

3. Wow, what a useless and greedy person, gosh.

4. She go just tear am to put you in trouble

5. just negodu stooping low just to slay instead of wearing what you have and looking great in it

6. Wow do people actually do this? Why can't she used the 20k to buy a dress for the party. Some people have no shame.

7. She's a foolish woman. Very foolish

8. Ìkà eyan. That is not a friend o.

9. Some people will never be contented with what they have. Greediness tufiakwa 😏😏😏😏

10. Hmmm thanks Ma...coz some tailors may even be renting peopple's cloth for extra cash oooooo. That's why the lady had audacity to ask you for that

11. Are you serious? OMG! Borrow her your customers cloth? Tufiakwa!
      She is not a good person.

12. Borrow customers cloths for a day party. some people no get shame

7. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Prepare for 90 days in a month..

1) January
    2) January Pro
    3) January Pro Max

The Lord will always provide jareπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

@MARTINS

8. this message is not for people like us. We know better than to squander all and cry later

9. January the longest month of the year

10. This reminds me of baba January, this man sales provision in my area, when you go and buy stuff and you don't have enough he will tell you to take and pay later, very nice man, people took advantage of this and before we knew it all his biz failed, he developed mental issues and started picking trash on his shelves, he would be shouting... Come buy am and pay me for January ending. His family left him and moved away.. No family came to his aid, everybody played their part by offering food and care.
    Coincidentally he died in January. His over good deed sent him to early grave.
    Be good with your kokoro.

11. I wished l had seen this write up years ago, at my first employment, and the other places l worked.
    I was always their lender of last resort. And the usual line was "January is always dry"
    And l always fell for those lines.

12. Let them don't safe, I am waiting for them, now no one is calling me to ask of my wellbeing, come January.. Someone that I haven't spoken to for months will already starts planning ahead of January begging by sending me quotes. OK I dey wait, once bitten twice shy

1. Lmao @ sending me quotes.

It's called watering the ground.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@begging by sending qoutes

13. ..& some people in d name of loyalty in d church will still forfeit their entire January salary to their Pastors , calling it first fruit. Done doing that long time ago.

1. ANG, do you have anything to say here? Scriptures to counter...or back up...

14. January is the month that reminds me of my hidden talent, come and see me acting different movies and roles, some I will be my mum, my sis and friends, I will be crying true true cry with serious tantrums just to continue with my fake life.
    Ahhh Jessica, I proudly say I have up to 6 men and January is that month I am completely broke, so my extra drama gives that huge money.

15. And also bear in mind that January has 62 days...Saveeee ahead!

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. It's only God that can judge my company. No salary for me this December not to talk of 13th month. But I pray God blesses me beyond my expectations. Amen

18. January no be moi moi ooh.house rent and kids school fees.i dey pity my husband.

1. Lol.. Same here oo. House rent, his office space and children school fees.. That's why I don't disturb myself during this period or do more than I can do. No competition, no pepper dem😁

Anyway, I trust the Lord to make a way just like he's being doing...

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Yes i knew some girls back then that use to go to people's shops to price cloth and they will stylishly wear the cloths and takes pix with the cloths all in the name of testing the cloths and later dumped the cloths following one flimsy excuses or the other for not buying it. They will later upload those pix on facebook claiming new looks.

21. Spend wisely cos in January you will have to survive three months with January's salary. You have school fees to pay. Spend wisely.

22. January is a actually my best month

23. We had to pay the kids school 2and term
    fees in advance. January is not a child's play. It's an endless month.Each day in the month is like 3 days in one.

24. That is why I paid my kids school fees for January immediately I collected my contribution. I can't shout so, I can eat my chicken in peace not with bp

25. My company will pay annual performance bonus in January. Company dey sabi