Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, December 09, 2019

Monday In House News...

It is just another Monday...Cold,wet and peaceful!!!

ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION BY SDK LOVEBIRDS

Hello Stella,
Today makes it exactly one year me and my boo met on this blog.
''Hey Boo,I have been so loved by you, and I don't want to spend a day without you ever again. Thank you so much for all the love that you give, and I hope that I make you feel just as loved. You are more than I ever wished for, hoped for, and prayed for. Thank you for being a wonderful part of my life.
Happy Anniversary to us my Dreamboat''.

WOOOOW,congratulations,I pray this love leads you both to the altar...Send me photos make i see him face whether he dey my folder as another person Boo...lol

**********************************************************''

TO THE WOMAN THAT BIRTHED A DEAD BABY AND SUSPECTING HER COLLEAGUE:......This is also for other TTC LADIES

I quite empathize with you on your plight as I read your story late.

Please do not confront that woman for she is not your problem. If “she” and her “village women” had taken a life can’t “they” take another one (and that is you). And in order to banish hate from your heart, you need to mourn properly for your son. Why did I put that “she” in quote? Look at these Scriptures;

The thief (devil) comes to steal, KILL and destroy but I have come that you may have abundant life ( -Jesus in John 10:10)

For we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and power, against the rulers of darkness of this world and against spiritual wickedness in heavenly places (Ephesians 6:12etc.)

A person’s anger does not bring about the righteousness that God desires (James 1:20)

The Children of Belial are like thorns, anyone that will handle them must be FENCED WITH IRON and with a staff of spear and they will be utterly burnt together in one place (2 Sam. 23:6)

Madam, you are angry now and you are most vulnerable spiritually. If you do not know Jesus as Lord, this is an invitation, tell him to be your Lord and Savior and save you from this evil that has assailed you. That is the beginning point to overcoming the wickedness that is increasing in these end days. To Mourn for your baby is to fast and find comfort in God’s word (Matthew 9:15, Genesis 50:1-11).

I have not had exactly your kind of experience but I have interacted with ladies who have. A particular lady lost 4 pregnancies in under 5 and half years in sequence. She will bear the baby to term and deliver a dead child. And once she takes in, a particular woman will grow penis in her presence and have intercourse with her during the period of her pregnancy. It all began after she quarrelled with her MIL who did not want her son to marry her in the first place. 

My DH knew the husband and had advised him to fast daily (with the wife) for at least a month before the lady takes in or he does it while she is at it but he said that he “loves food and his wife is a good cook” 😮😮😮😮😮. So, after the fourth one, I told the wife that “we are not going to come for baby condolence again but baby dedication”. We advised her exactly what I have told women right on this blog; Fast and study the Word and pray for at least an hour around midnights. She did it for about 2 months and became pregnant.

The lady with penis showed up again and a fight ensued. She cut off the penis and stuffed it in the lady’s mouth and she ran away. She birthed her baby peacefully and more afterwards. But what is most important is that she is a joyful believer in Christ and takes the Word of God seriously.

Hmmm what a deep message....Thank you for this!!!
 So her mother in law was responsible or what?or was it the devil using the mother in law as disguise?

BV ELIZABETH SAMUELS NEAR DEATH EXPERIENCE

On the 12th of August, 2019 exactly one week I lost a brother, friend and classmate (Gifted Geo) I never got over the shock of your death, I cried and consoled myself in my own way (still crying), I was taken to the hospital because I was stooling and vomiting a night before. Straight to emergency room;

Doc: what is your name and who brought you

Me: Elizabeth Samuel, I came with my husband

Doc: where is he and should I bring him in

Me: he’s outside, no don’t

Doc: ok. Do you have ulcer, are u allergic to any drugs, are u pregnant, how do you feel generally?

Me: yes I had ulcer like 15 years ago

Doc: ok, we are going to admit you and run some test to be sure of what you have, ok?

There and then I was taken to a general ward because all the private ward was occupied and needed to be admitted, after five drips that same day I was told I had malaria plus plus. Later I started receiving more drips, within three days I received 38 drips and I wasn’t getting better, all the people that I met in the general ward and the ones that met me there were being discharged and I was still there and new ones were coming in, right then I knew what I had was more than a malaria plus plus.

I had an attack that almost took my life the 4th day around 12 midnight, I was screaming nobody heard me, I had to force myself to stand with the drip stand dragging, shouting nurse and blood floating down my sleeve, I need someone to help me stop this pain and severe headache. I was lucky to see an attendant (not a nurse) who took me back to my bed and prayed for me, I was calm and in less pain after she prayed. She later called a nurse and the nurse increase my dosage of drip with the doctor’s prescription.

I couldn’t sleep and that same day I was taken to a private ward, before all these I had received up to 5 IV lines because each place they fix drip becomes swollen and the drip will stop moving. That day I was taken for scan, x-ray and so many other blood test that were done and not done before. The next day three doctors came into my room to give me the result, a Physician, a Surgeon and a Gynecologist;

Physician: mrs. Samuel I’m going to touch some parts of your body, anywhere that hurts let me know, ok? (she started touching my heart, lower abdomen, my ribs and everywhere around my stomach).

Me: doctor every part you touch hurts and I can’t seem to move properly or sleep.

Surgeon: Anyway mrs. Samuel you have gallbladder stones, infection in your white blood cells and enlargement of the liver, you will be needing a surgery asap.

Me: that was when the bulb in my head went off, thoughts began to run through me, so these was the pain my brother went through (Geoval) so this is how death has come to take me too, who will take care of my little kids, who will understand them the way I do, who will cook that spaghetti my Annabel loves so much and who will my David glue to when he needs mummy’s cuddling. Oh God my kids are still small, they don’t even know me yet and you want to take me away from them. How will my husband cope with my absence?

My hubby: so doctor is there any solution aside surgery and what is the cost?

Gynecologist: well, we will have to write to your HMO to know which of the hospitals they prefer for the surgery and the cost.

The doctor came back later in the evening and said we contacted your HMO and were referred to either LUTH, LASUTH and one other private hospital. We were told LUTH was filled up and LASUTH will be needing a deposit of five hundred thousand naira (#500, 000) before they can commence any treatment not even the surgery, then the other private said one million naira (#1, 000,0000) deposit before anything can be done on me. Because of fear, I hard another attack and this time I was gone, no strength to shout or even walk, my husband had gone out to get something, I was lucky a nurse came to check on me and revived me. 

Immediately another scan and test to know the extent of the size of liver, around this time I have received close to 80 and still counting drips with injections and more than 11 IV lines all over my hands, my hands were swollen I was practically like a balloon floating. I was rushed to Clinix at apple junction for MRI scan twice in an ambulance, still did other scans there, was brought back to  hospital.

I spent three weeks in the hospital, I received more than 100 drips, two pints of blood, was on oxygen for 5 days, I was able to dodge the surgery because after all the scare, my liver came back to normal and was asked to go home and come back once I’m fit for the gallbladder surgery, which I know God has healed me from it. In that three weeks, I sneezed just once, yawned once, coughed once and passed out gas once, this were the reasons I was finally discharged from the hospital. Whoever thought any of these were important in ones life?

Just to cut the long epistle short, I was saved by the prayers and care of the people that love me, I was saved because I couldn’t stand the thought of leaving my kids behind, I was saved because God wanted to give me a second chance to life, which today I am using it to celebrate another year the Lord has added to my years, I couldn’t have asked for more. My kids saw me in the hospital and asked, mummy when are you going to cook for us, I miss your food, tears came down my eyes because I know how it feels to not have a mother around. (rest in peace mama, papa and my mother inlaw).

This was posted by a Mrs Samuel but in an inappropriate post so i decided to weed it here...Thank God for saving you.

TEEJAYS CORNER
FADED DREAMS.....

He had a promising future and was believed to be the best among his mates. After first degree, he proceeded for a post graduate studies in Australia. Being born from a wealthy family, everything was in place for him to succeed and there was no reason for him to fail in life.

Expectations were high from the family, friends and relations but those dreams became a failure. That faithful morning, it all started with a phone call. The family were called and notified on how their son had been arrested on drug related matter. It soon became a public read on the media as people trooped into the family house to sympathise with them. It was a devastating blow to the family, as every reasoning on how the once good boy of the family got involved in crime seems a mystery to them.

Nine years and counting, he's yet to be freed. Still in the Australian prison. According to information, he could be facing life imprisonment. On another news, there's a belief that after ten years he might be pardoned but that isn't certain. What a life and wasted years?...

The vision and dream might be very clear from the onset as we journey in life, but how many persons did achieve and fulfill those dreams? Undoubtedly, most people along the line settled for things they never dreamt of doing in life, while some are forced into the harsh realities of life as a result of some terrible mistakes and choices they made. Some ended up in total regrets over failed ambition in life, the reason we have so many bittered and pained individuals today in the society.

Life generally is what we make of it. Until we take into cognizance our daily actions, we may end up not having good control of our very existence on earth.

"A man is not old until regret takes the place of dreams."

Nice one Teejay......

Hair Twist for sale

Braid your hair into twist conveniently with this hair twister. All you have to do is part your hair in two, fix in the device, press the button and it twists your hair. It's good for both natural and relaxed hair. You can twist and style anyhow you want

Price:N3,000
We deliver nationwide. Call 07053997990 to order.

40FT CONTAINER NEEDED

I saw an advert some time ago about someone who wants to sell 40ft container
I need him to contact me ASAP on 08026664485

Let your workplace/home emit great joy this season,give your employees and clients an exciting, joyous and christmassy feel with our christmass decor and setup.

CLINWELL COMPANY
Pest Management aND Sanitation

We Are Affordable!
We Render Full Services To:

Homes *Hotels *Hospitals *Estates *Schools *Offices *Churches *Factories *Farms *Warehouses *Construction Sites

Fumigation (exclusive control and management of all kinds of pests: insects, rodents, reptiles, birds, amphibians, arachnids, apes)

Evacuation (Disposal of suckaway and sewage sludge. Disposal of industrial liquids and slurries from animal waste)
Sanitation (One-off cleaning and regular maintenance of indoors, backyards and front lawns)

Post-Construction Cleaning (Evacuation of debris. Scrubbing and Scrapping off stains from tiles, marbles and glasses)

Choose Wisely!!
Choose CLINWELL.
Call: 07050960005

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN LAGOS

Good afternoon bvs, complement of the season .Dynasty_glow is your plug for affordable and exquisite glam for all occasions .. Bridal bookings for 2020 has began ,send a message today to secure your dates ... we are available to travel nationwide. Our studio is located in Festac town ,Amuwo Odofin Lagos ... We also sell human hair and wigs ... call / WhatsApp: 08164840821 for more details
Instagram @dynasty_glow

FOR SALE

I have this beautiful gown for sale,it was worn for few hours.it is suitable for size 14-16.Interested brides or bridal house can contact me on 0703 109 0683. i will be giving the wheel(basket)and veil as a bonus.it goes for 30k,contact me and we might talk about beating the price down a little.

VEGGIE MIX

Pre-order a mix vegetable pack with a difference. Let's take the stress off you. If you have an emergency meeting and need to deliver an appetising salad, let's do the job.

You did not include your number and i requested but yet to get it

DECEMBER SALES PROMO

my ember sales promo which started 8th of December and will be ending 16th of December, there will be freebies attached when you purchase 2 orders and above...
We sell very nice, long lasting and affordable perfumes...you can visit my
ig handle: @the_sweet_aura for more info...seasons greetings y’all

************************************************************+**

Perfect Gift For Christmas.

Christmas Season is a time to show your loved ones affection and appreciation.

Ankara can go a long way as a medium of exchange between people.
We can help in packaging or delivering of Ankara to your homes.
Ankara Souvenir is bae.
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
HB 67 Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja.

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Tired of poor rates and waiting for hours for your vendor to credit your account?
Switch to the instant payment gang now!
Axios Exchange offers the best rate in the market and swift payment. We buy:

•Amazon-receipt/no receipt
•ITunes
• EBay
•Steam Wallet
•Walmart
•Google play
•Sephora
• Nordstrom
•Vanilla/Visa card
•Apple pay/google pay funds
•All valid gift card or ecode from any country and any denominations
WhatsApp:07018197932

130 comments:

1. Welcome IHN! Good afternoon everyone.

Hello Iphie dearie! It's been a while we saw you on this street. Cheers.

1. Welcome IHN.The sign out post is just for me.Thanks Stella

2. Let me perch here biko..thanks stellz mammmah I got the data, God abundantly increase you all the days of your life(Amen)..thanks to our wonderful PA, God bless you nne

3. Thank you Jesus for saving Mrs Samuel.

2. IHN is here, I need an account where I can be saving my funds as from January next year, please who can recommend a good bank apart from gtbank or diamond. I want to open a savings account.

3. PRAYERS FOR GENERAL LIFE SITUATION. 1. 1 Samuel 30 Vs 11 Father in the name of Jesus Christ I pursue and recover all that I have lost. 2. Psalms 149 Vs 8 Father in the name of Jesus Christ I arrest every thief and destroyer tormenting my family . 3. Isaiah 30 Vs 31 Father in the name of Jesus Christ by voice of God every Assyrian waring against my destiny scatter by fire in Jesus name. 4. Job 23 Vs 14, Jeremiah 29 Vs 11 Oh God my father disappoint every evil imagination, evil expectations of the people and perform that which you have appointed for me in Jesus name . 5 Psalm 126 Vs 1- 6 Oh God my father remember me, restore my marriage, turn again my captivity and give me joy.

1. The same Iya Nimi that posts very caustic comments is also posting prayers. Na wa ya.

2. @14:40
      Don't you see that the "prayers" she posted is caustic as well
      All these "fire, fire" does not cut it. It panders to the destructive
      agenda of Satan.

3. Thanks Stella for the Data giveraway.I received it with so much joy in my heart.God bless you.Thank you PA.

4. Mr or Mrs Anonymous, am caustic because am blunt on issue or is there anything else? My prayers are not necessarily for you, say Amen if you want or keep it moving if you can't. Bye Felicia/Felix.

4. Thank you Stella for the data giveaway,May your pocket not run dry. I appreciate you SDK PA,much love.

5. Happy wedding anniversary to the two love birds.
    Mrs Samuel,thank God for your testimonies,it shall be permanent.....Amen
    Sellers up there,more buyers for you.Good day all.

BTW,I applied for data giveaway and I pray I am choosen too....Amen
    Luck,please,smile on me too this season.

1. Enter they ain't yet married according to Stella's write up.

Happy one year relationship to you guys. Mrs Samuel your testimony is permanent. I appreciate God on your behalf.

6. I'm so tired of folks coming for Toke, y'all want her to be a big booty hoe so bad. Don't matter if she claims it with her chest or not..it's still a lose-lose situation. If a hoe wanna write Inspirational quotes all day on her page, let her!

She's a hoe and Jesus still loves her. Get over yourselves with the pretentious comments, like y'all re living your truth on a blog comment section. FOH with that bs.

1. But you come here to bash other celebs. You are a hypocrite.
      I thought you had sense, smh.

2. Perxie the blog irritant gfoh. Always forming miss gooody two shoe but you're always the first to call her plastic. You will soon take over the title of two face from yori yori.

3. Lolz.. Inside life.. You that cannot even let someone gbagaun in peace.. 😂😂😂

4. @Perxian
      Yes, Jesus love her and everybody as well
      Same Jesus said "GO AND SIN NO MORE"
      Not when someone continues her old lifestyle and keeps
      preaching, it doesn't add up. It is hypocrisy
      and you know what Jesus told the hypocrites? WOE to you.
      Read the Scriptures very well dear and stop (defending) hoeing.

5. I call her my favorite plastic babygirl, how's that insult? Don't play stupid and try to check me.

6. And it's PERXIAN to you, 15:30. You don't get to call me Perxie, dumbo!

7. 15:41 Take correction and stop whining about it. I gbagaun too and take correction, it ain't that serious.

8. ANG, even you and i slip up once in a while and still ask for forgiveness..We don't know her relationship with God to be judging her like that.

She's hurting no one with her preaching, even Rahab helped Gods men in the line of hoe duty so let's let Toke be.

9. Yen yen yen.. cry mummy..
      It ain’t that serious Persianus 😂😂

10. @Perxian
      "Don't know her lifestyle?" Really?
      She posts her lifestyle everyday on social media
      and Stella brings them here.
      Nothing in her comments suggests repentance or the life
      of Jesus but rather hypocrisy. Today she tells girls to abort
      any baby they don't want to keep and next moment, she sings about
      God's blessings to her. Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.

11. Persianus 😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Omg! 😫😫😫😫😭😭 16:26

13. Why are you crying @perxian??? Shebi the called you perxie you were insulting? Calling her dumbo? Now the don add anus to your name you are crying? E pele ooo.

7. In house news is here, this year has been full of up and down, am grateful to God for my new job, am trying to get pregnant at the moment, my wedding has clocked two years, I was diagnosed of distal bilateral Fallopian tubes blockage, my mum too can be frustrating, she likes complaining about getting pregnant, they should free me in 2020 I just want to be myself, I don't want sympathy from anyone, I know my rainbow babies are coming soonest weather the devil likes it or not, even neighbors too will be giving attitude up and down, who cares, Baba God bless me and hubby with lovely babies.

1. Its well with you. God will visit you.

2. Amen. You are a mother of nation.

3. Ayyah.... I am experiencing the same problem too and the society is not helping matter. May God come through for us

8. Does marriage certificate from ikoyi registry comes with the couple ages boldly written on it? Pls bvs answer I need to know. I don't want my in-laws to see my real age for personal reason.

1. Which personal reason.
      We already know ure older than their son.... and you must have lied.

2. And what if she's older than their son..... Are you the Son or the in-laws?
      I don't understand how we just attack people who ask simple questions.

Someone should Pls help the poster Biko

3. Anon 14:06 Yes it does. There is a column for full age or minor on the certificate where yours and your spouse DOB will be written.

Hi everyone, IHN Iis bae.

Thank God the gift of life Mrs Samuel, the Lord God will perfect his healing in your life and you will celebrate more beautiful years in good health.

God will console every bleeding heart on this blog, year 2020 shall be our year of laughter and celebration.

May good customers patronise all the sellers.

4. Benjamins, if you have any answers to her question then shut it.

Anon, the one i have (not from Ikoyi registry) has no age on it but it was indicated in the forms given.

5. They write adult on the age column

6. Ikoyi will put your age gadagba!!

9. Good day my people... Please who has used green coffee?does it cause insomnia? Want to use it to curb my appetite

10. Good day my people... Please who has used green coffee?does it cause insomnia? Want to use it to curb my appetite

11. Nice one @Teejay,i am always proud of you.
    Happy relationship anniversary to you and your dreamboat 😂
    We are waiting to celebrate your wedding anniversary too.

Sluttychic.

12. Thank God for your life Mrs Samuel. your narrative got me scared.

13. Welcome IHN
    Beautiful love story up there

14. Goodafternoon bvs
    Mrs Samuel I join you in thanking God for your life.

15. That message up there is just for me. My God is way maker.

16. Good day fellow housemates.. Have a productive day y'all..
    Lagos sun no be joke

17. hello IHN!

#20daystogo
    Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

1. Done again. SDk is bagging this one ✊💯.

Thank God for saving your life Mrs Samuel.

2. Thank you stelz and sdk pa,i received my data yesterday morning. I really appreciate

Bv dreadmitts

18. heat in owerri

enroute to ph city

#GOAT™

19. Thanks Stella for posting that message for the lady that lost her son at birth
    and other TTC ladies.
    Hope she reads this.
    You are right; the devil was using the mother in law in whatever capacity which the lady did not care about.
    All she cared for was for the woman to be saved by Jesus.
    All she cared about is that the sweet Savior has washed away her tears and sorrows. Just like contrary when
    a person preaches to another and she gets saved. Jesus is the savior, not the preacher.
    When my Sisi Friends here brand their MILs witches and dissipate unnecessary energies fighting her with human weapons, they pierce
    themselves with
    so much griefs and pain. It does not assuage their pains but multiplies them.
    They keep praying 'die, die, fire, fire..."
    If she dies, how does that take away your grief?
    Even the Jesus you claim to pray to said that you should "pray for your enemies" (Matthew 5:44) not against them.
    Target those spiritual wickedness in fasting/prayers and have your peace in Christ.
    Hope my yarns do help them including ndi uta.
    😘😘😘😘

20. Good afternoon all. Bv Elizabeth Samuel thank God for keeping you alive.

21. Thank God for your restoration Mrs Samuel. Your healing is permanent.

22. That perfume seller, what do you think ure cancelling? Thats the original price you marked ✔.... then u cancelled ur imaginary price, when was that perfume ever as high as that price? Fear God oh, his birthday is close.

23. To Elizabeth Samuels, thank God you made it. Such times, fear of death means nothing but thoughts of loved ones are. Your children get to enjoy your cooking again. Happy for them

Only the sick knows how to appreciate life. All the hustle and struggle actually mean nothing but to feel void for life to be going.

1. You have said it all, when I see sick people now, I show them love and care because that was what kept me alive

24. Woke up hâlé and hearty.
    Got to the office, hale and hearty.
    2 hours later that is how I started feeling feverish. Thought it’s something I could manage till later. Great people of SDK Ville, that’s how I’m in the hospital now with temperature shooting high. The doctor insisted of giving me injection to lower it while they run blood test.

I’m very Grateful to God for His mercies and healing hands on me. The devil has been put to shame. Victory is of God.

Xoxo everyone & please always remember to extend a helping hand. 🙏🏼

1. Heal in Jesus Name. It shall be well with you

2. Thank God for you, boo. xx

3. Thank God for u dear,I'm happy u r better..pls eat & rest
      E-Hugs

4. You are healed in Jesus mighty name.

5. May your healing be permanent dear.

6. The devil is a liar. Praise God!
      Maybe you need some time off to rest. Bear hug ��

25. Please what airline has d best flight from Abuja to Asaba and what's the price range.

Urgent responses please.

26. Blog PA I have sent you mail twice but you have never acknowledged them, what's so difficult in replying with "seen" so that the sender would know that you have atleast received the mail, it is very rude when you don't acknowledge message, it is very wrong, even Stella acknowledges mail except on very few occasions, the last PA also does, Abeg madam new PA, a simple reply will always do and stop making the sender looks stupid by not acknowledging mails.

27. Thanks for posting my advert, Stella.

28. Where can I watch naija cinema movies

29. Thank God for your life and health Mrs Samuel. May God grant you total recovery.
    Teejay, nice write up. Thanks for sharing.
    Hello everyone.

30. Congratulations to SDK love birds,I pray your relationship leads to the altar. All the best.
    Mrs Samuel, God is indeed faithful. I thank God for your life and may affliction never arise again in Jesus name.
    I like the braid twist machine.
    Teejay, nice one.
    Thank you Father for the gift of life and family.

31. Is my eyes deceiving me or what?
    That hair twist up there, some ladies will be
    using that thing to twist down below

32. Thank God for your life Mrs Elizabeth, affliction shall not rise again.

33. Welcome Ihn.

Good afternoon house.

34. ANG thanks for that post you did on the woman that lost her baby. My own is that the collect money, purse and bag from me in the dream and I keep losing my jobs. So if this woman was able to conquer the demons collecting children from her then my own is child's play now. I'm gonna keep following your advise on fasting and reading the word plus midnight prayers and my victory is sure. God bless you ANG for that great post up there.

1. That's the spirit! May God answer your prayers and mine. ANG may not be my favourite BV but she does give good advice occasionally. Let us make our ways right with God.

2. You will definitely conquer.
      And please forgive anyone that you hold grudge against
      so that nothing will hinder your prayers.

35. Thank God Mrs. Samuel for keeping your alive. May his name alone be praise.

Congratulations to one your one year anniversary.

Welcome Teejay . Keep it up

Good afternoon everyone.

36. Good afternoon all. BV Elizabeth Samuel , I bless God for preserving you.
    May good customers locate all the sellers.
    Congratulations to the Love Birds.

37. I'm 28 and I have grey hair on my head. What can be the cause and what can I do to prevent it.

1. I have plenty too, it is in the gene.

2. Too mch worries.
      Stop worrying too mch

38. mrs samuel ur healing is permanent.Amen

pls house help a sister. my husband is complaining dat my vj is loose after 2 kids. how can i tighten my vj.

1. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴9 December 2019 at 15:28

anno: so sorry dear. i can give u a home remedy dat will turn u into a virgin over ngt. i hv 6kids but but semi virgin.

2. He should go and enlarge his blokos🙄

3. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴9 December 2019 at 16:05

thanks mama triplet any advice will be so helpful ❤

4. Any man who complains of that is a very stupid and uneducated man.

5. .... and insensitive, would he rather have a teens pussy with no cry of a baby in his house?

6. mama triplet, wehdone ma, anon gone wrong

7. See how Mama triplets is disgracing herself by answering herself, tueh

8. Hahahahahah omg, i thought we no longer experience this on this blog...mama triplet ndo

9. Princess Scheherazade9 December 2019 at 18:07

Lol... it’s been long I saw something like this.
      Where’s TGW sef?

10. @benjamins would you rather he didn't speak out?how can u call someone's husband stupid?these things happen and there are remedies so.....!!

11. Mama triplet I hail oo

39. IHN is here. Thank God for the victory. Happy anniversary to blog couple. More graceful years

40. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴9 December 2019 at 15:17

mrs samuel ur narrative gave me cold feet. praise be 2 God 4 ur healing

1. God is indeed faithful. Mrs Samuel your healing is permanent.

41. Dear Elizabeth

I bless God for keeping you . May he continually uphold you.

42. Thank God Mrs Samuel for Gods healing hands upon you. May it be permanent in Jesus name Amen.

43. congrats Mrs Samuel...May your heaing be permanent

44. Mrs Samuel, am sorry for what you have gone through, may your healing be permanent ma.

45. Thank God for you Mrs Samuel ,may ur testimony be permanent amen

46. Good day Congrats to you Mrs Samuel may your healing be permanent Good sales to all the customers . Thanks Stella for the data give away i appreciate so much. May GOD continue to bless and replenish your pocket always.

47. mama triplet , Pele o, busted

48. Thank God for you Mrs Samuel, Good afternoon all

49. Hmmmm mama triplet Nawa oh. you people will use your I'd and then go under Anon to hype yourself. ehhhh nothing i won't see on this blog 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

50. Mama triplet i don't want to believe, it Santa giveaway that is causing all this problem oh. Stella this December we will see alot 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣

51. Thanks Stella for the Data giveaway, I got mine yesterday

52. I enjoyed the write up from TeeJay. Thanks for sharing.

53. Thank you Stella for the data,i got it.
    God bless you

54. Thank you Stella for the data,i got it.
    God bless you

55. Mrs. Samuel, I thank God for your life. Gifted Geoval's death is a big bloway to me, I still wet my pillow any night I think about him.
    Nothing will happen to you cos God is in charge.

56. Ur healing is permanent Mrs samuel