Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post.....

Monday, December 02, 2019

Monday Spontaneous Post.....

#monday #newstart #newday #christmascountdown #happyday #joyousweekend #firstmondayindecember #decembertoremember

Una well done oh........

When God is about to take you to another level of Grace,he will begin to weed away all the things that you will not need...This means you will fall out with some friends and family members,small ish that doesn't make sense will lead to big break ups.......When this begins to happen,please go quiet and let God do his work!

This is to wish BV Martins aboy a happy married life,you are now Martins ahusband.....Hope your wedding night was lit?lol

I want to do a Santa post but i don't want a Santa post with phone numbers of how anyone can contact you...when you are picked by anyone,the person will contact me and i will post those chosen to send me their details.....cool idea?I don't think so cos it sounds stressful but the reason for this is to protect the Angels who reach out to those in need....The last Santa post i did,some people used the account details sent to them to search out these people on facebook,Instagram and linked and some became stalkers and one went back to ask for money and was not given and became a troll....When these reports get back to me,i feel somehow

They call some of you with numbers showing and you save the numbers and begin to disturb for money for house rent and school fees..
An open Santa post will bring a lot of Internet trolls and emergency BVs here......

My own Santa giveaway,i will pick by myself from ID's that are constant here..please if you are an angel that wants to bless someone,please reach out to me and i will reach out to the person or look for anyone you specify to bless...

The person who asked for account number to bless with 300k has entered audio,she has not gotten back to me and was supposed to send it since Thursday...she has also not read her messages since then.....

BV Nmasinachi already sent in 40k for me to Bless ''A single mum'' .....
Thank you Nma my love.

My PA will be collating names for a data giveaway from today,she will post the email address to send your phone numbers to and she will choose 50 names for data giveaway.....please do not send a glo number for data giveaway.

Please have a great day......

💋💋💋💋💋

315 comments:

1. POTENTIAL FOR PROGRESS

You have work to be done, and doing that work will create new value. Let go of your doubt, reluctance, hesitation, and spring immediately into action.

You have goals to be achieved, and now is your time to achieve them. You have opportunities in front of you, and this is when you can sieze them.

You’re often tempted to become complacent, yet complacency could cost you everything you’ve worked for. Choose instead to zero in on a meaningful intention, and to put that intention into action.

See the potential for progress, and make that progress happen. There’s work to be done, and here is your chance to do it.

1. Goodmorning bvs
      Beautiful week to us all

2. SDK My love

Biko consider us wey never get data before.....even in the days of Beloved your precious PA, I was never lucky. 😘

3. Blog PA I'd be glad to be considered for data giveaway.

Gracias

2. Beautiful Monday morning family, I hope we all had a restful weekend plus great night rest .

I wish we all a great week, this week is a week to grab all the great things 2020 holds for us, is a time to get connected with the treasures of our inheritance. Wishing you all a stress-free week.

3. I don't care how difficult 2019 has been ...But the fact that we woke up everday means God isn't finished with us. God bless our hustle and keep us save. Happy new week and a blessed day.

Good morning Special People😍😍😍😍 Congrats to our new Blog PA.

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Renewing The Character Of Your Mind!!
    Romans 12:2

Excerpts!!

"Your mind is very important. It's the door to your spirit, and it's also the door from your spirit out, to bring something into the natural world"

"Focus your mind on things that are pure, just, honest, lovely, virtuous and of good report"
    Philippians 4:8

"As you do this, you'd be giving vent to the glory in your recreated human spirit"

Daily Confession!!

I've been clothed with the new spiritual self, which is renewed and moulded after the image and likeness of God. I think excellent thoughts, and only see pictures of excellence, success, victory and abundance! My mind is focused on things that are pure, just, honest, lovely, virtuous and of good report. Glory to God!

5. "Take your kids and leave his sorry ass".
    That seems to be the only advice most people put forward here for women facing challenges in their marriage. Her kids? How are they her kids? They are not her kids. They belong to him, and you all know it. This latest madness ravaging " 21st century " women will never change that fact. If you ever leave with my kids, I'll treat you like a criminal because that is kidnapping.
    I don't intend to make light of people's genuine grievances against their better halves, but it is outrageous to always recommend "leave with the kids" as the only panacea. Whenever you take the vow of "for better or for worse", what exactly do you think the " worse" is for? You think it is largely conjectural? You are to remain in the marriage when faced with life challenges, as long as there is no threat to life. A man that was previously catering for the home until he lost his job, or until life did him shouldn't be condemned and bludgeoned. He shouldn't be declared pariah. Madam, that's the time to step up and live the "worse" part of your "for better or for worse". It is the time to encourage and uplift him. It is the time to be there for him. It is the time to come in and help the home like he did. All the people cheering you to leave will never be there when the realities of the life of a divorcee set in.
    I constantly read " not everyone is cut out for business " on this blog. Does it only apply to women? Why not cut men the same slack? A man loses his job and confusion sets in, he doesn't know what else to do since he isn't cut out for business like others like you always preach. Why not understand this and encourage him instead of throwing him under the bus? We marry you ladies in your grossly broke state and comprehensively cater for you without grumbling. But the moment life deals with us, we become "loafers" and " lazy men everywhere ". You think men are made of steel? You think we don't have low moments? Do you know how many times your man cries in his closet when he's frustrated because the world has an unstated rule that a man shouldn't cry? Of what use are you if you can't come to his aid in his low state? Aren't you useless to him?

1. Finally this man is speaking without the usual insults littering everywhere. However your last line messed the whole thing up. It's in you,very angry being.

2. ..... everyone falls at some point, the decision to remain on your back becomes the problem. If hes putting an effort she wouldnt rant.

3. Come to some states in the US and see if the woman will not be given full custody of your kids. Caesar, you better remain in Arozindiongu

4. My Children are mine, I don't give the FF what anyone thinks.

5. Erm oga not all women are broke please. I would like you to flip the story for a minute. If the wife had lost her job and refused to take care of her husband, children etc and have anything doing, some of you men will tell her every day how you feed and clothe her. It seems women can't ever be frustrated or fed up in your book. The man has been dealt a blow but he has refused to get up and at least try. There lies the difference.

6. ACTS 7:35
    This Moses whom they refused, saying, Who made thee a RULER and a judge? the same did God send to be a RULER and a DELIVERER by the hand of the angel which appeared to him in the bush.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

That same mouth that MOCKED you early this year will turn around to CONGRATULATE you this season in the name of Jesus.

YOU CAN STILL BE CONGRATULATED BEFORE YEAR 2019 ENDS.

1. Amen....pls God remember me.

2. Yes ooooooo
      A resounding Amen and Amen👐👐👐👐👐👐👐👐

3. Amen,Good morning cutest pat,its going to be a week of testimonies

7. Good morning people. Wish everyone a great day.

1. Good morning beautiful people. Congratulations Mr Martins. God bless your home.

8. Morning BeeVees. Shout out to SluttyChic and Blessed Princess. Hope you both had a lovely weekend.. Thank God for making us see the month of December. May God continue to bless the righteous works of our hands...

9. Good morning guys..
    I'm in traffic. Mtchew

Santa, how far na?😊

1. Same here, this Keke they stopped is really affecting everything.

2. See your mouth like "Santa how far na?". Can't you be a Santa to someone here?

This early in the month you are calling for Santa. Since 2013, you have been calling on Santa here. You nor dey taya?

Don't go and find something to do, keep giving birth to more babies and begging here.

3. Santa kee you there

4. Hiding as anonymous to insult bvs won't help you dear Mrs Stella dimoko. She has begged since 2013 you are you not still begging?

Utobo �� like you has guts to insult, coded beggar about to eat other people giveaway

5. Why are you so bitter this morning? Is your name Santa? Did she call you? Leave her alone to birth as many babies as she gets Blessed with.

10. I love everyone of you right here

11. Moving on......
    Congratulations Martins, God bless your home.
    Have a blessed week y’alls 🤗

1. Okay so something really sick happened to me on Saturday night / early hours of sunday morning ,
      The dude that sat beside me on the plane
      Feigned sleep and next min I felt his hand on my lap ,
      Apparently I had just dosed off, the way I slapped him ehn
      He still acted like he was sleeping just imagine the nonsense ?
      Why are some people so loose and useless like this ?
      And this is someone's husband and father.
      I mean we didnt as much as exchange pleasantries for you to say okay maybe I was friendly and all,
      Anyway I just needed to let this out.
      Have a nice day slutty ...
      This is your anon friend. 💋😘

12. The door of my promotion has been opened by God and no man can shut it . My season of testimonies.🌻😍

Baba God I thank you for blessing me with good health. I don't take it for granted.
    Happy new month great people.

1. You won't understand the value of good health till you land in the hospital, happened to me two months back and I've been forever grateful to God....... With a snap of the finger, people 'GO' but God kept us❤️❤️

2. I've been there o
      But God has been really faithful ,being alive is a plus and a blessing to me .

13. Good morning everyone, may everyday in this month bring blessings.

Martins Aboy, congratulations, your home is bless.

14. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Happy New week and I hope this week opens doors of opportunity for each and everyone.
    Btw, I have a prenatal supplement to give to any pregnant lady interested (3months supply), used only 2 tablets from it and stopped because I prefer my gummies.
    Anyone interested who lives around Ojodu/Isheri/OPIC axis or it's environs can leave a comment below, will check back here.

15. Hello my people. It's been a long while. How una dey?
    The past few days have been super stressful.

Congrats to Eka Joy and Martins Aboy. May your marriage be blissful. Amen

Hi @Iphie dearie, Olori, Sharon Aminu. How una dey?

1. You mean Eka joy is married to Martins?? Wow!!

2. Nope, they are getting married to different persons

you are welcome

3. You got jokes this morning.

16. Stella biko when is singles and mingles

1. You dey find who you wan suck dry this December?. Stella please if you are thinking of doing SnM pls do one after the new year... Thanks

2. Hahahahahahahahaha @SVD. You are right

3. Lol SVD why the conclusion naa

17. Up and thankful
    I'm interested in the data giveaway

18. After all my prayers and holiness, i still masturbate😥.

Dear Heavenly father let your mercy prevail. You know my heart.

Good Morning SDKers...😅

1. Are u male or female?

2. This one🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕up issa male

3. I think there are two Unknowns on this blog or just one person with multiple personalities?

4. if you have done all you can and sincerely you don't like it. Then there's a force you're contending with and you need a higher force to overcome..it's well with you

DeHeroine

19. Be vigilant about who you allow in your circle. Associating with the wrong crowd could lead to destruction.

20. Happiness is indeed free. Wow.

Blessed be your name Lord for your ever new faithfulness.

Congrats again Martins. Marital bliss all the way for you both.

21. One of the reasons that Naomi's story ended as it did was because she was truly a mother in Israel. If she was a terrible mother-in-law who maltreated her daughters-in-law and blamed them for the deaths of her sons (and husband), would they have tried to go with her when she was leaving their country? After all, like she rightly said, she didn't have any other sons to marry them (Ruth 1:8 - 11).

They were ready to follow an old woman into uncertainty, to her own people and her God. One eventually did. It's not the easiest thing in the world to follow a man you love to his place sef. But nobody willingly follows a bad mother-in-law even to a destination you know via a route you are even familiar with.

While we might say if Ruth didn't follow her, she wouldn't have married Boaz and been written into the genealogy of Jesus Christ (and that is true), Naomi's story would have ended with her declaration in Ruth 1:21. Who would have believed Naomi's story; after all, which of her own people was in Moab with her? Ruth - who would have stayed back and married from her own people - was the only witness! Naomi was such a good mother that it was Ruth's future she was thinking about when she looked at Boaz. Intentionally picked a man of good character (Ruth 3:18). Her reward was in Ruth 4: 14 - 17; notice how she was the focus, not even Ruth!

Before you say, "My MIL needs to read this", nne gi, nko? Some of you, your MIL is learning work where your mother is. From the bitter mother that wants your husband to pay for the sins of your father, to the one telling you to make your wife suffer. I'm not woke enough to dispute that your MIL is a witch, oh. But if you know your mother does to your spouse or your siblings' spouses, what you won't like to be done to you - you're sitting on this table! Or you think your own is different cos she sold akara/her wrapper and jewellery/etc to feed, clothe and educate you? Rotfl!

We have pastors' wives, female pastors/deaconesses/ministers/church mummies. Womb rental agencies that call themselves mothers that are not afraid to turn their sons into entitled thieves, or their daughters into runs girls. Witches who speak in empty tongues, compete with their own children, and have no problem scattering their children's homes. Greedy gossips who are so wicked to their own husbands, children and children's spouses that you cannot try what Ruth did. Godless women who cannot be trusted with certain lineages. But the "mothers in Israel" in Nigeria, abeg wia dem dey?

22. Good morning to y'all.
    Congratulations to BV Martin, God bless your new home.

I've been playing catch up these days but it's all good sha.
    God please come and do your work in my life o. Weed all weedables and plant your special seed in me. Amen

23. Good morning everyone. Congrats Martin. God bless you BV Nmasinachi for being a blessing to someone. Happy Christmas to us all. #Experience14#

24. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. May God bless our hustles.

25. Good morning my dear bvs,please who has an idea about CPA affiliate marketing should help me with information biko

26. Good morning people.
    We made it to the last month of the year. I pray we all make it to the beginning of the next year and beyond.

Honestly, Lagos is a mess. How we survive in this state and still remain sane beats my imagination.

Clothed mad people full Lagos sha

1. Anytime I step out, I just pray to God to help me retain sanity........ Most of us here need mental evaluation 🤣🤣🤣

2. Mess is an undertstatement..Complete Bedlam..Imagine my area the taps will run for just 5 days then you wont see water for 2 weeks...What kind of state is this...Yet it is surrounded by water..Wicked government..

3. Congrats to you and yours. God bless your new home

4. It's so crazy mennnn! I wonder how I've been able to cope all these years. Na wa!

27. The joy I feel this morning, I can't explain it.

Happy new week

Ready for exams.

28. Good morning my dear bvs,please who has an idea about CPA affiliate marketing should help me with information biko

1. You people should answer Joyful wife already naa. She has been asking this question for a while now.

2. Joyful wife I have checked and I have no information on this..If you are on Instagram, ask proville consult..I think they can help, so sorry I should have sent this since...

29. Oluwa modupe fun anu yin Lori aye mi.

30. Thank God for the preservation of life, through January and now December is here. Its been a tough year but i trust 2020 will be more fulfilling . Have a pleasant week/month ahead, bvs

31. Good morning everyone and happy new month. May this month bring a lot of breakthroughs for us in Jesus name

32. Good morning Everyone...

Just observing things🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

God of wonders is still at work.
    Just waiting patiently for Him this season😴😴😴

33. I met SP today, this is miracle.

BV Nmasinachi God bless you.

BV Sluttybaby how's uuu😍

BV Sidechick hope you're good? It's been a long time.

BV Veteran Sidechick how you dey?
    Na me una sister from the other side

34. Happy new month guys
    I just want a job in ph from santa

35. Hello new PA
    Congratulations on your appointment, remain blessed

36. Beautiful Monday morning,good morning lovelies,good morning Stella.

37. Congratulations to Martins Aman. God bless your marriage with the beautiful things of life. Ogo ndi Imo State.

38. Stella, I pray that the person who wanted to send the 300k is at peace where ever she is.

Last week,I called my son's school proprietor for long period of time at intervals and she didn't pick my call. I had to go to the school WhatsApp group platform to complain. She called me about 2hrs later to apologise and informed me that her son school bus was involved in an accident that morning. She left her phones at home while she rushed to the hospital.. I was sorry for calling her out .But it wasn't the first time she would ignore my call..

Stella, don't conclude yet. There might be an explanation from her.

39. On the second day of Christmas my true love said to me....

Full in the gap.

I smell Christmas

40. Good morning Bvs

50 recipients for Data giveaway

Please interested recipients of the data giveaway
    Should kindly send their blog IDs and phone numbers to SDKnewPa@gmail.com
    P.s no glo numbers
    Thank y'all

Courtesy : SDK

1. Congrats to our spanking new blog PA.
      May your reign be fruitful and peaceful.

41. I will love to buy food stuffs for my parents like half paint rice,derica of beans,2 tubers of yam,a create of egg,tomatoes,tatashe ,and pepper,one chicken then cans of malt for xmas.we literally eat from hant to mouth but we thank God.thank you aunty stella and bv, I will be very gratefull .

42. Good morning all. Happy married life martins.

43. Started seeing this guy 2 months ago and hes okay.we have our issues but the one that really hurts me is the way he just disappears for hours and returns later to say something came up.this particular issue is what cUses issues for us all the time and he keeps promising to change, but no changes at all and it gets worse.ill send messages for hours, he will not respond. call countless times, he won't answer.he will apologize and expect everything to go back normal. When I don't speak to him, he starts playing the victim card.am really tired of fighting and quarreling everyday about this same thing cos it's affecting my health.What do I do?

1. The both of you are not speaking the same love language. yours is communication his own is probably something else but not constant convo. or hes just not that into you.

2. lol
      Guy man might be married ooo

3. Hmmmmmmmm, something is fishy here o!

Snoop snoop snoop!!!

44. A Very Merry Christmas in Advance All!!

45. Good morning everyone!
    @BP, Í am always here, just bit busy to comment
    @Mom Ella, Amen

Blessed 12th Month to everyone
    Lovely week ahead to you and you and you!

46. Good morning Bvs,Martins aboy congratulations......

47. The wonder of another human growing inside of you is just priceless. The way women just get instinctively overprotective is just beautiful to watch. Life is really in phases.

Goodmorning BVs.

1. Are you pregnant for Idris Elba? Abi Na Donald Trump. Congra

2. You can say that again.morning

48. Down with catarrh and headache. My worst sickness. The dust is too much. Please what can I do to get rid of this catarrh ; have taken "procold" but no difference.

Remember me in the data giveaway. Thanks

49. Good morning all, had a very stressful and sad weekend..
    Went to the mortuary to see my sis, it was like she's sleeping looking so much like my father I cried my eyes out, got home and fell so sick..
    But I guess I'll have to listen to my husband who has been telling me that "my late sister will always want me to be happy and not get depressed because of her death",I will have to be happy from now on..
    Good bye Rose, I will always love and miss you and I promise not to cry anymore...

1. Dont cry anymore, sis. She will always be around you ❤❤❤

2. Please do take heart. RIP to your sister

3. This broke my heart, i'm so sorry. I pray God comfort you and your family

4. This broke my heart, i'm so sorry. I pray God comfort you and your family

5. Take heart Ugebeotega. Rip to your sis.

6. Eyah, sorry, may God comfort you.

7. God gives you the strength, Its not easy.

50. Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KOKORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much dearies ❤️
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

1. SDK na our own. Please let's do it

2. What a PA you are. You can't even spell KORKUS. Kukuma turn it to kukuruku

3. Done.

Question - Why is Tonto and her son the face of the site?

4. Done..Congratulations to our new blog PA...May your reign be long...

5. They have started trolling you already lol.. You better develop a thick skin ooo

6. Anon its typo error, thanks for the correction and Godbless you ooo

51. So I woke up this morning to the news of the death of a very beautiful elegant mother of 4�� This young woman has had 4 children in the space of 6years and all these children are through CS and she has no house help�� Pls and pls can someone explain to me why this woman would not die? Her last child is 2 weeks and she woke up in the morning to bath her other kids and probably get them ready for school then she just slumped and died������ I'm not just crying and devastated, I AM ANGRYYY�������� 

I am writing this with pain not for the dead right now because we cannot do anything to bring her back�� I'm writing because a woman somewhere reading this is seating on the same time bomb☹.
    Dear women why are we doing this to ourselves? Why?? Who told us it is a sin to do family planning☹? who told us that we are weak and lazy to have a house help especially when you are married to a man that does not know how to wash a cup��? Who told us we are lazy and incapable when we say i am TIRED, I want to REST? Who told us that carrying a child for 9months and going through labour or CS is not a big deal? Who told us that taking care of the children is not work and it is only someone that goes out every morning, that is working that deserves rest and pamper, so you get yourself so worked up because you are made to feel like you are doing nothing�� WOMEN, WHY DO WE DO THIS?? 

Now listen Let me tell you today in my pain, YOU woman that have chosen to believe all these lies, YOU WILL DIE- Did you hear that? I SAID YOU WILL DIE and YOUR CHILDREN WILL SUFFERRRRRR and guess what on your Burial Day there would be a very beautiful lady that will help console your dearest hubby at night. Now you see, You will not just die but you will die a wasteful death and you know what, your children will grow up to hate you cos you choose pleasing others than protecting yourself to stay with them. Oh pls! Do not bother saying God forbid, God forbid is not a prayer point and wont change anything if you have decided to keep sitting on that time bomb. If this hurts you get up and change it, stop being sentimental its your life fight for it, speak out, no body is going to kill you if say you are tired, Shutdown and rest nothing will happen, nobody can beat you at this age. If you are recieving beating in your husband's house then my sister return back to your parents you are still a toddler, go back home since you do not know what to do.

My dear women, let us be kind to ourselves and our loved ones. Its not just about us but for people that their lives depends on us�� All these they say are LIES, having children and taking care of them is a very Herculean task and you deserve to REST and shutdown for some hours or days. It is better you shutdown for some days than you shut down forever. 

Cheers..

WARNING❌❌
    This post is not for the dead, so there is no need blaming any body or saying what should have been done. This post is for you woman and you man that is alive to STAY ALIVE.

1. Please continue posting for all to read

It was on this blog I read one comment from a woman asking God to bless all those who do it "without help". I didn't want to pry, but I had to beg her to get help. Please get help from relatives, friends etc. You can't do it alone. There is no reward for raising your kids " without help"

52. Congratulations @ Martin's
    Congratulations @ Eka Joy

More blessings @ Nmasinachi.

God bless all the givers in da house and receivers...

Good morning beautiful hearts ❤❤❤

53. Good morning all, had a very stressful and sad weekend..
    Went to the mortuary to see my sis, it was like she's sleeping looking so much like my father I cried my eyes out, got home and fell so sick..
    But I guess I'll have to listen to my husband who has been telling me that "my late sister will always want me to be happy and not get depressed because of her death",I will have to be happy from now on..
    Good bye Rose, I will always love and miss you and I promise not to cry anymore...

1. God will strengthen you ma. It is well.

2. Sorry for your loss..

Kindly accept my condolences

3. It is well dear..
      The Good Lord is your Strength and Comforter.

4. I am so sorry dear, please take heart. This really broke my heart. May God comfort you and every member of your family.

5. I cried for a few minutes after reading this. It brought back memories.
      Pls cry no more, you have to be strong for your children. See is free from suffering and pain. She is resting. May God console you

54. I wish everyday is black Friday😁😁😁... I went window shopping in Harrods and selfridges as usual🤣🤣🤣 this Hermes people will not kee somebody with price 😮😮😮 see shoe worth 5M... hmmmm

My painment is these Arab women, after buying expensive designers orishishi, jalabia will now cover them from head to toe! These people are spending oyil money 😂😂😂

1. It's black Friday and you went WINDOW shopping? 😭😭🤣

2. @Perxian lols, all na shopping

55. Good morning my beautiful BVs..Happy new and beautiful December..May God perfect all that we wish...God bless you Stella and the wonderful Bvs here...Kisses..

56. Good morning my town people,
    How was our weekend?
    Anyways I'm very joyous because this month is my birth month. I'm very excited already that I am alive to celebrate it.
    Let the count down begin #21december #iamexcited💃💃💃💃💖💖😘😘😘😘😘.
    Happy married life Martin. I'm next inline.. Amen.

57. Good morning everyone...

Congratulations to Eka Joy and Martins Aman!

I need the Data giveaway oh...

God bless everyone...

58. I just want to thank God for protecting my parents last night from hoodlums.Car got spoilt at a bad spot yesterday and had to be towed home;the experience wasn't pleasant but God kept them.
    Thank you Jesus.

Good morning....

1. God of wonders is His name..
      Thank God for your parents..

2. Thank God for your family.

59. I miss Ladybug this time of the year. All old bvs that have not commented since the beginning of this year will come out and start chanting "Santa, Santa, Santa"
    One married woman who just had another baby last year and have been begging since she joined this blog is up there calling on Santa.
    Madam, you were bragging that you will have another baby this year, you are not due yet? After 2 kids and beggy beggy on this blog you still had another baby and here you are again. SMH😠

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Chioma chuku chuku, carry trailer and come and pack your sub, shade and canopy

60. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

The two brilliant anonymous that helped me answer that other not so bright anonymous on the BEP, God bless you both. I couldn't stop laughing to how dull some people can really be 😀😀😀😀😀

God bless you Stella and God bless you Nnasimachi and every other angels on Stella blog, may God Almighty continue to bless you all

May God bless today for us and may He alone order our footsteps

61. Good morning everyone. Happy married life Martins.

62. Good morning bvs
    Congratulations Martins, May God bless your home.
    Santa should just blessed me with a job in the new year. That would be my best gift.
    Happy new week and month and do enjoy your day.

1. Exactly...the perfect and life changing gift ever for me will be a Federal Govt Parastatal job.

63. Good morning, it's a beautiful Monday morning. May this week be blessed for us all.
    Congratulations Martins Ahusband, 😂, on your new status. Your home is blessed.

64. Congratulations Martins.
    May your marriage be blissful and peaceful.

65. happy married life BV Martins aboy.may God bless your new home
    can't wait to read your WNB!

66. Congratulations Mr Martins. I wish you a happy married life.
    Since morning I have been cleaning, washing and doing all sort of arrangement,I took a break let me go back and continue.
    The only thing I want from santa here is a Job, it hasn't been funny staying without one since I relocated to this beautiful city. May God perfect all that concerns me this December in Jesus name, AMEN.
    I wish you all a beautiful day ahead.

67. God's blessings will not elude us this week and the remaining part of the year in Jesus' name!

Congratulations to you Martins and your darling wife... can't even type the "Aboy" again, lol! God will continually bless your home greatly in Jesus' name.

All givers are blessed. Lord, please come through for me and let me be a source of blessing to others.

#itwillendinpraise

68. Goodmorning everyone, happy new month.....God bless BV Nnasimachi.... congrats BV martins, God bless you....
    I traveled with my daughter for a week and got back yesterday, hubby was very happy to see us, you can tell because he was just gisting me everything that happened both the relevant and irrelevant ones, he didn’t let me make dinner so I won’t stress myself, we had to dine out. He was just touchy touchy. Chai... I was feeling myself yesterday, this is the longest we have stayed without each other since we married. I’m sure he really felt our absence because he was too hyper, this is someone that is always forming hardguy hardguy when we are together.

1. Lol.. He really missed you guys
      I can smell his joy

69. Happy new week. May our week be blessed.
    Exams in progress in most schools. My youngest child does not even know what we mean by 'studying for exams'. Lol
    I pray they all do well, it gives me satisfaction that I'm not toiling for nothing.
    God bless the angels on this blog.
    Nmasinachi and the rest, your pockets will never run dry.

70. Good morning all, Congrats to Bv Martins and Eka joy, wishing you guys a blissful married life. Happy productive week ahead . Please remember to be security conscious in all our activities. We have finally gotten the last month of the year and May God guide us all to the new year. TAKE CARE