Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician, Paul Okoye's 'Reason With Me' Hits 40 Million Views.

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Musician, Paul Okoye's 'Reason With Me' Hits 40 Million Views.

2019 was good for Paul Okoye of the defunct Psquare ......
He took to his social media handles to celebrate the success of his song 'Reason With Me'.

43 comments:

1. The guy is good abeg... He proved to all this year he was really the voice and spice in the psquare combo. Its not by doing gra gra..

1. Gbam! You can say that again @ ILMR

2. You think its by 6pack?
      Who 6pack epp?

2. Nice one. Congrats Rude boy

3. Wow. Nice Song and the video was good too

4. Talent speaks for itself. He was the foundation of PSquare.

1. Hes the foundation and the building all together... children just came in to dance and destroy properties in his house.

5. See money ehhh..#40 million views

Question, The furniture company he used in the video, Will they also pay him for advertising for them?

6. I really really love the song. Paul is back!

7. Congratulations to Paul.
    This shows he's doing something right. I also pray his account continue increasing as much as the views. Thumbs up King Rudy

8. When you listen to his songs, you can't help but feel the P-square vibe. His brother should just bury the hatchet with him,so they can move forward together.

1. Ego and shame wont allow him.. kingrudy is better off without " a dance"

9. Wow!!!!!Congrats !!!I see small shade there though

1. This is how you know evil mind bbjac where's the shade? to who? did you see nudity,shaking bumbum and colabo in reason with me video? so where's the shade when Paul is simply saying the truth. Tufiakwa for una.

10. "... or dance"...
    Abeg you no need yeye entitled mentality talentless dancer jare

11. Good way to go, you guys should stop all the bum shaking and naked girs dancing.

1. As in....the thing is too much. If you want to watch music you will change to another channel due to nudity and the rest. congrats Audio crooner.

12. Congratulations, Paul! You've proved who the real talent is.

Let me stop there

13. And the brother is still using their issue to gain attention. Even the music video he did that people were saying it's about their issue no trend.

14. Audio Twins shading each other...life no be competition....Peter better stay on his his own if his wife will be disrespected.....Anita cant tame her husband...she pretend to look like she is better....

1. congratulate Paul and stop talking rubbish. E dey pain you that Paul is back is glory? The guy has paid his due.

2. *Paul is back

15. King Rudy is the brain behind psquare ,peter is just another family attachment but he suddenly forget his stand that Paul is the main man not him

16. congrats Paul.I love you so much. Nah God dey put man on top. you deserve it!

17. No bum shaking, no collabo, the music is just there, let's just say it is appealing to the public not that there is any"unusual creativity" it is a normal story and everyday occurrence which humans experience so please jump down from your high horse and thank the 40mil that took time to watch that bland production you think is a master piece. Joe.

1. You call that production bland? Na wa for you o. That video is one of the best music videos to come out of Nigeria.

2. Uche, I don't really mean it that way. My point is, this is the line of music we have been hearing so what makes this one exceptional? For me just like (lion heart movie 🤣) nothing exceptionally creative. I still applaud them for working hard to produce these contents. Still we need to critic these contents without sentiments. Such messages appeal like wide fire to myopic people " poor minds"(hope you don't fall into that category?) "One day e go better people" who may not believe in hard work. At the end of the day, no message was passed across. Nice vocal though. But it's just there for me.

3. Uche, I don't really mean it that way. My point is, this is the line of music we have been hearing so what makes this one exceptional? For me just like (lion heart movie 🤣) nothing exceptionally creative. I still applaud them for working hard to produce these contents. Still we need to critic these contents without sentiments. Such messages appeal like wide fire to myopic people " poor minds"(hope you don't fall into that category?) "One day e go better people" who may not believe in hard work. At the end of the day, no message was passed across. Nice vocal though. But it's just there for me.Joe.

18. I love Paul and pray he wins more.