Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psychologist Victoria Inyama Taks About The Female Narcissist

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Psychologist Victoria Inyama Taks About The Female Narcissist

UK trained Psychologist and former Nollywood actress Victoria Inyama may have just defined you......lol

30 comments:

1. So why isn't she defining herself?
    Why should we give a hoot about what she says, because she is "UK trained?"

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 December 2019 at 15:18

But what is wrong with what she has posted? I didn't know much about this until recently when my sibling started misbehaving and going ghost on all of us. I didn't know it was a disorder until I started reading about mental disorders.

I am sure this will educate someone as it has me.

2. Cowards posting behind anonymous always have the most negativity to say. Clear sign of insecurity, already feeling belittled in their subconscious comparison to Victoria "because the schooled in the uk". Anyway, enjoy your anonymous life of nothingness o:)

2. A perfect definition of most females on this blog.

3. Lol! Juliet Mgborukwe, come and carry your sub. Victoria, I hope you have helmet oh. Cos someone will soon throw bullets titled "women refusing to support women, no matter what".

4. your filter and eye adjuster is fine

5. Tontoh dike come and read yourself

6. Aunty Julie is sitting comfortably while sipping champagne on this table.

7. One eye is bigger than the other, too much editing.

8. This is so true.

9. She is not a psychologist. She doesn't have a doctorate degree in psychology!!

1. 3weeks program with 1month community work. Stella Dimoko gave her Certificate, gown and a scroll. Hissss

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 December 2019 at 18:23

You guys should chill. How far? She has a degree in Psychology. And that's a milestone from a UK university. And she said sometimes back.

Haba! What's the badblood for?

10. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 December 2019 at 15:05

My Sister sits comfortably on this table. Master manipulator. Always right. Is not in good terms with us all her sisters, and constantly torments our mum.
    You have to agree with her at all times otherwise you don't love her.
    Remembers imaginary wrongs done her from donkey years ago.

It is well.

1. Wow. You just described my younger sister, too.

2. Ahn
      Siblings/parents/children/in-laws/ spouses from hell

3. Lady T, it’s like you have a personal vendetta against your sis.
      I hope you are not the Narcissist here???

Check your self...

4. Exactly 22:53. One trait of Narcissism is that they are quick to call other people narcissists.

5. Thanks 22:53. Lady T's sister has so many negatives. Has she tried getting her help for her so called disorder? Guess not! Suspect her sis' only prob is that she didn't give Lady T enough pocket money.

6. Thanks 22:53. Lady T's sister has so many negatives. Has she tried getting her help for her so called disorder? Guess not! Suspect her sis' only prob is that she didn't give Lady T enough pocket money.

11. This woman that is always abusing ppl on instagram too is talking about narcissist......noted ma 😂😂😂.

1. Are you minding the bitch? Talking about the table that she herself is sitting comfortably on...in fact, she is the table. Inyama, if you see this, you better change. Imagine this aunty dragging insults with me over a comment I made, which was clearly out of love, forming you Nigerians as if she isnt one. Inyama, until you bleach your skin like MJ, you are a bloody Nigerian. Also, you are too bitter for a woman. You are an oldie, so act your age. I mean, how can a sadist like you be a psychologist? Are you sure you won't fight all your clients and block them? Bitch, you need to grow, breath and drink water.

12. Ok we know that you're eager to show off your newly acquired degree. She's been spouting off clinical diagnosis lately.

1. A mental case spouting off clinical diagnosis? This is a classical case of degree miss road.

13. But if she talks abt male narcicist all of u will rem husband, colleagues, ex boyfriend, but cos its female she no get degree. Ndi ala.

1. No mind them, Na their way. Self righteous.