Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Onyema Launches Reality TV

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Reality Star Ike Onyema Launches Reality TV

Big Brother Naija Reality Star Ike Onyema is ending the year with a bang!!!

So it will be a reality show all about him?I hope it works out for him .

31 comments:

1. Hmmmmm The One Omo sexy, Toyin And Jim ike started we no see watch again ooo... Hope Yours won't be like them... Ikenna hope This goes well o...

2. Ike!!
      Watching you on BBN was harrowing at best.
      Now, a Reality Show??
      Gaddemitt!!!

3. Ike that was camera shy. Boring show

4. Unless he throws in Mercy, even at that it would still be like diluted sprite at best.

2. in nigeria... reality show.. Okay

3. God Bless you ike. We Titans adore you and we pray no one will succeed in your downfall by any fake rumours,envy or lies

1. You Titans? Did you see who ended the ad? You Titans are as toxic as your heroine. The only time you love and show support to Ike is when it feels like he is having issues with mercy? So is this genuine adoration or lip service?

4. Big Congratulations Ike! You'll make it big time. Congratulations once more!

You made it in America and made it bigger in Nigeria as well!

5. Big Congratulations Ike! You'll make it big time. Congratulations once more!

You made it in America and made it bigger in Nigeria as well!

6. Hope we won't go through the trauma we experienced while watching omotola's reality show.
    kudos.

1. Hahahahahaha. OmoT is sha funny, she really wanted us thinking she was Kim Kardashian of Naija.

2. 😂😂😂
      Trauma kwaa?
      Oh dear, your mouth sef!

3. Lol. What about that real Nigerian ladies in Dallas? That was the worst. I think Toyin's show is the best reality show so far. She had real content. Even her IG page is content. Reality show is not for Nigerians abeg. All the shows Linda tried through her TV, none made it big.

7. congratulations ikenna

8. Ikeeeeeeenna... the finest and most intelligent of them all.. FANTABULOUS.. I can't wait to watch more.. the trailer is beautiful

9. Replies
    1. Dounke mtcheewwwww the dummy that couldnt do anything in BBN to save his life

10. This drooler wants to make a reality show?

I laugh in fake gangster! 😄