Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Omashola Is A HOTTIE........

Monday, December 02, 2019

Reality Star Omashola Is A HOTTIE........

BBNaija season 4 stat Omashola has transformed into a Prince Charming right before your eyes......If you cant see the hotness,please LOOK well............
😍😍😍

39 comments:

1. I don't understand this. After the ladies do nkwughari, dudes will also
    join?

2. Lols, stella said if you cant see the hotness look well ooo🀣🀣🀣

3. He looks like koko master Dbang.a finer version though

4. Nice. See how he’s looking so Cool, Calm And Collected until he opens his mouth to talk. LMAO
    WARRI !!!!

1. He almost had me then i remembered his incessant chant. 🀣

2. This is what I said when I saw it on IG ealier

3. Babe!!! You literally just said what was on my mind.
      Only if looks came with maturity.
      Warriiiii..... Streetttt

5. Omg!!! Almost drooling. And to think this man is almost 40! Swoonnnn

6. *wipes phone screen*

Still not seeing the pics clear oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. People I have seen finish in the big brother house..
    There is absolutely nothing they will do that would wow me!!..

1. Hi Queen, It’s been a while.

2. 1000 likes for you abeg!

3. Linda "ishiokpukpu" Eze❤❤❤

8. Is it not Omashola again abi na another one? Hottie ke. Very unstable dude.

9. Is it not Omashola again abi na another one? Hottie ke. Very unstable dude.

10. Hottie until he opens his dirty disrespectful mouth.

11. My name is Omashola Kola Oburoh...Warri...Street! I like the way he says this...😁

Confirm OG!

1. I bin think say na only me like the way he pronounces his name... so sweet

12. Jump & pass abeg! We saw it all in d house

13. I actually saw this from the house. Usually during tasks or party times cos he got to play dress up. I like my men toned, chiseled and with their lips closed!

Stella, please book me an Uber outta here. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. anon 17;09 you too my comment. sola has always been fine when he cleans up. hes a cool dude

14. I love his body.

15. He has always been a fine guy until he opens his mouth.

16. He looks good and has a toned body.

17. I love you shola

18. Omashola in Kaffi's voice

19. Sholzy west so fineeeeee

20. He looks cool... Omashola nah even young oooo....warrriiiii...