Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Sppontaneos Post

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday Sppontaneos Post

#staysafethisperiod #stayhappy #staywell #healthyjealousyhelpsyougrow #negativejealousykillsyou #chooseyourbattleswisely #dontinherittheenemy of friendsofyourfriend #pray #wishpeoplewell #neverbackoutafightthatinvolvespeaceofmind #donttakemyhashtagserious #oma 

Good Morning........

Have a good day and stay safe this approaching festive period where thieves and scammers increase their wickedness.....

Materials for in house News can start coming in anytime.

E go be!

These three blog visitors...
Bv Dollar Goddess -
Bv Ron -
Bv Dietitian Nezz -

I sent your numbers to a BV who wanted to gift data...I am sure you would have received,please check and confirm cos she said she had sent them since yesterday.......

The BVs who were sent monies from Abroad,please confirm or all santa giveaways will be halted.
Thanks

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

166 comments:

1. Good morning and a happy weekend to us all.

2. UK SINGLE MUM.

Congrats Anon! Please educate me on how you maintain your son's study life. The no iPad, no TV rule on weekdays. I am truly impressed and I want to know how you do it. Thank you.

someone asked this question yesterday. Please reply, I want to know how you go about it too. ThanksπŸ˜‰

1. Hi anon I have responded on the friday night post; please check.

Kisses

2. And may your boy always make you proud. Amen.

3. Amen

Thank you so much

3. You woo a young lady that consistently say no to your advances not cos she doesn't want a man in her life or love being married. She's just being careful to see how serious you are and the intention of your heart.

Finally, she gave in with the hope and belief you are not like the other guy. Sooner than later, you got what you wanted from her and decided to kick her away forgotten how she had refused you ab initio and the very way you begged as if you were going to die.... Bro, how do sleep at night? How many women would you have to do this to before finally settling down?

Appreciate the sacrifice and things people go through for you in life, for it could be their EVERYTHING in life and all they have ever lived for....

1. Adaoluchi and cherrychroni
      I'm thinking you both are the same. Only you both write teejay as teejah. December like this, we use to see orishirishi here. From one person using different ids to reply their comments to using anonymous to reply themselves. They will later use them in begging for Santa

2. LMAO 10.32, shebi Stella said we should leave them, or is it your money.

3. Eyeah Adaoluchi is a different person here. I am not here for ur Santa Inugo? Adaoluchi has bin a BV since 2015.Let it get into ur skull pls.

4. Dont Go Back To Bondage. Hold On To God's Promise.

“Why is the LORD bringing us into this land, to fall by the sword? Our wives and our little ones will become a prey. Would it not be better for us to go back to Egypt?” And they said to one another, “Let us choose a leader and go back to Egypt” Numbers 14:3-4, ESV.

Slavery in Egypt seemed far better to the Israelites than having to rely on God in the wilderness. At their breaking point they preferred slavery and stability over freedom and uncertainty.

No matter how desperate your financial state is right now, don’t go back to bondage.

You may be at your breaking point and are tempted to go back to the place God delivered you from because you see no other way, but hear the word of the Lord today: “There’s nothing for you in those old places where I delivered you. Don’t go back to bondage. Hold fast to My promise. If you hold on for a little while longer, I will make a way out of no way for you and your family. If you will obey Me and follow My ways, I will help you reach your place of promise. I will supply all your need according to My riches in glory in Christ Jesus. I am Jehovah-jireh your provider and I will keep My promise to you.”

Prayer: Father God, thank You for speaking directly to my heart. Help me not to go back to my old ways. Help me stick to Your way of doing things even though it’s a tremendous sacrifice. I know You didn’t bring me this far to leave me. I know You are with me and will supply all my needs. Help me Lord to serve You and not money. Help me move forward and trust You with everything in me. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the Kings Devo

5. Rhapsody Today!!

Be Focused!!
    Isaiah 50:7

Excerpts!!

"In our world today, there're so many distractions, but you must remain focused on the dream, the vision, that the Lord has put in your heart"

"Some Christians have found themselves being distracted by too many things"

"Nothing in, and of this world can place a limit on you or cause you to be disadvantaged, because you won before you came"

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the high calling with which you called me in Christ Jesus. My eyes are on you, the author and perfecter of my faith. I don't see shadows; I'm walking in your perfect will and destiny for my life, victorious all the way, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. “Never let a bad situation bring out the worst in you. Choose to stay positive and be the strong person that God created you to be!”
    Good morning.

I hope santa go remember me too

7. Good morning Y'all!
    Na *rest* got me today

8. Please is there a place in the Bible or a law of the land where its been stated that when celebrating Christmas its compulsory we Christians eat rice and share rice around to our friends and neighbors.
    Considering how expensive rice is,please don't do more than you can afford this Christmas season.
    I was telling my mom cos she was worried about her getting raw rice to share to neighbors and friends,I told her its not a must you share rice get semovita of #500-#1000 each and give to each family and at the end you will see you are spending almost the equivalent of bag of rice or not even up to it.
    I told her even if she wants to give food out it does not necessarily means it must be fried rice or jollof rice,I told her make better egusi soup wey full pot and do poundo yam or semovita and share to people on Christmas, nobody forbids people from doing that.
    There is no where it is stated that its a must we must eat rice and share rice on Christmas day....
    If you can apply this for yourself please do so and you will realise you might be spending a little bit over the price of bag of rice or equivalent to it.
    Dont do more than your capability
    No one will crucify you if you eat semo and egusi soup on Christmas day because the rate at wish people are thinking about rice this season is appalling.

Compliments of the season
    Beautiful morning to you all
    How are you all doing
    May we not celebrate this Christmas and new year in sickness and sorrow.

1. Back then, people share all kinds of foods on Christmas, new year and Easter day.

Some things becomes a tradition when it has been done for decades and decades.

Morning to you bigbanty

2. Gbam!!!... Me na yam and potatoes I share. I cannot com an kii myself because of Rice...

Seasons greetings to everyone...

9. Happy weekend to you all.
    Up and Thankful

1. I have been up and about since 5:30am that I left home. on my way back now from oshodi market.

I see nice black sandals which I need badly but no money yet to purchase. Big leg of 42 na waoo.. I'm scared that I won't get my size by the time I have the money ..

God of Providence,smile on me.

2. I am a size 42 also and to get large footwear for female no be here.

Amen and Amen

3. There are nice shoes in big sizes maams,even upto 45😁😁!!!

10. Thank you Lord for the gift of life. Just finished eating my leftover amala and gbegiri soup with correct panla fish. I be confirm omo Ibadan o

1. Why you make me feel jealous now StarryπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

2. Ms. A, kindly go and prepare yours too. I prepared the gbegiri yesterday evening, I also put stock fish inside it, it's so yummy, today is weekend, you can try it out. It's been long I ate it

3. Larry am also from ib,I can't eat leftover amala ooo

4. Olayemi I prepared it yesterday night and I couldn't eat it, I microwaved it this morning. I can't eat cold food too, but once it's microwaved, I'm good to go

11. Good morning everyone... Cold wan finish us for this side.Have a blessed day

12. I'll leave this here for those who need to read/hear it. I'm not arguing with you, I don't care for your validation or pseudo attempts at (what you think is) rationalisation for your actions. So, froth at the mouth as you're whipped by what's left of your conscience.

Your mother has greatly failed you if she has somehow taught you - whether with her words or actions - to see a date's money as your entitlement, or to consider marriage as some kind of poverty alleviation programme. She has not just failed you; she has also given you a disability that was actually avoidable.

I feel the main reason I've never been blinded to a man's character by his money is that I grew up dirt poor, so chose to work for my own money. My biological father was so poor that all he had was money. I remember telling a male friend when discussing what I like about my husband (we weren't yet married), "If I end up with a man like my father, I will know I have failed in life." BTW, my father was a popular/generous 'philanthropist'. Yet, till he died, a part of me felt deeply sorry for him.

Just like I pity you today, who want to make a destiny decision based on a bank balance of a man with the wrong spirit and character. Cos you're listening to broken prostitutes on SM talking about "class", what they deserve and being woke. Rotfl! Some, it's cos you claim you are your parents' retirement plan. Or you want to pepper/impress strangers who will not be there to bear consequences with you. That's why you think a man owes you for having a vagina. So, you don't ask where the money is coming from or you don't even care. See your future looking like that of Zeresh (Esther 9: 7 - 9) cos you're with a heartless, rich man. The love of money (1 Tim 6:10) coupled with your determination to punish a man for the sins of your father, has made you log into portal without signout button. That's why you are currently in a "marriage" with a man who is beating you in a house that has a room you must not enter. You're acting Nollywood film with your life for real without the benefit of rehearsal, a director to call "Cut" or a second take - mortgaging your future in a situationship where you can't even breathe, let alone move. The same love of money (Eccl 5:10) that has refused to let you be great is why some send shockingly senseless chronicles...

A demon will soon push an unfortunate child here to demonstrate how poverty has clogged their brain, so let me be clear(er). Money is a fantastic thing to have. But when that's all a man has or aspires to, he is of all men, most wretched. And that's the kind of thing you want to be joined with, whose lineage you want to risk carrying on? Cars that can become obsolete tomorrow, mansion that can catch fire today, money that one government policy can render useless - that's what is driving your choice of marriage partner. And you say you're wise/woke. Lol!

1. Hahahahaha this OA sef. You know how to rile your "friends". πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Castle stop edging her on. Tell her the truth book. I love her messages and make sure I read them always.though her message is true but her delivery downplays it beauty. Imagine if it was recherche or Ronaldathat wrote this. Col 4 to 6)
      Let your speech be gracious and attractive. Please don't come at me but you right like you always fighting with someone. Nice read between.

3. Is it today you sabi castle. She sabi to lick ass.

4. Hmmmm anon, how did my comment edge her on? Her comment made me laugh and I did.
      I've been laughing since I woke up, don't know why. It's gonna be a great day. Kisses to you.

5. Ah castle no fight/quarrel anon today?

6. Teaching about Christ and calling people names can't go hand in hand ma'am,how would you preach to a person you just called UNFORTUNATE???

13. Good morning all and happy weekend. I thank God for the Gift of life. A lot has happened this year but we're still standing. Compliment of the season

14. Sherry has confirmed

15. Dont put yourself under pressure because of the xmas.. live according to your size. Dont borrow money because you want to buy clothes or shoes or wigs. Who do you want to impress.

16. Good morning bvs,have a nice day.

17. Good morning neighbors~

Still in bed. Watching Pentatonix's "Carol of the bells",,,I can't get enough of it. Beautiful voices chai! See the way I was just staring at Mitch,,,he's so handsome with fine eyes...has this Indian look. Still baffled that Mitch and Scott are gay...wow.
    Kelvin is another candy...see his fine lips.

1. Kelvin is the handsome Nigerian. I love him too.

18. Who you are is not defined by the flashy and expensive clothing you wear... live according to your level... if a man wears a shoe bigger or smaller than his feet, he wont walk well in it, know your size and live according to it.

1. True talk my brother! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. Good morning Bvs,

kindly follow the aboveπŸ‘† instructions of my boss, please try to indicate and confirm here when you receive any giveaway

thank you

20. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Shout-out to all the lovely ladies here. I see you all πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜†

XP momma, where's you? I hope you're doing well πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
    Olori darling, I hope all is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–

I have watched so many different kinds of German Adolf Hitler Nazis and even neonazis movies, but none of them have made me tears like the one i watched last night. I usually finds it difficult to start watching a movie (any kind of movies at all) until the end except at the cinema. But, I watched this movie from the start to the end yesterday. It is titled: When hands touch 😭😭😭

Hey Ms Tee, I hope you and your cutie had a beautiful sleep last night?
    Road trips are my favourite due to the sightseeing and adventures but, it can be very risky in Naija.

Still waiting for my Santa, the one with deep pocket and a open golden hands.
    Why do people think that because you give, you're not supposed to receive...πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” It's the season of giving and receiving 😊😊😊😊

The rain is not stopping but, I will have to drive under it, can't do otherwise now, especially when there's work to be done.

Y'all stay safe and read Stella's hashtags 😊😊😊😁😁

1. Good morning Ms A. Abi! Who dey give still dey receive 🀣🀣

2. Good morning to u too Ms. A we see uuuuu toooo!

3. Good morning M.s A
      Yes you deserve to be given too. I remember that year on this blog, you played Santa to some bvs giving them 20k each.

21. Who you are is not defined by the flashy and expensive clothing you wear... live according to your level... if a man wears a shoe bigger or smaller than his feet, he wont walk well in it, know your size and live according to it.

22. Good morning Stella and all the BVs.
    Stella how can you give a good advice with the hashtags and still advise us not to take it serious? πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ no ma'am, we must; it's the best thing to do.
    BV Phoenix, I know you'll be so busy today. May the celebration end in great praise and I wish your sis a happy married life. Watch what you eat today o, to avoid sleeping in the looπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

Real enjoyment, real satisfaction and real happiness doesn't come from the possession of things, nor does it come from outside sources. But our highest satisfaction, our highest enjoyment and our highest happiness comes from within. This is a great secret to life.
    Have a lovely Saturday.

23. Congratulations to those who are being 'santarised' and to those who play Santa, you guys are the real MVPs. May God replenish your pockets abundantly.

24. Good morning everyone.....

Grateful for the gift of life

25. Does any one know where I can get a good electric cooker in Abuja please?

1. I've asked you this before, what's your location in Abuja lemme know where to direct you to?
      Anyway there's this new shop in Maraba plaza where you can get original kitchen gadgets. My neighbor bought electric cooker from there. Apart from that shop, where to get good electric cooker plenty for Abuja. So I ask again, what's your location?

2. Ah, I didn't know you responded.
      I'm so sorry.
      I'm at Jabi.
      Thank you for responding.

3. Ok, since you're at Jabi, go to Utako or wuse market. They're the closest to you. But they'll be more expensive than my Nyanya /Maraba axis, although same quality.
      Eg, The freezer I got for 80k in Maraba was 87k in Wuse.
      Electric cooker 12k in Maraba, 16k in Wuse.
      If you can afford it, go to the one nearest to you. If not, take a #200 cab to Maraba new plaza, buy your kaya and go. Thanks.

4. Thank you so much Castle.

I will go to Maraba Plaza. That is the name right? Maraba Plaza?
      Also, any shop in particular?

5. Thank you so much for responding.

6. Yes when you get to Maraba bus stop, you'll see plazas. Ask for the newest one, it's painted white/cream. Ask for the new shop where they sell kitchen gadgets. 😘

26. Morning bvs, a sweet Saturday morning to us all. Thank you Lord for the gift of life. There's no season like Christmas, there's this inner joy I feel during this period. Thank you Jesus.

27. Good Morning and Happy Weekend, One Big and Happy Family.
    Its my younger Sis wedding today, am so happy. Chioma (adanne) as you say yes I do to the love of your life today, I pray that the Blessings and everything good marriage has to offer comes your way. You will have a happy Family and good home just like our parents. I know you are the best choice to your husband cos our Parents brought us up well. Happy Married Life Sis.
    Have a nice day guys. one love

28. Good morning all.

Aleku killed a man and his son last night In my vicinity, Aleku is translated as 'cheat and die' but the irony of the whole thing is that, it isn't the woman that dies, but her kids or husband and in some cases, both.

The late man and his son has been very sick for some months now, the woman knew what's up, but kept mute. It was after their death that she confessed. Na she wake us from sleep this morning, wailing and shouting that she killed her husband and son. Said her boss in markurdi slept with her 2years ago, and she never told a single soul, not even her husband. They have called the late man's brothers and relatives, and hers too.

1. This shit happens all the time to women. A woman lost her two teenage sons to the sins of her cheating.

I heard it happens to women who cheats on their faithful husbands.

Bad thing also happens to men who cheats too.

2. I laugh in Aleku

3. Nawaoooo... Is it not the Woman that suppose to suffer predicament? Why the man and his son?

29. Good morning people of the world. Harmattan has come in full force here. God bless the givers and the receivers. One day, e go be my turn. Amen.
    I wish us an amazing weekend .

30. Hello,please which app can I read novels on apart from any book app,it doesn’t work On iOS.Kindly help me before boredom finish me for this country.Wishing you all a nice weekend

31. Good morning World.
    The stress these days ehn, I didnt know i could work well under so much pressure. Thank you Lord for strenght.

Hi Push up, just seeing your comment on the friday night post. If the email on my profile doesnt work you can get my contact from the PA. will forward my number and email to her now. Thank you!

32. Who you are is not defined by the flashy and expensive clothing you wear... live according to your level... if a man wears a shoe bigger or smaller than his feet, he wont walk well in it, know your size and live according to it.

33. Good morning my town people,

Woke up with a grateful heart. Lovely day to us.

34. Cold Saturday morning
    Morning everyone

35. Good morning my people, truly scammers are increasing I got a call from them yesterday claiming to be people from an empowerment program which I registered for. May God keep us safe.

36. Don't take your hashtags seriously?When they are the highlight of SP.

Meanwhile, jealousy is negative. Plain and simple. Nothing about the green-eyed monster is ever healthy.
    'Beware...' in Shakespeare's voice.

37. Good morning bvs,good morning phoenix congrats on your sister wedding... God will visit us soon πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

38. Chai I tasted 2 delicious drinks for the first time. Tamarind juice and Furayoghurt (Fura mixed with yoghurt)
    The tamarind juice was supplied to us for our party and the second drink I discovered in Shoprite.

Mehn, there are so many ways to make legit money. Package these local healthy drinks and you will sell even in high class hotels and restaurants.
    Not only zobo zobo zobo everytime.
    People need to think outside the box.

1. I have Fura yoghurt before, I got it from habib yoghurt. It’s sooo nice that I didn’t want it to finish.

2. Thanks 😘

3. @Mummy MAA, I'm telling you!! See how I was staring at the bottle in pain. Chai. This time I will buy more.

The thing is I had always ignored these drinks because of hygiene issues.

This is actually my first time ever tasting these things. Even Zobo, I tasted first time this year.

@Anon 9:57am You're welcome!

39. I bless God for a new day.

Good morning

40. Thank you Father for a new chapter in my life. I am very grateful Lord.
    Season greetings everyone.

41. Good morning this beautiful morning to Mrs Korkus and fellow Bvs.... Thanks very much ma i recieved the data giveaway but never had any idea that my number was sent to someone if not now.

Thanks very much ma my Angel that gifted me. May God elevate you in all aspect of life ma!

Mrs Korkus, i dont have words for you because you are blessed already, may the Almighty God help me to appreciate you ma'am.

I also woke up to an alert from my bank this morning of which i believe is From my santa. I am so happy right now. I dont know if it is proper to mention the name and amount here.

My Santa, whoever you are, wherever you are, as you have climb this ladder of success, my the Almighty God never let you down. We all have different desires in life, whatever your desires are, may God grant you with the best. May God surprise with what you could not imagine in life just like the way you did to me. You and your entire family will forever be sucessful ma.
    I say a very big thank you to both Santas i appreciate you both.

Mrs Korkus: May you continue to grow bigger in all aspect of life. May God bless you and ur generation ma'am. Thanks very much i say a big thank you.

1. Congrats to you. May God bless all the Angels on this blog

2. Congratulations to you. I don’t think you are allowed to mention the name or amount like Stella and blog PA instructed earlier.

3. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ

Angels in human form....

May their pockets never run Empty

4. Congratulations to you. May God bless your Santa and all the angels on this blog

5. Thanks to you all.... May God provide for everyone of us so that we can give back to the society...

42. Goodmorning bvs.
    It's a bright and glorious day.

43. Good morning all, fellow in law it's a very bad behavior to call up someone because they are dating your brother or sister and you begin to tax them when you don't really know them. I met my boyfriend's elder sister married with 3 kids since last month, she started taxing me the very next day, give me this do u 2K on u abeg give me I want buy something. Hmm! I gave o, she returned to her base and has called me 3x to send her airtime. In my mind I am disgusted at this behavior, I call u to say hi and next is send me airtime as bye. I took 7 days to send her last request and I stylishly told my boyfriend thinking he would catch my drift. His younger sister has called thrice too and I told her ho ha! I don't have. I feel like they are a family of leaches. My siblings would never do such. How much I don collect from their brother. Please if you are on this table come down, it's a very bad look to have. Me I have made up my mind I will not be obliging her any more.

1. This happened to me a lot. The same people turned against me. Stop giving them! No amount of money can make them love you more or hate you less.

2. yuck!!!! if you enter that family, na one chance ooo!indeed shame is gift!.hottie mum

3. Wow.... That's a real bad behavior and you really need to stand your ground on this giving matter.

4. Please tiana run faster than your shadow ooo. That family will finish you yet hate you on top of it call you stingy when you don't give. Please don't start what you cannot finish. Let them ask their brother for airtime and money! Entitlement mentality mtsheww!!@

5. You better reconsider before marrying that guy. The fact that he doesn't see anything wrong with it says a lot about their family. To think even his younger sister has joined.
      Wait a minute, are you richer than the guy? If yes then maybe he told them stuff about your financial standing. He might even be in the know of it all. And if you marry him you may end up being the breadwinner so open your eyes and be very careful. To think he doesn't give you yet feels it's okay for his sister to suck you dry then I am sorry your boyfriend could also be a leech in disguise waiting till marriage before he heaves his responsibility on you. Start thinking of how to get into another relationship because this one you are in is one chance, that is if you see him as someone you can settle down with.

Stop being an enabler also then come here to complain. They can't force money out of your purse, or can they? Say no and top calling them to greet them if they ask you why say your are broke and to buy airtime sef to call you don't have. Turn the table on them.

6. Why do I feel the brother of encouraging it. Like! What will it take for him to put his sisters in order? Who knows maybe he even came for you because you seem comfortable and feels he could gain from you. An apple doesn't fall far from it's tree you know🚢‍♂️

44. good morning beautiful people,

I don't know if these scammers use juju on their victims, how can someone give out his card details and pin, even sent OTP receive to them too.
    one just need to be extra careful o.

45. Good morning to you all. Thank God for a bright new day. Pls,my people I need recipe for cart fish pepper soup. I want to prepare it this morning. Thank you.

1. Wash the catfish very well with salt

Boil Water and pour on the CATFISH ( It helps to remove the slime on the fish caused by staying in the water).

INGREDIENTS
      Mkpulu-Uziza
      Uda
      Fresh pepper
      Pinch Of Crayfish
      Uziza leaf 🍁
      Utazi leaf πŸƒ

PROCEDURE
      Pound/Grind the Mkpuluziza, crayfish, Uda, Pepper... After add a leaf of Utazi(The bitter one) and pound together...

Add the blended/grinded/pounded ingredients with the washed catfish free from slime, add Seasoning cubes(maggi, Knorr,etc), salt....

Add water according to the Fish and Ingredients..

Cover and cook for 10 Minutes depending on how you like your Catfishbto be(Tender,Normal or a bit over cooked)

CUT the Uziza leaf(its spicey(peppery), it depends on how spicy you want it be..

Add the Uziza leaf and Voila.... your catfish is ready....

NB: You can boil Yam, Potatoes as a side dish with it., BUT you can never go wrong with AGIDI...

I Hope this helps.....

2. @CEO Empress God bless you. Thanks.

3. Amen. You are welcome πŸ™πŸΌ

46. Pls channel 9 is no more showing on my gotv,pls is it only mine dt have d problem

1. Maybe you have to scan it again

2. Are you on the #1300 package? Africa Magic Epic has been removed. If not, drop a comment so I can tell you how to scan to get back missing channels

3. Ohk tanks!am on d 1300 package' I don't kno dey hv remove it

47. Good morning world
    God bless you Stella and the givers

48. Good morning and a beautiful Saturday to us all, may God come through for us all.

I bless God for His mercies over my life, my Children's lives, over the very little that I have regathered.
    Our house almost got burnt BUT for God, may His name be exalted. The Fire Service was called in and they responded , the fire was put off.
    I bless God that I did not lose anything, I have once lost things to fire, it was by God's Grace that my Children and I escaped unhurt( long story).
    The fire this time around did not start from my apartment, BUT it was huge.
    I wasn't at home when it started, I had gone for omugwo( my Brother's wife gave birth on Tuesday) when my Child called me that our compound was on fire, People couldn't near the fire because things were exploding. The fire( it was due to power surge) started from a mini factory located in the compound .
    My Children ran like Usain Bolt to the place I was doing Omugwo, they were so scared. They had witnessed a fire outbreak before.
    I bless God for His mercies.

49. Good morning all. Stella is back with her hashtag, May God bless all the givers in Jesus Name Amen.

50. Na sleep mood get me today no shop..I can kill myself
    Wish u all a wonderful day

1. You can kill yourself if you go to shop? Why?
      Pls don't kill yourself pidgin writer. When there is life, there is hope, keep striving, keep pishing, add midnight prayers and talk to people, life is too precious to be taken just like that. God bless you

51. Woke up to a sad news this morning. About these attacks, a Prof. was killed somewhere in Benin yesterday evening. He was an external examiner from OAU/OAUTHC to Uniben. He was returning, to an officiating duty because of the wedding at his church, only to be met and killed by armed bandits.
    This man is just too nice to people. He recently launched a foundation to help the less privilege through education. Very down to earth.
    He was shot in the head and his driver severally injured.
    I don't even know if what I typed is sane enough for comprehension. This just keeps happening all the time! Where are those that swore to protect us??

1. What is happening oh!!!
      Let's be careful pls
      May his soul rest in peace.

2. Na wha oh! Read something about Duncan Mighty being kidnapped this morning.
      May his soul rest in peace.

3. The paediatrics professor....One of the best brains in the field. My heart was broken this morning. it is so so sad. What would they shoot him just like that. May God rest his soul.
      Mama Stella Yoy can check up the news. The man was a good Man.

4. Oh dear! So devastating.

52. Goodmorning All.
    @ Doppelganger, I am here again to Shoe my Appreciation for the Book, Thank You so so Much.May God bless You Big Big

53. i wondered what happen to harmattan season in Lagos. someone said harmattan was locked out at the nigerian border .this heat is too much .. goodmorning and happy weekend

1. I wonder too. That general blackout, I almost fainted from heat

54. is it too late to apply for the giveaway.... I just got my Id

55. Good morning guys, do have a lovely weekend.

56. Good morning y'all
    Happy weekend and pls be safe out there

57. Good morning everyone and compliments of the season

58. Up and grateful to God for life...

Good morning beautiful blog visitors...

I bless Your Holy Name God,Your are Awesome to me and loved ones....

59. Good morning Perxie mama, I'm the anon that asked you about supplements, and I want to say I appreciate your reply, I have been searching online for brands of vitamin C to buy, couldn't wrap my head around any, so if u still have a good brand of vitamin c tablets that you use, please kindly let me know. Do have a blessed weekend dear.

1. Nature's Field, Mason, Puritan Pride brands are all good.
      For dispersible tablets, Haliborange brand, Calgovit etc.
      Just check any standard pharmacy and you'll find varieties.

60. Enter your comment...Happy weekend to you all... please how safe is kaduna. I will be travelling to kaduna next week but am scared o.

61. Harmattan is here , Good morning all, ,may God bless all the givers may God meet you all at the point of your needs. I pray my Santa also locates me.Have a blessed weekend all.

62. This harmattan is something else.
    Saturdays are for wedding. No money no money but the weddings happening this December...

1. We love the harmattan o!! It’s our natural air conditioner for those of us that can’t afford the real thing. It is not something else.

63. good morning everyone
    pls who knows anything about pay per call affliate or Revenue panel.
    pls anyone who knows should help me out cos I registered and my account has been approved but do not know how to go about it.
    thanks.

64. Good morning all, happy weekend to us all

65. Good morning bvs
    PHCN should not try that thing again o.
    My battery was flat for days, yesterday I was out throughout, I couldn't charge.
    My children's school had their Christmas carol yesterday. Beautiful performances from them and the teachers. God bless them.
    May we all have a beautiful Christmas celebration.

66. Good morning Stella and my fellow BVs.

At 9:02pm last night, i got an sms alert for FREE DATA. I was surprised and shocked & quickly dashed down to SDK to see i was gifted data without my knowledge. Only to open SP now and see my name! Wow! It feels GREAT to be remembered for something good.

Thanks Stella and thanks to the wonderful BV who decided to bless us this way. May God reward you abundantly.

Obilu o.
    Sosongo o.
    Imela o.
    Ese o.
    Nagode sose!

67. Thanks Santa and Stella for the data giveaway,got to know about it this evening.God bless you so much.