Thursday, December 12, 2019
Singers Chidinma Ekile And Flavour's Lovely New Photos....
Talented Singers Chidinma Ekile and Flavour seem to be working on a project together but have been posting suggestive photos that insinuates they have more than a working relationship.....something like a PR stunt if you ask me...LOL
64 comments:
They just want people to talk
ReplyDeleteboth of them are adult, and know what they want....and is their life....we wish both of you............but think ....
DeleteAren't they supposed to be related some how?
DeleteExactly. They want to be in the news mtchewwwwwww
DeleteRelated & they have been kissing in their videos? That’s incest then.
DeleteChidimma nwanne m, utu Flavor amarokwa enyi nkiti.(Chidinma my sister, Flavour's prick don't know just friend).
ReplyDeleteIt penetrates every hole.
Trying to pull a Tiwa wizkid on us, goodluck to them
DeleteLmao loool
DeleteKuku kee me😂😂😂
DeleteHmmmm,they look good together,and will make a lovely couple.
DeleteHahahaha 😁😁 😁😁 😁
DeleteWhat is it with these two people sef, whom are they trying to pepper. Abeg they no match.
ReplyDeleteNo match jare
DeleteAt all.
DeleteAt all raised to power 4
DeleteAnd where is their lovely new pikin?
ReplyDelete😉😉😉😉😉😉
Hhhmm
ReplyDeleteI thought what Chidimma was carrying in that first picture is a baby
Why are they always working together?
ReplyDeleteChidinma, obele nsi na emebi ike'
ReplyDeleteFlavour, ife ibu n'ngada na nye nsogbu
PR stunt till we heard they are married
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteI join your do the Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteLet me help out done go long
DeleteMetchwwweeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwqwwqwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Handshake don reach elbow oh.
ReplyDeleteLove her skin
ReplyDeleteThey are definitely gbenshing.
ReplyDeleteOfcourse na.
DeleteThey are cousin jor, they should stop trying to deceive us. Anyways i like the height differences. Tall guys and petite ladies always look cute together
ReplyDeleteCousins that always french kiss on stage/set. Una tryy.
DeleteCousins that kiss?? Wow
DeleteNot related at all.
DeleteI guess this is ur assumption. No , not related.
DeleteThey use to kiss?? I didn't know. That is not cool. I actually thought they were related. Thanks y'all for the correction.
DeleteThey are not related in any way.
DeleteSome tweets suggested something else last week.I hope it’s not true sha
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteFAN is typing.
DeleteIs she that short? Wow...adim surprised.
ReplyDeleteYou didn't watch The Bridge?
DeleteI didn't oh! Was it a soap opera?
DeleteNo, a movie by Kunle Afolayan. You could've gotten a proper view.
DeleteHmmmmmmmm after three baby mama's
ReplyDeleteI don't know what's wrong with these two, I know they want to trend but its becoming annoying. I hope Chidinma has not started collecting from Flavour o, because this their closeness is making me think otherwise.
ReplyDeletePR stunt till she carry belle...Fan Emmanuel is coming for you Chi!
ReplyDeleteI'm so annoyed that I don't even know what to say. Chidinma is shameless
DeleteNa mkpota utaba ka esi aba ime ahia. Jisinu ike oo
ReplyDeleteThese two sha! 🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteThey don't look good together
ReplyDeleteTwo Local Breeds it suits them
ReplyDeleteSo which breed are you? Village breed I guess.
DeleteHonestly this is getting boring
ReplyDelete"working on a project together" that's the new way of announcing r/ships these days
ReplyDeleteThey enjoying being on people's face and trending as usually.
ReplyDeleteChidinma is this small?
ReplyDeleteWhatever gives them peace jare
You can say that again,
DeleteCan this small Chidinma handle Flavour's cassava?
ReplyDeleteSomething else pls this is an old trick.
ReplyDeleteOne day monkey go go market e no go return
ReplyDeleteThey look beautiful together
ReplyDeletePR stunt
ReplyDeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
Orente Shidima.
ReplyDeleteI heard a wedding is on the way o
ReplyDeleteReally! Flavour and Anna banner
DeleteChidinma please, go back to Foursquare Gospel Church Choir and sing for God. That is your calling.
ReplyDeleteThat's why your music career has not peaked.
Take a cue from Mercy Chinwo.
After Nigerian Idol, she faced her calling in Christ.