Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, December 05, 2019

THURSDAY IHN

Just another sweet memory filled Thursday.....I am on my lane; in my own terms!!!

Kisses to everyone!!!...........In house news will be back on Monday!!!

MESSAGE FOR MARY FACE OF TUESDAY IHN

Good day Stella,

Please I would like to get in touch with Mary, whose picture was used for In House News on Tuesday 3rd December, 2019.The new Lawyer...

Mary please send me a message,i cant figure out your email address anymore and this BV has been in my inbox since on Tuesday....He looked at you and fell in love and i questioned him on his mission and he says if you are single and ready to marry,he wants to marry you as soon as possible...

If you are not single he will understand,please mail me so i can make the connection or tell him to back off...

Oga if Mary is not willing there are others ooooooh......

ATTENTION PLEASE

If you are selling cartons of chicken or turkey and can deliver anywhere in Lagos,please contact me as its very urgent...four cartons of Turkey and four bags of Original Nigerian rice needed....The one that the bag is full and not 25kg packed as 50kg.........

thanks 

SDK

BV WHO GBENSHED HIS WIFES STEP MUM GIVES EXPLANATION

He posted in todays spontaneous post but i had to harvest it here.....

''I love my wife so much and nothing can dispute that. I went through all your comments last night hitting me with "words" did I deserved that ?? maybe not

Have you Bn in my shoes before ? maybe not too

These all started when my wife reminded me her step's mom fav is brandy"Alcoholic wine" we ordered other spirits too for mini celebration.

After sometime my wife went into our bedroom with the baby"she didn't take out of those drinks"

it was drinks in the cup night myslf and her step mom.

Little she talk dirty with me on low tone, I was surprised but am nt cause I wana see them as brandy words until she raise up her nightee and kissed me whispering" how have you Bn coping since your wifey child birth " before I knew whats up she has my chocolate in her hands brought it out " this is my 7 week of thinking of *** already "

I really needed honeypot but nt with her, Now she has my hard Chocolate walk it slow around her b**bz this time I recall the word NO but too heavy for me to pronounce further more chocolate is already melting in her warm tongue, push more I lifted her Bbw body my hrt felt it ceased beating my tongue net on her cliiiiit gently rolling but her loud moaning made me push for a stop cause my wife is up there.

went to the bathroom and sat there for hours was a mixed feelings for me. Next day she call my wifey and that the shower in her room goes off and on she while opt she come for the one in the M bedroom before fix.Sunday morn. she's here already
story for other days''

Mark my words eh,the blackmail has just began,you go hear weeeeeen

Grateful Heart!

Anytime u wanna pump your tyres, pls watch these Vulcanizers closely!.... 

So on Sunday I got to my vulcanizer and told him to check one of my tyre that was always going flat, that’s how he went to the wrong tyre (I didn’t even know he has started loosening it) I told him ‘oga that’s not the tyre, it’s the other one by the passengers side’ so he went ahead and patched the tyre and it was perfect!, tightened it and off I went! 

As I approached my house I started hearing one funny sound like something was loose, I parked in front of my house,checked my tyre, I saw some silver chipping, I thought my break pad had gone off like eraser and finished my disc( I was already in tears) still not satisfied with the sound, I moved forward only to hear a loud clank! And my car halts! 

I came out with fear (my own don done!) what do I see? My tyre has pulled out! on Motion!!!!! 
My wheel nuts have all come out! My silly vulcanizer forgot to tighten the wrong tyre he loosened!!

OMG thank God for your life..what if you had been speeding òn the express way?

CLINWELL COMPANY PRESENTS
War Against Venomous Reptiles Around Homes And Offices

DO you live or work within an estate located around lakes, swamps, bushes, or in an environment that was formerly waterlogged but eventually sand filled and turned into a residential area? If yes, then you really need to hire our Anti Reptile Squad to ward off or exterminate the deadly reptiles crawling around your premises especially at night; (so please save our number)

Our Anti Reptile Surveillance Team recently planted high-tech cameras at the backyards of residential buildings in certain Estates at Lagos Island, and within 3 nights, the cameras captured over 200 species of deadly snakes and komodo dragons (varanus) crawling in and out of people's backyards, garages, fences, generators, and security posts.

Call CLINWELL for reptile and pest repellent treatment plan:

Order for freshly prepared Pap (Akamu) and zobo. We have guinea corn (dawa), millet (Doro), yellow corn pap and pap mix. It is neat, nutritious and good for babies and adults. A plate is #500.

Our Zobo is the best in Abuja! Well garnished with finger and kanimpali. Produced at a neat environment with clean water, we package with new plastic bottles. A dozen (12) bottle is #1800. Place your orders today and have us deliver at your doorstep. Call: 08138516650.

Home made Chinchin is available.
Bulk orders available also.
Combo price for wine and chinchin is N6500 only.
Bucket & jar combo is N5500
A taste is all you need.
Location is lekki. Delivery is available at a fair amount.
Contact us on: 08066624768, 08073249105
IG: @lomynel_innovations

Get Christmas/ New Year Hampers made and delivered to the doorsteps of your loved ones and business associates in Lagos.

We make Christmas/ New Year / Baby / Wedding/ Birthday/ Anniversary Hampers with items of your own choice, sticking to your request and specifications (we work with you, send you pictures, etc. and get your approval before delivering).
You are the one to tell us the items you want in the hamper - beverages, cereals, groundnuts, small kitchen appliances, small souvenirs, candies, toiletries, baby items, greeting card, etc. You pay for your chosen items.
Our price/charge is for the decoration and delivery of the hampers (samples attached).
Big Raffia Basket - 7k
Small Raffia Basket - 3k
Big Plastic Basket - 5k
Small Plastic Basket - 2.5k
We can also work out something if you need other sizes or more quantities

call/whatsapp 09083223047

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN LAGOS

Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town Amuwo Odofin, Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .

Bridal bookings for 2020 brides is currently ongoing at a 20% discount and we are available to travel nationwide .
Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

For your quality, durable and body friendly cotton bedsheets and duvets,

kindly call or whatsapp 09072300391
IG:hf.cotton.bedsheets
Delivery: Nationwide
Wholesale deals, available

Perfect Gift For Christmas.

Christmas Season is a time to show your loved ones affection and appreciation.

Ankara can go a long way as a medium of exchange between people.
We can help in packaging or delivering of Ankara to your homes.
Ankara Souvenir is bae.
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
HB 67 Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja.

CLOSEWATCH TECH ENT.

Has taken it upon herself to rescue people from vehicle crime with our GPS TRACKING device that will
* Alert you at every point of theft
* Show you location and full address of your vehicle when stolen.
* Switch off your vehicles(all from your phones).
*compatible with cars,buses,tricycle,motorcycle e.t.c.
*Geo fence *Fleet management system
*Over speed alarm and 24/7 customers services.

Call/WhatsApp

SCAM ALERT

126 comments:

1. You owed me money and still had the gut to request for another telling me u will pay back, what about the one u were owing before won't u pay back??
    I'm sad honestly cos that's the reason I don't like borrowing people money, I'm not as buoyant as people thinks I am yet I still go out of my way to lend u some cash 😭😭😭
    I'm this kind of person that doesn't borrow from people even if I’m dying I won’t ask cos I detest debt like crazy, it usually gives me sleepless night! Now I am regretting ever lending her the money!!

1. Pele. Just tell her you don't have.

2. Hmmmm i understand how you feel. I have decided that from next year i won't borrow anyone what i can't forgo.

3. Sorry dear..Please go with Anonymous 14.28 advice...

4. Thank God for the life of the poster,if it was on the express,that could have been fatal. We give God the glory.

2. Does anyone knows about butt sculpting?
    Does it have any side effect as it is non surgical?
    Does it last?
    Hope it doesn't deflate?
    Or
    Butt oil, if anyone knows someone that sells kindly reply me!
    Is it very effective as they say??
    Please Stella post 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

1. Me too i wanna know if it works because from the picture i saw of the woman who sells them, she doesn't portray what she preach

3. IN 2020,I HOPE YOU BECOME THE HERO OF YOUR OWN STORY.

In 2020, I hope you release yourself from your own insecurities and fears. I hope you don’t miss out on wonderful opportunities or big breaks just because you’re scared or you don’t feel like you’re enough or you don’t feel like you could make it. I hope you start the new year looking at life differently and looking at yourself differently. I hope this is the year you feel capable of achieving everything you ever wanted and break free from your own mental chains or the chains of the past that keep holding you back.

In 2020, I hope you don’t let others dictate your life. I hope you focus on yourself instead of focusing on ‘what they would think.’ I hope you take back your power from those who aren’t living your life and those who don’t know what’s best for you. I hope this is the year you finally become the writer of your own story from beginning to end. I hope you don’t write it using someone else’s words or through someone else’s lens. I hope this is the year you write your own story authentically; without anyone’s interference or unwanted opinion. I hope this is the year you take your pen back and write everything you’ve always wanted to truly write and I hope you fill your pages with stories of everything you truly wanted to do.

In 2020, I hope you take your heart back from those who couldn’t love you or those who didn’t choose you. I hope you’re not stuck replaying memories or remembering their favorite song or the way they made you feel. I hope you start the new year with them out of your system because if I’m being honest, if they’re not here with you, if they’re not trying to start their new year by your side, if they’re not trying to make up for the things they’ve done, then they don’t deserve another year of you thinking about them, another year of you missing them, another year of you wanting them back.

I hope this is the year you finally understand your worth and what someone would do if they wanted to be in your life. I hope this is the year you stop making excuses for them and start loving yourself the way they never knew how. I hope this is the year your self-love speaks for itself. I hope this is the year you find the kind of love that puts you first and chooses you and appreciates everything you were once judged for. I hope this is the year you don’t get to apologize for your heart or the way you love again.

In 2020, I hope you become the hero of your own story every time life tries to knock you down. I hope you have learned that you are strong and resilient to face the toughest challenges alone. I hope you have learned that you’re soft and kind but you’re not a fool for anyone. I hope you have learned that you’re perfectly fine with being on your own if you’re not valued or respected or appreciated.

I hope this is the year you begin and end the story on a happy note; a note that includes you overcoming challenges, finding your passion, finding yourself, getting closer to your dreams but most of all, I hope you surprise yourself by going further than you ever imagined and by being everything you once thought you’d never be. I hope this is the year for you. I hope this is the year you shine brighter than any other year._RANIA NAIM

1. Wonderful Post. God bless you for sharing.

4. Dancing skelewu......
    First to comment.
    Amu nabia..

1. Are you sure about that? 😀

2. As long as miss Ess comments on this blog oo, sorry uncle/aunty black diamond

She will always be the first to comment, her comment no dey too much!

3. In your dreams!

1. Thank you Stella for giving an e-slap to that man again, see as he described the shameful thing like an erotic scene of a movie. I have nothing to say to this again, Caesar have said it all this morning. Bravo!

I thank God on your behalf jare bv with flat.

May good customers fall on all the sellers.

Good afternoon bvs.

2. With headache inducing English.

6. So u see Picture, and fiam u fell in love and want to marry!? Like seriously? In 2019? What if the girl get pliers leg? Or she snores? Or she’s stingy? Or my guy u just wan lash otele??? Guysssss calm the F down!

1. Pliers legs 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol! Being a lawyer, maybe he wan use her deal with his village people.

3. Pliers legs? See the way you describe God's creature.

7. Mr poster your explanation is so lean I said it yesterday that you should get ready for her blackmail

1. That guy is just a nonentity. If you read this, Mr., do ñot try that rubbish again even if she blackmails you, call her bluff or confess to your wife. You are just an asshole.

8. Congrats Mary.

That slap is everything 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. The guy is a crazy person, I tell you. If you can sleep with your step mother in law then you can do it with anything in skirts. Shameless man!!! Good evening bvs

9. Stella please stop posting comment from the stupid guy that slept with his MIL. Just imagine the rubbish he wrote up there. Nonsense.

1. Exactly my thought....... I even think the gist is fake sef

2. That gist is fake abeg. I'm not buying the nonsense

3. The guy that said he impregnated his landlady and this one are same idiot with fabu stories.

4. me too...nonsense and ingredient

5. I was surprised BVs were even giving him the time of the day yesterday and today. I didnt read the nonsense up there. He is the same person that generates the same rubbish sxxx tales, and talks in a derogatory manner about women. Quote me anywhere

10. I remember bv sisi eko today, I hope she's fine wherever she is, by her comments here, you will think she's harsh or something, but I remember selling shoes to her years ago, omg her patience is top notch, I reside in the north central, and I had difficulties with logistics , this woman was so patient, while the other lady was already threatening me, infact I had to return the other lady's money and tell her to pay after confirming the order, cos I have already sent it. Sisi eko, if you're reading this , I remember your kind gesture today

1. I'm sure she's fine. Sisi Eko, we miss you here

2. Oh sisi eko, better person. Maybe she changed ID!!

11. Poster with the vulcanizer ish thank God for you. You should always check that everything is properly done before leaving.

1. This poster's experience reminds me of the same kinda issue I experienced firsthand on third mainland bridge few months ago .
      There was less traffic so the bridge was free, a commercial bus overtook the car I was in.Just some few seconds later,I saw an iron pulling down right under the bus while it was still on motion.
      I called my boss's attention bcos we were right beside it.The next thing we saw was the rear Tyre that flung off from bus right in front of us and it kept on bouncing till it went off the bridge.
      I was relieved that no car was in front of it or beside it else it would have caused a serious accident that evening.
      We were sooo scared,I have never seen nor experienced anything like it ever.

12. O..k..amu abiala.I'm back.
    Barrister Mary, shine your eyes well well like full light agbegi.
    Poster sleeping with MIL,didn't you read @ceaser's comment addressed to you this morning? Oga park well one side. I pray madam finds out and deal with you seriously.
    God bless all bvs.

13. Poster with faulty tyre, thank God for your life.
    Oga step mom in law, be there giving useless excuse for your shameful act, beg God for forgiveness and stop that filthy act of yours.
    Just rained heavy here, thank God for the weather.
    I am grateful to God.

1. @Mimi love Where did it rain?? Poster with faulty tyre, Thank God for your life..

2. rained heavily in Ajao estate as well

3. This is lovely.I sent the rains to fall.So Lagos Nigeria get ready am coming into the place like bangadadang!!!!

4. I feel it is the same guy that talks of sleeping with landlady and daughter that is writing this fiction. Very irritating. I guess your mission is to corrupt our brains ba? You try, kwantinu. Namsense orishirishi

14. See the way he's even describing the whole thing. You're a disgrace. More e-slaps for you.

Grateful heart, thank God for your life.

1. Stella, please post my comment concerning the guy sleeping with his mother inlaw. Or did you find anything I said offensive?...

15. Poster, you are still a fool for doing what you did. No justification whatsoever can make me pity you at all. For your step mum Inlaw to be bold to do what she did, my guess is yiu have been giving her the green light.
    Why she started with the naughty talk, why didn’t you walk away to your wife’s room?
    You think your wife will take your explanation lightly?
    As for that jezebel in form of your mum in-law, throw her out ignoring your house ASAP...she can put things in your food to finally turn your coconut head and do her bidding.
    How can you open that thing you call a mouth to say you love your wife after fucking your mum in-law?
    Your wife just had your baby and it’s rwally not easy, and all you could do to support was fuck her step mum.
    It will never be well with you and your mum in-law...degenerates.

1. Dont mind the yeye man..Better go to Ikpoba river and wash your head...

2. Hahahahahaha, ikpoba river will swallow him straight 😂😂
      My anon friend, how are you?

16. Aww ☺️Angels really exist here on SDK BLOG
    To the beautiful soul bv who sent some money to another bv to get drugs for her mom and dad, oh May God continue to bless you and refill your bank accounts. IJN.
    And also to the BV who was blessed, May God's Permanent Healing Fall on them. IJN

Please bear with me Bvs
    I'm still compiling the names of those for the data giveaway to be forwarded to isaacbaba soon.
    Y'all know am new and still learning my wonderful work
    Thank y'all

1. Aww welldone our able PA..God bless the angels...

2. Amen.
      PA is still doing on the job training, don't worry very soon you will be an expert on the job.

17. Beautiful lawyer,better shoot your shots. Mr man,if she's engaged,leave her. We still have beautiful ladies with brain here. I wish you both the best!
    Those hampers be calling my name,do people still receive hampers during December period?
    Sign out meme,so on point!

18. Bv mary the barrister osetigo all the best..

oga that pounded his mother in-law no amount of explanation will do you have touched the lion's tail...

Thank God for saving you poster with bad tyre

19. All you people advertising, is it that y’all are always in a rush to post and u don’t proof read?? Hamper lady, how on this flipping earth are we suppose to contact u? We are not Genies u know? Sheesh!

20. Good afternoon my town people,

Wow congratulations Mary.

Oga even if the woman seduced you why can't you say no. You haven't had six for seven week or whatever doesn't give you write for your actions. There's no atom of justification in what you did or still doing. Oga you lack self control and discipline. I pity your beautiful wife that's still nursing your baby. Oga is your type that can sleep with anything on skirt.
    You need to repent of your silly ways. Nah abomination ooooooo.

21. hmmmm, that vulcanizer shit has happened to me before, in may own case it was a mechanic, that idiot oke mechanic, thank God for me

22. The best thing you can do for yourself is to treat people better than how they treated you. Be kind to the unkind. Be the first to forgive. Lift the person who tried to push you down. Utter good words to your haters. Smile for no apparent reason just because you are grateful!

1. pleasant surprises5 December 2019 at 15:57

Great inspiring words,this is really for me, even those I have been unkind to ,may they also forgive me, it goes both ways. Way to go ! Father Lord , I thank Thee. Icam so grateful.

23. Mr Shameless: Are you trying to justify your silly act..You are so annoying..Stella anytime he sends those silly posts, keep slapping him.

Barrister Mary: Wow I am so happy for you...Oga abeg have clean intentions for her o..Ejo..

Hamper Lady: You did not indicate your number..Prices are pocket friendly..

Clinwell: I got scared with the mention of Komodo dragon...My mind went to those dragons in GOT...

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen..We have come to the end of another exciting week of IHN..Join us same time next week Monday for more exciting adverts and goodies...

24. The sun is back today..

The make up artist, you know your Onion.

25. Good afternoon everyone.
    Lawyer congrats on your upcoming SDK wedding

26. BV that slept with his step MIL, so that pornographic account you put up there is meant to make us see how it's not your fault? It's your poor wife that took you to her father, called you by the honourable name of "husband" and allowed herself risk carrying on your family line - that I pity. And to think there are good men looking and begging God for wife. You're a wicked and unreasonable man.

27. I believe the Lord will see me through this phase.
    Good day all.

28. I want a blog ID

1. Then get one. Martins, your attention is needed ☝🏿

2. @Anon 14:23,Here is HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

29. Bv sleeping with his wife step mom,you deserve all the names caeser called you in sp,haba,see your yeye and silly excuse, just 7 weeks and you could control that whatever between your legs .Your wife gave birth to your child,for crying out loud .People that stayed for months and years without having sex ,did they die.

More sales to all the sellers

30. Just got back from my kids Christmas party. I'm having mixed feelings dunno what is wrong with me.

1. Your period is on his way. Buy extra pad too.

2. Awwwwwww, say a prayer and you will be fine.

31. so many people dey miscap for here because say I dey pack

#GOAT™

1. Mtcheeeeeeew. Abeg jazz down

32. Good afternoon fellow housemates ..enjoy ur day y'all

33. Good afternoon house, happy Thursday to everyone.

34. Hey my new job offer letter came in and the no benefit just salary... I am to resume work 8-6.... I don’t want to accept the offer because I have my own small stuff I am doing. At the same time, I am positive sth is coming for me and I would not want this job to hold me back. I got this job on my bday and I do not want to complicate anything. Distance is a barrier too cos I live on the mainland and the job is on the island

1. You again? If u dont want this job kindly give to our bvs. You've been whining since last month.

2. Biko transfer the job to me

35. Oga Fucknizer what are you saying? You drank wine bla bla bla... Abeg you need serious slap.. You slept with your wife's step mum and there's no excuse for such disgusting behaviour.. Tueh!!

36. Good afternoon bvs. Beautiful Mary congratulations for getting an admirer. More customers on all those selling today.

37. That Dude that stole step MIL fork

Na this erotica you go yarn God?

Hebrew 13:4 Marriage should be honored by all, and the
    marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer
    and all the sexually immoral.

😱😱😱😱😱 He that breaks a hedge, the🐍🐍🐍 will bite him
    You still do not sound repentant okwa ya?

1. And that Naija step Murderer in law just behaved like what I talk about here all the time.
      Drinking alcohol is costly but for a lady, it is deadly.
      That vile Naija woman may turn and chant to her daughter that you raped her while she was
      drunk which is not unfounded.
      When two people get drunk (sisi-dude) any evil under the sun is possible.
      Fork-rod fit enter any hole. 😵😵😵🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷😕😕😱😱
      And wait for it, you may have fathered children from both mother and daughter o.
      😱😱😱😱

2. You should better go and confess to your wife what you did

38. Poster with Vulcanizer issh, thank God for your life.
    Good sales to all advertising.
    Good afternoon.

39. Stella, na ur butt I wan enhance ni
    Post let people answer me na
    U people with big butt are selfish, I have flat bum and a big mango on my chest! I belike Johnny bravo
    I just need ass to complement my shape, I just want to have bumbum
    Even if it’s small
    Please na🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻😩😩😩
    Post it ejo ma

1. Why not rejoice in the "big mango" that God has graciously put on your chest?
      Why do you want to kill yourself before it is time for you to die?
      If you don't have big smooth nyansh, you don't have it, forget
      all those petrol them pour inside their nyanshes, it will soon combust as they
      age and they will be shapeless like amoeba. 😆😆😆

40. That poster having sex with his mother in-law deserves the hottest slap ever given on planet earth, nawa to you oh, oga you fall hand big time.... Choi I shame for you☹️. Good afternoon my dear bvs, love you guys.

41. Mary na husband dey rush you, even if you have a relationship just don't push this person away. Try and give the person a little space to see if things will go well. But if you are married oga just understand and try someone else. Congrats to you and i know meeting point is loading.

Oga with wifey step mother take it easy please i don't want her to frame you up cos of just 2 minutes enjoyment. If your body is hot and you want to cold your blokus i will say you should look for a lady outside to cold off body but not with your wiffy step mother.

1. She shouldn't push him away even if she's in a relationship? Which kind ashawo advice be this

2. Yaba left escapee5 December 2019 at 17:13

Real ashawo advice.

42. Good afternoon all. Beautiful Mary up there.

To that man that GBENCH his wife step mom, you still have mouth to talk? You should be ashame of yourself. Couldn't you resist the devil by rebuking her when she came to touch you but rather you obliged to it, you were lust.

There's nothing you will explain to justify that act. Send her home otherwise you will continue the gbenching. Go and tell your wife everything and apologize so that you will have peace with God and in your marriage. There's punishment for anyone that defile the bed.

43. Aww ☺️Angels really exist here on SDK BLOG
    To the beautiful soul bv who sent some money to another bv to get drugs for her mom and dad, oh May God continue to bless you and refill your bank accounts. IJN.
    And also to the BV who was blessed, May God's Permanent Healing Fall on them. IJN

Please bear with me Bvs
    I'm still compiling the names of those for the data giveaway to be forwarded to isaacbaba soon.
    Y'all know am new and still learning my wonderful work
    Thank y'all

44. Hmmm! incest is a sociological reality from time ago". That was what I said to myself and kept quiet after reading this chronicle yesterday.

But this yeye addendum today... How will I unread it eh? 😭 If I die and meet my creator and He asks me about my experiences as a human, this nonsense go dey my memory?

45. Mary na good husband dey rush you ooooo.
    Congratulations in advance Mary🍻🍾

Post that gbensh the mother inlaw enough already...
    Hmmmmmmmm!!!!
    Nonsense and ingredients..
    Go and be delivered and SIN NO MORE...

1. Yaba left escapee5 December 2019 at 17:14

"Good husband"? Cus you know him that well abi?

46. Thank you Stella.
    Thank you my customers. God bless you all.

47. The guy slept with his wife step mum not his wife s mum.
    He did nothing wrong.
    Both are mature .
    More grease to use di*ck

48. Good day Stella, please my birthday is 15th of this month. I want to be the face of the IHN that day. Please how is it done ? Please let me know if you found me worthy of it, thank you .

49. Poster with the step MIL ish, your English na die. I stopped reading when it hit me with one kain headache. Anyway, thank God for the rain today in Ajao Estate

50. The Lady who needs chicken and turkey no details to contact you I deliver ooh I’m in Lagos

51. You this man, you are a shameless dog, what kind of useless irritating excuse is this. May your wife get to know soon.