Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, December 19, 2019

THURSDAY IHN

Our forefathers say Nyansh no dey ever heavy for person when God gift am to.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

There will be a 50k giveaway to five BVs who send in the best Santa attire with a beautiful quote of Christmas made up by them..........current photos...

COMMENT SECTION

Stella please I have been dating this guy for 6 years no proposal, I plan to propose to him at a get together organised by our mutual friends, should I? My best friend said it's a good idea and even volunteered to do a video coverage of the romantic moment.

LMAO...Are you strong enough to be publicly disgraced?if he has no plans for you after 6 years why don't you break it off and see his reaction`?It is a good idea but don't do it because Nigerian men don't like being proposed to in public...even if you must do it,do it in private..............Please come back and give up update on which you did.

I am the kind of person that can buy a ring and propose to the man oh but i would first look at my surrounding...Abroad it is not a big deal but in Nigeria the man will be labelled.....''Ah no mind am,man wey e be say na him wife propose to am''

FROM WEDNESDAY IHN

It was posted late due to my fault cos it went to spam so there was no response to this so i decided to bring it here....

Good afternoon everyone and trust our day is going on fine. 

A Friend of mine I met in a fellowship(not up to 6 months) requested I be her chief bridesmaid. Her wedding is next week Saturday.So i created a group on Whatsapp consisting of I and her friends to organize a bridal shower for her. All of a sudden, they started saying don't I know it's Christmas period, they don't have money, things are tight. So I suggested they pay any amount, we'll walk with the budget. Some of them exited from the group and the two that stayed kept mute.

And it got me bothered. Why do something like this and besides your own day will come and you'll expect people to do a shower for you. The bride asked me how far( she had an idea because I requested for the numbers of her friends) and I relayed everything to her. I saw the disappointment in her face and recollected how she wants the bridal shower. I really do not have much but I used the little I have to go to island to get something's for the shower and would likely get cake and drinks tomorrow. I don't mind eating eba on Christmas day but at least to put a smile on her face .

Whatever we do in life is like a seed and before you know it, it'll germinate and you'll have your harvest.

Madam why are you trying to make the other ladies look bad?Do you know the state of their finances?This is so unfair

OLA WEALTH PLAYING SANTA

Please I would like to play Santa in my own little way to a mother who stays in Abuja preferably.

Will be giving her 2 big Ankara and a small Ankara.
Pickup location; HB 67, kaura modern market, opp prince and princess estate, Abuja.
Thanks so much for your platform.
Much love from Olawealth

Thank you Ola......God bless..
Those of you playing Santa,if the giving hurts but you still do it,the GOD I serve will increase the press down,shaken together and running over that you will get back......God never fails and his words always come to pass....Thank you all for giving!!!

BV Mercy IS PLAYING SANTA

I want to give out the following girl's shoes to any bv that needs them. They are suitable for a five year old or six years old. The black are Size 30 and the pink is size 26. The small purse is also for the same person . location is Ibadan. Mail me on mercymee227@gmail.com if interested.

GIFT RIGHT THIS CHRISTMAS

Tis the season for giving! A time to remember and appreciate your loved ones, colleagues, customers, former bosses, etc. Are you out of town or resident abroad but still want to present gifts to "your people" in Lagos.
Call/Whatsapp - 09083223047

Hurry now and order for Hampers to be made with specific items of your choice and delivered to their doorsteps. 

You may decide to go for a beautiful GiftBag filled with specific items of your choice as well (this is smaller and cheaper) if your budget is low.
We will work together with you and get your approval before delivering.

This looks really yummy and the BV handling this is a real Doctor......He (Yes its a young fine man doing this) decided to do this after he was laid off because of the Nigerian economy not favouring Doctors....Please patronise him...Thanks

********************************************************************************

WONDA-FLOWA DECOR

Do you want beautifully crafted, decorative paper flowers for your halls, homes, offices or any event? Call/text us on 09082447073.

Wonda-Flowa is giving a 10% discount on your order in the spirit of Christmas. We are located in Abuja.

Cow Sharing for 21st Dec 2019.

At Jambels Farms, we offer you value for your money. Our next cow meat sharing holds this Saturday 21st Dec, a portion is 10,500 and half a portion is 5,500. You can reach us on whassap 08034178852. You can also follow us on Facebook /Instagram @jambelsfarms.

MAKEUP ARTIST NEEDED IN ENUGU ON THE 3rd AND 6th OF JANUARY

I need an affordable make up artist who can also tie Current Styles of Gele on the 3rd and 6th of January, 2020.. Location: Enugu..
call me on 07018972101

TEACHING VACANCY

There is a teaching Vacancy for the following subjects: 

Civics, Basic Technology, CRS and Music at a reputation School in Benin City. The salary is said to be attractive. Candidates should send their CV to osasere1994@gmail.com

Shop for 100% quality leather bags with awesome design from us..
We provide you live videos so you can see what you are buying and be sure of what you are paying for..

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you shop with us;because quality meets affordability @Glossy-Mart...

Call/Text-07037317400,Whatsapp-08116202737,Instagram-Glossymart_enterprise

You also get a free Original Amazon USB cable for Android as Christmas Bonus..Nationwide delivery @Affordable prices..

We do cow, goat and ram sharing every weekend

Portion of cow 12000Half 6000
Quarter 3000

Full goat 25kHalf 12500
Quarter 7000

Full ram 40kHalf 20k
Quarter 10k

Live chicken (processed)
Old layers 2500
Boiler 4500, 5000

Fish (cut and cleaned)
CroakeR 2500
Hake 2000
Doctor 2000
Tutus 2000

Our meat is the sweetest and freshest. Our cow meat is agemawo and has all parts. Our goat meat gets soft in 30minutes.
Call or what's app 08034196311 to order
Location; Lagos

HOUSE OF ADORABLE AUTO GELE.

With a token of 7k , you will stand out.
You will own the party.No more stress tying that beautiful style.Grab and compliment that beautiful attire.
Location, Lagos.
Delivery is Nationwide..
Contact.08066347343

Dstarz Professional Cleaning Service

Got Dirt? We Got Clean!!!
At Dstarz, we undertake cleaning services for:
Home. Office. School. Hotel etc.
Contact us today
Phone : 08083004266/08185737479
Promo ongoing call us now!!!

**********************************************************''''''''

Where are my leg lovers This is simply amazing beautiful allow your leg speaks class. Rock our shoes/sneakers collections and watch how it lead your steps to great places.

Feel free to send a message/call, our customer service is available 24/7 to serve you better.
Instagram: @dara__collections
Facebook: @darascollections
WhatsApp/call: 08095355544

157 comments:

1. Good afternoon my people😍😍😍

1. God bless all the santas. Last IHN for the week. May God be praised forever.

2. Poster please don't propose oh. He might embarrass you, why not ask him the way forward.

3. Thank you Stella for posting my advert. more blessings.

Order for your auto Gele. It's well made.

4. Lovely shoes.Goodafternoon Sonia

5. Sonia Hi...please my people I need the contact of chi aju mbaise biko

6. IHN.
      God bless all the givers.

2. God is about to place you in positions you didn't even apply for.

1. God will continue to bless all the 🎅 in the house.

Poster that want to propose to her guy, you better don't do it if you don't want to be embarrassed, person date you for 6 years he no propose, na you wan kon take the bull by the horn abi na horn by the bull ni sef, anyhow, why not ask him some questions about the relationship and take your decision from his response, you don try nah, na dis reason dey make some babes no dey put all their eggs for one basket.

That ponmo👆 is making me to salivate. May good customers fall on all the sellers.

Happy afternoon to everyone.

2. I know i haven't received any thing yet but God will richly bless the Santa's in the house!!! AMEN

3. Yes, big smooth nyansh no dey heavy if God give am. But how about when it is
    nkwanye -sewed or super glued?
    Ajuju oo 😊😊

1. Stella Na so Ur nyash big I like am o BC no get big one but my own fit my size.
      Welcome back ANG I don miss u o missed you in Christ Biko Kwa maka ndi uta

2. Hi GM and Diamond and Blackey
      How una dey?
      I miss una well well. I dey pack to vamoose
      on Christmas day for my annual pilgrimage -ighotago nu 😂😂
      I don pack finish, so I go dey fire my truthful yarns until
      fiaaaaaaaaam! 😊😊😊
      I missed ndi uta too 😂😂😂

3. ANG d Chyko pack fast before you miss the collection of raw meat for Xmas stew. They have shared for Aguleri your town is next as the neighbouring village.😜

4. Good afternoon everyone
    Plenty sales to the sellers

5. Santa everywhere, please mine should remember me

6. That cow sharing go make sense...
    Stella is it to wear father Christmas costume? This Christmas dry ooo

1. Yes wear it with the costumes including rain booth and shout hohoho merry christmas. If possible carry sack bag stuffed with carton for ur shoulder.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. That's too harsh nah........ She's probably in love and doesn't know what to do, be easy on her abeg....

2. Lmao🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..nothing dey happen we Sdkers are solidly behind you.

3. Benjamins dats not nice at all..You dont need to say that..

4. Don't mind her, ndi shoot your shot

5. This is not nice atall. Desperado? After 6years?

Poster please do not propose to him, try finding out his plans for you, drop some hint and see his reaction and if he isn't on the same page with you please just take a walk

6. Poster do not try that proposal if possible ask him

Guy when are we getting married?

7. Gather courage
      Ask the Almighty if you are on the right track

Some roads no matter how long you stayed on them

Lead NOWHERE
      He who finds a wife not she who finds a husband

Men are not the most sensitive in speech

Ammunition for painful insult is loading for the future

Be dignified and if you confirm you are on the right track

ASK HIM , WHERE THIS IS GOING?

Let no one tie you down with no concrete plans for you

That in itself is a red flag
      Shallom

8. Hmmm, that your friend, probably wants to record you being embarrassed.

9. My honest opinion, what is his financial status, men don't like to marry if they are not financially stable.

8. Because say them tell you make you
    “feel at home”
    you go dey fry 4 eggs.

Na you lay am ?

1. Hmm okoto meow meow

2. I don't even know why frying 4 eggs is seen as greed. 4 eggs is #160. To me, is being stingy for the person complaining

3. What is 4 eggs na? Person come this life to come suffer? Enjoy as God has blessed you o jare.

9. Lady who want to propose,have a discussion with him before embarrassing yourself in public.Bridal shower should be planned and done with love,if they don’t have money they can say so instead of existing the group.Stella,when the bride asked her watsup with plans,what was she expected to tell her?God bless all the Santa,May God bless all that concerns you.

1. That her friend doesn't like her at all, she wants to see her disgraced and embarrassed, even if you want to do it not in front of people to avoid embarrassment

2. Truly her friend wants to laugh at her.....she even offered to video it......you better don’t propose to the guy

10. Finally I got a bit of inspiration from some pathetic anonymous bvs to get a blog name.

That one that was shouting meow meow under my comment, are you a witch or herbalist abi was that an incantation?? Lmao.

You clowns should use your fake powers to tackle your government that consistently fail you. Send Sango, Ogun, amadioha, ayelala to them. Stop taking your frustration out on me.

Do you need a lil something for Christmas? Oya come and wail, I am on lunch break.

Stella and sane bvs, I greet una.

1. Migrant you are very stupid o. Okoto meow meow.
      We have told you if the heavy taxes over there is weighing you down, come back home. Or do u want us to send 'a Lil something' for you?
      It's like u still don't know what happened to Osun cows.

2. Pls edit your blog id to differentiate yours. There are many blog ids bearing 'Unknowns' here.

3. It's enough abeg, don't drag the matter into a 3rd blog post. Y'all should go and rest.

4. Thank you Mercy, I will oh.

Oh dear, the blog name didn't show.

Okoto yen yen yen is here again, babalawo of the blog,how are you? Hope you have eaten? Are you a cat ni or is it hunger taking it toil on you? Why are you meowing all over the place?

Yes we pay taxes and get value for it, our system works. You nko? Have you bought rice and chicken this Christmas? Awon frustrated smellos, even their language is frustrated, you will soon start barking okotokoto woof woof🐕🐕🐕.

5. Anonymous, no or we won't rest till I get my blog ID, Martin's help me o. Stella I didn't know you have cat as bvs oh. I know there is Bingo but cat ke, 😁😁😁. Could it be your village people have finally turned you to a cat? What do cats eat self?

6. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Since you are now Unknown and need to edit your ID;visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your name signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

7. And your inspiration came up with the name Unknown 😂🤣

8. Martin's you are a darling.

I will be back!!!

11. Naija girls 6 years proposals

Una don set alarm bell? 😱😱
    After 6 years if he does not propose, una go propose give am fiaaaaaaaam!
    What a disgrace of womanhood ooo
    Chai, wetin dey do my friends oo
    😱😱
    But why dude go propose give such a girl wey get this kind character?
    Okwa ajuju o
    If you get good character and do not
    do Santa with ya cookies, dudes go queue up to propose in turns.
    But if you de do saraka with ya toh 🤐🤐, how dude go take propose na?
    Ajuju n'ese okwu 😮😮

1. ANG where have u been na, two days we no see you?
      Ajuju o make ndi uta.😂

2. @GM
      I dey pack for my annual pilgrimage.
      Make I go have "Word dinner" with my Sweet Lord.
      You no go see me between Christmas and New Year
      Make una doooohh 😊😊

3. @Style
      Obu gini n'ewe gi -wetin dey annoy you? 😘😘😘

12. House of Adorable, Did you say a Token of 7k to Tie,Tie, as in TIE Gele for 7k???
    How much is the Gele 2 start with??
    FYI 7k is no a Token. Thank You

13. Those sneakers are cute....the first set especially.

14. Sorry House of Adorable, I just went back 2 read.
    Your Autogele is 7k. Oooòooh ok. But 7k is still not a Token

15. Good day fellow housemates
    Hope ur day is going on well?
    God bless all d Santa givers
    Poster that have been in six years relationship,pls call it quit..u proposing is a big NO..men knows who they want

16. God bless you more Ola.
    Jesus Christ is the reason for the season.
    Season greetings everyone.

17. poster don't propose o.Have a discussion with him, ask for his plans, that way you will know if he's serious or not.God bless you Ola wealth

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.

19. God bless u ola wealth and other bvs. that are doing Santa.

Stella another 50k giveaway hope it wont be abused by going to carry another person pic to post as his or hers. Just saying o.

20. To those Sisi wey dey propose give dudes this Christmas, especially when
    he "turns cap backwards and begins to chant I wana, gonna, manna..."😮😮

Proverbs 18:22 He who finds a wife finds what is good and receives favor from the LORD.

The man finds his wife and not these
    somersault wey una dey do oo.
    Make una dey patient o
    Take this time out to seek God and not the things of this life o.
    Seek first the kingdom of God and its
    righteousness and every other thing
    (including good husbands) will be added to you. Unu anugo?
    Ekwuchakwa m -I don yarn finish o
    🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️
    Ndi uta, una welldone o 😊😘😘How many 🐒 una don shoot kill today?

21. Lol. Poster that wants to propose to her boyfriend publicly, Why?? 😭😭

Look, i'm not against you telling him to marry you but publicly tho? So you gonna buy ring, get on one knee and shit. Don't set yourself up like that.

The only time you should be getting on your knees is to suck his dick. Periodt ☻

1. Periodt!!!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Huh is that you Perxian!!! Ayayayaya!!!

3. lol @ getting on your knees to suck his dick.

4. Abeg teenagers read this blog o perxian. Dont be too vulgar

5. hehehe why do i find this funny..style by lynn they'll soon come for you..anon 15:23 teenagers that haff already spoilt?

6. Perx haf join bad gang

Ahhh

22. Bridal showers ain't really important neither is it really necessary...but asoebi is.

23. poster that want to propose please do not try that before the guy will disgrace you among friend. You can take a break from the relationship and see if his brain can reset.

Chief brides maid weldone with going to eba while your friend smile cos if you don't arrange for bridal shower her husband will not marry her. Free people to breath fresh air, if they don't have they should put a smile on her face. Sanu.

1. Please have a mind of your own dear!!!

What the chief bridesmaid did is not wrong.... If the other girls didn't have, they could have said so without exiting the group that's if her story is true Sha!!

2. @CookieLambo thanks dear

3. Don't mind the goody two shoes,

4. Take her out for lunch and breathe

Don't starve to sort out the non essential

24. Stella good afternoon. Am sorry if you saw it that way. I wasn't trying to make them feel bad. The bride asked me how far( she had an idea because I told her to give me some of her friends contacts) and I had to relay everything to her. As a matter of fact, Its not like am buoyant. I used the little money on me to get those things. It wouldn't be fair if everyone shows up on Saturday without doing a shower for her. That was my reasoning and how i felt. Thanks ma'am

1. Aunty rest abeg. If they dont have money will they kill themselves? I am sure they have bought asoebi materials or paid for bridesmaids dresses so do you want them to give their blood if they dont have? Since you have decided to sponsor it, do it and free them. Bridal shower is not a necessity. If the bride wants it so bad she should tell her husband to give you money to sponsor it

2. Hello goodness and kindness, just buy a very nice wedding gift for her since others don't want to comply. Don't displease yourself when it is not even a life or death situation, for all you know, this your friend may not even come for your own wedding.

3. Who told you bridal shower is so important. You people pay attention to too much nonsense. I had one of the biggest weddings in my state when i was getting married but I did not have a bridal shower. In fact my sisters asked me I said I still don't understand the purpose. Some of my friends didn't have jobs;some were earning lower than 100k and I will ask them to use money they are supposed to save for rent, transport and feeding and throw me a bridal shower so I can be happy. God forbid....Getting married to the love of my life is it not supposed to make me happy enough on my day.
      You people should stop inconveniencing others with nonsense you copy from social media.

4. You think it's easy to buy asoebi material , something you might wear just once .

5. You did well. All u want to do Is make her day extra special. They should not have exited the group even if all hands are not equal, especially this period. U did nothing wrong. All the best at the wedding!

6. City Chocolate, there's nothing wrong in what you did. In fact, if they've all agreed, it would have brought endless memories for the lady. But you should also understand that all hands are not equal. Many people have a lot of expenses facing them thereby having little to spare.
      Though I don't support their leaving the group and being silent. Don't take it to heart, do the little you can do dear.

7. You have a selfless heart but need to know where to draw the line

8. Brides if you want all the works,give adequate notice.. You should not categorize her friends as bad,you don't wear their shoes,you don't know what they are going through...You have done well but don't write off those ladies

25. Hi everyone.
    Blessings fall on us all.

26. Congratulations to the 50k winners in advance.

BV that wants to propose, ensure that you know where you stand with him before you go public. If you have had that talk, then awwwwwwwn...this is so romantic. I admire your courage and wish you all the best.

Our in house Mr. and Mrs Santas, I salute you.

Aunty Stella, this ikebe wey you carry, I hail o.

I am commenting for the third time on this blog. Been following for over 7years. Working on sorting my blog ID soon.

2020 resolution is to join the SDK family fully. No more waka pass. Abeg, wia the form dey? Who dey handle the visa processing?

Don't worry guys. I get small pepper for bodi but I am mostly nice.

Yours sincerely,
    Judgina aka Bubbles

1. Try and get ur ID joor,its more fun..that's how some anon was saying I'm doing notice me yesterday me a new comer,just cos I gave a shout to some beautiful babes on here!I just ignored them,I have been a silent BV for d past 4yrs now,I hardly comment..I just decided to get my ID few weeks ago so I can be fully involved!for d fact I don't comment often then doesn't mean I don't know other BVs handle..so get ur ID dear,welcoming ur ID in advance

2. Don't mind dem anons, Peppa baibay. They will warm up to you when they are ready, no cap!

Welcome BV Judgina aka Bubbles. 😁

3. Thanks Peppa and Perxian. I cannot wait. You guys are making me feel at home. And Peppa what you said is true o. I have followed most of the drama, the love and sometimes the messiness here so people like us know as e dey go

Judgina aka Bubbles

27. Amen 🙏
    thank you so much BV ola wealth

1. Chai Stella this ur PA dey scatter my brain. Na woman? I wan propose to her.

2. Anon 15:04 you dey worry o 😁😂😂

28. Poster that wants to propose to her boyfriend. Plzzzzzzz for the love of dignity, do not do it! Especially to Nigerian men. It will be a very public embarassment! It is better to have a heart to heart conversation with him about your future than tow this route.All the best.

29. God bless all the Santas. Martins please I need your help. I have a budget of between 30k to 40k for phone. Between infinix hot 8 lite and Nokia 2.3 which is better?

1. @Monieve,The infinix hot 8 life has a battery capacity of 5000mah while the Nokia 2.3 has 4000mah..

Aside that;the Quality and other spec of the Nokia 2.3 beats the infinix lite...
      The Ram is 2GB,runs on Android 9.0 and Main camera is 13mp,5mp selfie..

I prefer it to the infinix and there are core apps that can't run on the "other" product;if you get my emphasis😉😉..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you so much for replying me Martins. You are the best!

30. Babe that wants to propose,you want to be disgraced right?why not ask him where the relationship is headed..6yrs is long enough for him to know if he wants to wife you or not....

31. Lady proposing, who wan wear the engagement ring? him?
    no go embarrass yourself.

Lady planning bridal shower,
    are you sure the bride attend others bridal shower?
    the ones that left, are you in their pockets?

1. Poster on bridal shower, I dont think its fair that you informed her of the bridal shower not working..Besides you can make the sacrifice doesnt mean another will do same..The show should be a surprise...Next time show empathy and not spreading unnecessary hatred and envy...

2. Phoenix that is very wrong of you to say that. Why will she spread hatred to gain what?

She was asked how far and had to relayed what happened.

The bride should forget about the shower or ask her hubby to give her and do it herself.

All these oyibo wannabes. When did we start doing bridal showers

32. Good afternoon sdk and bvs so glad to be back here after a long while, hope you're all doing fine? I had to change my blog name Aya Williams cos I don't bear the name anymore, so many things happened but am grateful for the gift of life and his goodness over myself and kids.

1. Wow!I don't comment often bt I kno every bv here,I thought of u somedays ago dt I don't see ur comments again,in every situation let's give tanks to God.

2. Thanks dear, yeah thanks to God always.

33. Poster that wanrs to propose, I think
    it's a terrible idea. You have been with him for six years, ask him why he is not proposing. Six years is too long a time.

34. God bless you Olawealth...

Listen more....Talk less

35. If he is Nigerian, 100% chances he would say No. It's an anti-clockwise working. He might even feel insulted and embarrassed. My dear that might be the end.

36. Poster trying to gain a reputation for "being woke" enough to propose to man. So, you've not discussed with him in private to ask what y'all are doing & your village people are telling you to put him on the spot publicly? Tell us how whatever you've made up your mind to do, goes. May you start to discern also that the person who has offered to record your humiliation before it happens, is NOT your friend.

1. Na so😂😂😂 @ur first line. It's not a small wokeness o.

2. Everything is not "woke", this has been happening and working for some. It's just not fully embraced in Naija.

37. My question is, Please, is bridal shower compulsory? Please, this is an innocent question oh! Bcos, I keep saying I won't have one. I did rather do a praise night or worship section for a minimum of 2hours in my parish.

1. It's not compulsory, dear. Do whatever pleases your heart and give God the glory.

2. I like your idea it is unique and actually a good foundation to start a marriage

Let GOD take Glory

38. 21st century woke poster do not propose to that guy. How did the thought even occur to you,haven't you defined the confusionship? What did he say the both of you are,can't you see the sigh that he will not be ready even if you give him the next six years?

1. Madam since 6years?? I always tell ladies..Define whatever you are into..If it is friends with benefits, marriage or open relationship...You are with the wrong man if after 6 years you dont know whether he wants you enough to marry..That means you are deeply afraid..Dont propose to him at all..Sit down, talk him and ask him what you guys are doing...Any man that wants you will hurry up to engage and marry you so another sharp guy will not overtake...Girl be sharp..

2. 6 years relationship?
      And your own bestie is encouraging you to make a public proposal? Nawa for that your friend o. It seems she just wants to use you and catch fun. She even said she will help you capture the moment 😂😂😂I laugh in social dialect. Omo that your bestie no get joy...straight to instablog, that's her plan.
      I'm not against women taking their shots...but in this clime? Meeehn...I won't encourage you to do so. Why not talk things out with him one on one. That would be better than being a 'public disgrace'(as Nigerians term it).
      I wish you the best.

39. 21st century woke poster do not propose to that guy. How did the thought even occur to you,haven't you defined the confusionship? What did he say the both of you are,can't you see the sigh that he will not be ready even if you give him the next six years?

40. God bless the givers... Good sales to our bussiness men and women.

41. to the bv wanting to propose to a guy trust me the guy is not ready for marriage...dont act desperate. when a guy is ready for marriage he sets the pace for all stages of the relationship. talking from my experience and a few of my friends. in my single days i had ended 2 relationships where i felt the guy were not serious and truly they turned out to be dating others and just being a distraction to serious suitors. funny both guys are now divorced from those women..women should learn to value themselves so the men dont just waste your time for years. sit him down and ask him what plans he has for the relationship.from his answer and body language pls make your deductions and act accordingly.

42. Emergency chief bridesmaid:

1) Is there a reason you didn't approach the friends to gloat/ask your questions (as you had their numbers) but you brought it here? Why did you feel a need to harass people who told you honestly that their finances wouldn't allow what YOU were planning?

2) Where does it say in the Bible or anywhere else that a bridal shower is necessary or compulsory in this life?

3) Did it not strike you as odd that you, practically a stranger, were given the sensitive role of chief bridesmaid but those who have known her longer & deeper were sidelined? Did you even check with God before you accepted? SMH. Some of you be playing rough with your marital destiny.

1. First and foremost, am not an emergency chief bridesmaid.
      1. I didn't harass anyone about it. I did ask them. And you would have seen it there from my write up and stop being a judging

2. Of course it's not compulsory. But felt it would be nice

3.Sorry it didn't strike me because i did my spiritual and physical check. And please stop with the shaking of the head. Don't let it get off. Learn to ask questions and stop jumping into conclusion. Thanks

2. City chocolate don't let anyone make you feel bad.

Enough of answering everyone. Thanks

43. What will we not see here, you want to propose to a man?
    Why don't you sit him down and ask him what his plans are for the relationship and if he is not ready, take a walk.
    Ladies pls voice out if the courtship is taking too long, don't think you will look desperate after years with him, voice out so that you will know your stand and take a walk before it is too late. And yes, don't be ashamed to take a walk if its not heading anywhere. Take that step and leave!

44. Lady that wants to propose, I advice you propose when you guys are alone, so that you'll not go and disgrace yourself in the presence of Igwe mmadu.. Atleast if he declines, you pack your embarrassment and gently go home.. A guy that you've been with for that long should have said something. ... Goodluck

God bless you Olawealth and other santas......

45. Just got a bank alert for december salary!!! Soooo happy! This new job ennn , God I thank you!!!!!!

1. I envy you o. Chei! May God provide a good one for me too.
      Congrats

2. I can feel your excitement, I thank God for you. Enjoy your yule. 😊

3. Be wise
      Plan for January

Start your non negotiable savings

46. Thank you Ma for posting my advert, God bless you always.

BVs please patronize your girl.

47. 6 years and you're still not sure where you stand with him in this 'situationship'. You obviously want him more than he wants you. Don't do it sis, buy yourself a beautiful necklace instead.

48. Better not propose to that man....o

49. God bless you Mercy and Ola. Because you gave, you will never lack in Jesus'Name. Amen.

50. The Lady that want to propose to her bf pls don't disgrace yourself. Use style to have a word with him to know your stand with him, use style to ask him what he think of a lady proposing to a man.

The emergency bride maid calm down not everybody is loaded this time, economy is hard.It seems the bride didn't give those ladies prior notice the same way she didn't give you. She ought to give them at least 2month notice for them to save up for braidal train cloth, hair, shoe etc.You are just lucky you are rich in cash when she asked you to be her maid of honour.

51. Madam Bridal Shower.. that's how a friend's sister added us on bridal shower group.She concluded we pay 20k each to make it lite. This is someone who has never agreed to contribute to anyone's shower.Everyone left the group(Maybe if she had said 500naira we for try pay).
    The last time a friend of ours did her shower immediately we added her to the group, she exited herself.She is so stingy, i mean the 'aka ara dite" type.The plan for a shower came up because her sister created the group, left for us we wont because she doesn't participate.
    Before you told her the outcome of the group, you should have asked her and found out if she has been committed to other people's shower.
    Some people wont partake during any shower,but expect people to contribute and plan for them. All i can say is Odiegwu!

52. Do not propose publicly. That your friend who has volunteered to video cover the romantic moment LMAO,will still end up sending the embarrassment publicly. Be wise. i advise you propose privately.

53. the last that needs aju Mbaise if you are in abuja I have some to give away

54. Awwww thanks alot for the post big sis Stellz, I appreciate, I no go anonymous again, this is my blog I'd henceforth lol.

55. God bless all the Santas
    God Bless SDK
    God bless all the BVS