Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday In House News...

“When one’s goat get missing, the aroma of a neighbor’s soup is suspicious”.

EKA JOY AND HUBBY ROCKING TO THE SONG DURING THEIR TRADITIONAL WEDDING...

BV Eka Joy got married traditionally on December 10th.....Congrats babe

Kimon rock it!!!

Whoever dropped this comment eh,I know she was wrong in not telling you but you need to change your mentality.....what is your family's business in who you choose as your wife?It is who you choose they will accept and if they don't,its not your fault.......Grow up and stop posting this kind of comments abeg you

How can a Lady have a child out of wedlock and be hiding that info?like WTF for?Ìs the child invisible`?When you meet a guy who is ready to be serious and take the next step,please lay all your cards on the table.....if he doesnt accept you,fine but you wont be labelled a liar!!!

A man may leave you at the end of the day but your childs love is all you will have in the end.......

TEEJAY WANTS YOU TO READ AND THINK ABOUT IT

Early 2012, I used to work for a politician as an errand boy. I did many errand for him. On one occasion, he called me to bring some items to his place. I got to his building and was told to walk straight into the master bedroom. On getting to the bedroom, I knocked at the door but chief told me to come right in.

On entering inside, chief was stark naked on the bed and a young lady I believe should be in her late twenties was lying on the bed with the duvet covering her alone. I dropped what I brought on the tile and was about leaving when chief said to the young lady, "Open the drawer, bring five thousand naira and give him."

"Sir, you know I am naked, without anything on." She said. She was still speaking when chief held the duvet and pulled it off and with a hard voice, commanded her to get out of the bed.

She came down naked and I quickly change my gaze. She brought the money and gave to me but I saw the pain in her eyes over that single act of chief. That was when my days working for chief became numbered. Eventually I quit working for him after a while.

Growing up in life, at one point or the other we did have this belief that we will never make the same mistake our parents made that's currently affecting us in one way or the other. Some would secretly in their heart question the reason behind their parents not being wealthy like other parents but little did they know they are making the same mistake their parents made many years ago, that will eventually affect their own children in years to come.

I would agree that some women jump from bed to bed out of greed and mundane things and some took to such lifestyle to cater for their poor family when the parents failed in their responsibilities. This present youths should plan extensively to lay a good financial foundation when they get into marriage, so that their children most especially the women won't be at the mercy of men to survive just like how that young pretty lady was humiliated before me all because of money.

You blame your parents for being poor, not giving you the kind of quality education you would have wanted in life in a foreign country or setting up a good business for you. Can I ask you one question? What effort are you making today to give your own future children those things you feel poverty denied you from? Or will you make the same financial mistake like your parents did? What if your own children apportion blame as well to you for not giving them quality life to live? If you don't want your children being abused because of money, then strive hard to provide quality life for them that they will be proud of. If the home is good and united, the society becomes a better place.

Think about this....

Hmmmmmm!!!!

AJU MBAISE

Get rid of fat, bloated stomach, infection, bacteria etc with original Aju mbaise directly from mbaise village.400 per wrap
Wholesale also available
WhatsApp 07066003875 to place an order .

********************************************************************************

Perfect gift for you and your loved ones this season is a quality bedsheets or duvet from ig: @maemporium.interior located in Lagos and sango ota but we deliver nationwide. 09051228071.
Duvet and Bedsheets #11000 to 14500 depending on the size. Bedsheets is 3000 to 3800 all with 4 pillowcases.

Buy your 2020 diary at affordable price, 700(small) 1400(meduim) 1800(Large)
Comes in exciting colours and black,navy blue and ash for the reserved colours, hurry now while stock last.Bulk order also available

Where are my leg lovers

This is simply amazing beautiful allow your leg speaks class. Rock our shoes/sneakers collections and watch how it lead your steps to great places.

Feel free to send a message/call, our customer service is available 24/7 to serve you better.

Instagram: @dara__collections
Facebook: @darascollections
WhatsApp/call: 08095355544

Book your event decor as low as 200k...
Promo valid from now till june2020.
Terms and condition applies
Call/WhatsApp 09028896614
E.mail sugarbevents16@hotmail.com

See the very poor advert you sent..Does it show someone who is organised?Those of you who send in scattered adverts,i will be posting it like that from now on...This is free,the least you can do is prepare a good flyer........

Call for fresh and neatly packages male cow head, kpomo, goat meat etc. Why go to the market when we can deliver at your doorstep in a flash?
A pack is #3000, no delivery charges to any location in Abuja. 08138516650

NEW BATTERY CAGE FOR SALE (FOR BIRDS)

A unit contain 120 birds.
256 units available for sale
Price: 130k
For inspection call: 08037311417 / 08096335381.

183 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone. God sprinkled us with little showers from above to ease the heat. IHN is here.......

1. How long is flight reservation for schengen visa supposed to last? Is 72 hours okay? Can I reserve my flight by myself or I must use an agent?

2. Where can I buy cotton dinner napkins?

3. Used flower for sitting room decoration is needed in Abuja

4. Where can someone buy genuine high end makeup products in Abuja?

5. Marriage sef
      Hmmm
      How I wish I knew better

6. Goodafternoon bvs
      Yes we thank God for the rain
      Teejay nice write up
      Congratulations Eka,your home is blessed.

7. No light here still. Baba God na your hand we dey

8. Eka Joy, you looked beautiful . Happy married life

9. Congrats to Eka Joy. Happy married life.

10. Congrats Eka Joy!!! Marital bliss is all I wish you. Cute couple alert! Cute kiddies loading!!! 😍

11. Congratulations Eka joy, the lords blessings will never depart your home...

12. @anon 14:14.. Maramma Cosmetics shop at 1st avenue in Gwarinpa

13. Good day bvs,stella I love the way you do things in this blog , Happy married life ekajoy,I love pkomo, but am not living in Abuja,I thank God for the little rain, lovely things to sell customers locate you guys.

14. Congratulations Eka Joy may your home be bless

15. Cute couple, congratulations Eka Joy

16. Congratulations bv Eka!
      God bless your Union.

17. Teejay amazing write up...

18. Congrats Eka Joy. God bless your union

19. Congrats Eka Joy. I love u so much

20. Wow, you both look good. Wishing you a beautiful life together. Congratulations!

21. For your beautiful and unique Senegalese wears. Location ilorin. WhatsApp me to shop classy designs. 08033974912

2. Good afternoon my people🥰🥰 more customers to all the sellers. Beautiful day ahead.

1. Eka Joy Congratulation Mehn you are beautiful with your husband..

2. Congratulations Eka, happy married life. I love your color combo.

3. Shoe seller said “where are my leg lovers”
      What does that even mean 😂😂

4. Congratulations Eka Joy, may your union be blessed. I love the Ponmo but i am in Warri.

5. Congratulations Eka Joy. God bless your home.

3. I HOPE YOU NEVER HAVE TO RUSH ANYTHING BECAUSE OF TIME

I hope you never take a wrong leap of faith because you think that if you don’t do it now, you’ll never do it. I hope you don’t let people who pretend to live their life to the fullest make you feel like yours is not fulfilling enough and that you need to jump on the bandwagon now or else you’ll miss the train.
    I hope you don’t fall for the wrong person and settle because the clock is ticking and you’re held back because of your age or your culture or family pressure. I hope you realize that love is the only thing you can’t rush. Love is the only thing you can’t
    force .
    I hope you never feel like you have to meet certain expectations just because time is slipping by and everyone around you seems to meet them. I hope you don’t try so hard to match someone’s life or dream that you forget your own. I hope you don’t let the world fool you into believing that your journey is insignificant or that you’re behind just because you’re not doing what everyone else is doing.
    I hope you never let time be the main factor that navigates your life. I hope you don’t let it ruin the present for you. I hope you don’t rush into major life decisions just so you could be ahead in a race that’s not even yours. Maybe your path is slower or more difficult. Maybe it’s not as appealing as others for now. Maybe it’s not part of the majority but at least it’s original. It’s authentic. At least it’s yours . You’re not trying to live someone else’s story. You’re not desperately trying so hard to prove something to others. You’re living your own truth. You’re following your own pace. You trust in divine timing.
    It’s so easy nowadays to feel less accomplished or behind or late to the party but I hope you use that as motivation rather than turning into the theme of your life. I hope you never feel ashamed of your differences or your journey. I hope you realize that sometimes things don’t happen to us when we want them to but they happen when we’re truly ready for them or when the time is right.
    I hope you never have to rush big things because of time. I hope you take your time enjoying every moment, learning from every setback, finding strength and wisdom after every heartbreak and I hope you learn how to give yourself a break, how to give yourself time to bloom and time to shine.
    I hope time doesn’t become your enemy. I hope you don’t waste your time trying to be on everyone else’s timing or trying to race people when you don’t know where the finish line is or where it will take you. And I hope you let time heal you because it may take a while for things to make sense but once they do, you’ll be glad you waited. You’ll be glad you embraced your journey instead of trying to change it. You’ll be glad you took your time. RANIA NAIM

4. Hello IHN

Awwww. Congratulations Eka

1. Dara collection those your 7k shoe cost sha...i believe there should be discounts when i want to buy? Those first shoes can be gotten for 5k sef. Abeg u pple should be considering and put affordable price for your products. Ontop free adverts person commodity go still dey cost like cow head.
      You go collect 5,5k + delivery fee?

2. 🤣no mindthem. Heading to Lagos island myself

6. Congrats Eka joy. For some unknown reasons I just love you.. wishing you marital bliss

1. Eka joy congrats. Na only ur wedding pic we don see here...the rest dey hide theirs. Where sandy yo sef,abi she don enter nine months academic course? That lady bin hide her wedding pics like say we be witches and wizards for here.

Eka joy i speak joy,favor,fruitfulness and progress in this union. No man born of a woman will bring down this union. You will become an abroad wife and make it with your husband. Amen.

2. My love for her is like a copied assignment: can't explain it.

7. Congrats Eka Joy may your marriage be blessed.Lovely decor

8. Replies
    1. congratulations Eka. you people looked good. lovely color too.

Good afternoon people of God.

2. Congrats Eka joy .The good Lord bless your marriage

9. Good afternoon all,congrat Eka joy wish you happy home

10. Congratulations Eka,marriage with the right person is a beautiful thing!

Teejay hmmmmmmmm

You get a platform for free advert and can't use it properly?NA WA

11. Stop Worrying!!

It's all working out in your favour. Yes you! over thinking things.. He says "He will never leave you nor forsake you"

Go and listen to Mercy Chinwo "Incredible God"
    Relax and Trust God!!

Compliments of the Season Lovelies.
    Awwww Congrats Eka Joy.. Your marriage is blessed.

1. Listening to the song on youtube now... Thank You! i will download it.

12. Wow beautiful pictures. Congratulations Eka Joy

13. Stela the way some men reason will baffle you.
    So archaic..
    If you try to make them see reasons they will argue so no need.

Just got back from the cinema where I and my kids watched frozen..
    I want them to understand the words responsibility and family bond
    It was worth the time.

14. IHN is here,fellow BV good afternoon please help me bless the name of the Lord my DD is 1 year old today her name is ANGEL.I have been anonymous bv for sometime now.Her

1. Happy birthday to ur baby Angel..grow in God's wisdom and excellence! God bless and keep u

2. Happy birthday to her. God bless her new age.

3. Oh my baby's name DD😍😍😍😍
      Happy birthday to her. I wish her heavenly best

4. Happy birthday Angel.remain bless

5. Happy birthday to your baby girl. She will continue to be a source of joy to your household

6. Happy birthday sweet Angel. May all your days be blessed.

15. I cant stand what my son is doing to my wifes breast.no caution.dragging n squeezing it anyhow.breast i cherish so much.a boy of few wks o.i will make sure this ends when he is 3 months.let him grow n be squeezing his wifes own anyhow.rubbish

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣calm down sir

2. Allow the small boy to enjoy, that was how you squeezed your mum's. It is even your type that will bring chair to suck when he was small. You know blood does not lie

3. Hahahahahaha

4. @Anon 14:07 hahaha! I have been rolling on d floor with this ur comment..allow ur baby to suck nau haba! This shows u did d same to ur Mom too lol,abeg allow d boy enjoy fresh milk

5. Lmao..... unku calm down, 3 months is too early jor, let the boy enjoy his time....

6. Lol, oga allow the baby to enjoy na, later you can continue yours. I find this comment funny tho😂😂😂

7. Hahahhahhahaha allow the boy enjoy mbok. Boys and breast ehh, my son will be 2 February but this boy won't let my breast rest, when I refuse or hit his hands off he will begin to blackmail me, " you are not my friend"

8. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'12 December 2019 at 15:30

Hahahahahahahhahaha Bros abeg allow your baby to suck, OMG you are very funny!

9. Breast milk is good for IQ level oh, let him squeez to the last drop....

10. Same with me bro.
      My wife breast na my only asset.i dey do rival with my kid then.

16. How can a Lady have a child out of wedlock and be hiding that info?like WTF for?Ìs the child invisible`?When you meet a guy who is ready to be serious and take the next step,please lay all your cards on the table.....if he doesnt accept you,fine but you wont be labelled a liar!!!

Stella, One bottle of stout for this your comment.

If as a man you can't accept me and my baby, please carry your wahala and go. I will never deny or hide my baby from anybody I intend settling down with, God forbid. If I tell you and you decide to take a walk, Okpari. Na to just dey my dey jeje. 🚶 🚶

1. My sister some mens' mentality disgust me a lot..Make him pack and go...

2. I think the main issue is the woman shipping off her on child to the village while she is probably in the city, isn't your child meant to be getting the best? And raised by the parent?even if she is hustling can't she get a nanny or put him in creche or whatever. I think it's best to have your child with you so anyone coming knows from the get go but dont expose them to anyone anyhow o the right man will find you no matter what.

17. Congrats Eka Joy. God bless your home. You look so lovely. Stella this your Santa is fine.

1. You must be new here not to have seen that pic

18. This December period which is preferable to do..

Sow a Prophetic seed in cash to my Man of God or buy christmas hamper.
    Are they the same in seed giving and which will be more appropriate in his festive season.

Please those who understand spiritual things in regards to it please come and say.

1. Just give him all your savings... No need to ask us queshions

2. I believe cash should be preferable.

19. Good afternoon people.
    May buyers flood sellers.
    This weather is the real deal,I love it.

Grateful for the gift of life.

20. Good day fellow housemates
    Beautiful pics of Eka Joy..God bless ur home dear
    Pls this aju mbaise does it really work for weight reduction?aside using it after child birth, can it be used just to reduce weight? Pls anybody that have used it should say it..thanks
    @SDK this ur Christmas pics no be here oh lol!

1. Yes it works wonders, within two weeks you will begin to see results..

2. Ugbegbe please can the aju mbaise reduce belly fat as well?

21. Stella.please lets bvs used phone numbers for singles n mingles .we are all adults abeg.you should know when to block unserious people

1. All adults ke?😆😆😆 it's like 27th dec will be your first time of participating in the snm na then you will know that we are not all adults.
      Don't come here and start disturbing Stella that lautec and MAU students are disturbing your line. You can create a special email for snm.

22. Congratulations Joy.
    The rain this afternoon didn't come to play.

1. Congratulations Eka. May your union be blessed.

Castle how I wish I dey Abuja. This your kpomo is 👌💯😍

2. Awwwww Chy, I wish so too 😘

23. Good afternoon my town people,

24. Congrats Eka, God bless your home.

25. Congrats Joy, I love your outfit.
    Beautiful shoes, Dara.
    Thanks for the advert Stella. God's blessings fall upon you.
    Good afternoon everyone.

26. Eka gloriously married, congratulations, you're so adorable. God bless your home

27. I sent chronicle years back, Eka was the only bv that gave me a realistic advice, God bless your home Eka, the evil one will never have access to your family

28. IHN ti de, Stella dis ur bakassi ehnn, na one-in-town. BV Eka Joy and hubby, you guys look gorgeous, marital blissfulness is all I wish you.
    More customers to the sellers and thank you for that write up Teejay.

I love this weather.

Good afternoon everyone.

29. What is it with nigerian ladies n big tummy?almost all of them.i dn tire for una.very annoying.how person go marry una like this n be happy for Gods sake.thankGod i dey abroad.i will marry here.nonsense

1. I don't have big tummy but a big nonsense to you too. Ewu awusa!

2. Pelé, Please send in your picturesssss. We would like to take a good look and judge you right back.

30. Congratulations Eka Joy, God bless your union.

31. In House News Is Here...
    Woah bv eka you look lovely, i like the gold and red traditional attire, you and yours is blessed in Jesus name, favor is unleashed upon your home now and always, congratulations once again.

@teejay, your write-up is amazing, may God bless our hustle and enable us do more than our parent did for our children in Jesus name.

SDK mama, i love this your Christmas cartoon oh...see the big bumbum lol.

32. Congrats Eka joy.
    Stella thanks for the correction ❤️❤️❤️.
    Stella this your ukwu can cause traffic Sha. Biko dash me some,make I add to my flat bumbum.

33. why is Eka joy marriage sweeting me like this , Eka you will never regret this wonderful step you took in Jesus name

34. That comment of Sisi with a son

What disturbs me is the seductive maneuvers mentioned by the commenter.
    Why is it that Naija girls are too sex-craving in any form of friendship?
    The ease with which they get naked and spread legs like mat is tiresome
    It totally shows moral depravity and poverty of character.
    They crave rods like it is going to disappear if they don't steal the fork?
    What is this bikonu???
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. Kai God punish that girl that boinked your husband 😭😭😭
      Because the way you are now, e remain to tear clothe locate the closest market square 😂😂😂😂

2. Judge, jury, prosecutor, executioner.. Weldon ma'am preacher. 😁

3. Madam Perfect..Everyone has a past so are you...Steal fork steal fork all the time?? You can as well steal your own...Assistant Jesus Christ...

4. Wawu! Ndi uta full ground today? 😘😘😘
      Thanks for all your insults o
      @Snarker
      Thanks for your wish and curses. A curse-less curse does not come to rest
      (google this statement inugo?)
      Marigold
      So how many years did I sentence those I judged?
      How many people have I killed>?
      The person who is spreading legs for a man that does
      not want her is a saint okwa ya?
      Answer my sincere ajujus o 😘😘😘
      @Phoenix
      Jesus has no assistant, he does not need one
      Rev. 22:13 I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last,
      the Beginning and the End.

Your insults were well received with thanks 😘😘😘😘

5. But ANG I no curse you na, the curse was for the Sisi that mercilessly straffed your husband oh, you suppose follow me shout amen sef😂😂😂😂

On a more serious note, I totally love the way you love to play victim after people call you out on your BS when you spill your usual sickening bile. It's really cute. Kisses to you too, sis 😘😘😘😘

6. @Snarker

I have never written here that anybody had any affair with mey DH if that is what you mean.
      "sickening bile, BS, strafed husband?"
      Thanks for your curses and insults.
      "A curse-less curse does not come to rest"
      May the Lord have mercy on your soul. 🌹🌹😘😘😘😊😊😊

7. But you have said Snarker was marketing herself here....wasn't that a curse, O' Accuser of the Brethren?

You also implied that BV I AM was sleeping around and collecting money from men like your favorite naija girls that go out with empty purses and return with full shopping bags...all because I AM said she would buy land and build foundation if given 2m in that BEP of last week....wasn't that a curse? Did she deserve it?

35. Congratulations to Eka Joy, may God bless your new home.

That Teejay story up there weak me far. Poor girl.....

1. One among the reason I quit working for him. I can stand it or condone it when people are being humiliated in such manner.

36. Congratulations Eka God bless your new home..

37. Congratulations Eka joy,you look so beautiful.God bless your union.

38. A big congratulations to u my realistic Eka joy. God bless ur home richly darling. So so happy for u 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

39. Congratulations Joy. Truly happy for you.
    I became a BV last year and i read several yabs & insults thrown at you over your engagement. I thank God for putting the naysayers to shame. And you look really beautiful! And i know that He who has begun this good work in your life shall see to its successful completion, in Jesus name, amen!

40. ...and this Santa Stella is hilarious! See Yansh!!! hahahahahaha

41. The diary seller-no contact oh. I want to buy if you are in PH.

42. Please, where can I get a real white gold engagement ring? I don't want steel or silver that are everywhere and i don't like the normal gold with a stone on it. Very urgent and important as i wouldn't want to get fake for a huge amount. Thanks

43. Yaba left escapee12 December 2019 at 14:24

That nyash flat sha.

44. Oh my gosh!!! You looked so cute. Mehhn how did u lose the weight, pls dont say keto. Congrats your home is blessed

45. Congratulations Eka Joy. God bless your new home.

SDK thanks for the ad
    God bless you....

Kisses

46. hahahahha..Santa SDK why is the behind bigger than the santa bag ehn the santa i know is the other way round.

Congrats Eka joy.

TeeJay nice message

47. Good afternoon all.

Congratulations Eka Joy.

48. Congratulations to the couple,God bless your new home with laughter and peace.

49. Congratulations Eka Joy, your husband looks like Man like Mike of BBN4

1. Hold it there please...

No be only Mike na Noble Igwe

2. 😫 you guys be nice or don’t say anything at all 😔.

Congratulations to the newest couple 🍾🎉🎊

50. Congratulations beautiful couple. Good afternoon guys.

51. Very big congratulations to you Eka joy. You look really good 👌👌 👌. God bless your union dear.

52. Disappointment, pain & suffering are part of life. They’re gut-wrenching & can affect us negatively. Remember, the Almighty wants us to learn a lesson in all that happens. So we have to find the best possible way to cope with such situations. Knowing that nothing lasts, helps!

53. Good afternoon guys, please I'm 29yrs old and I want to start taking edmark's cocollagen drink as a supplement, is it OK, is there any better supplement that I can buy, please I need recommendations,I will appreciate it.
    Hi Perxie darling and other babes who knows wats up, do not skip this comment without a reply, tnx

54. that sign out is definitely for me. Congratulations Eka Joy,.this weather is for you

55. Awww Eka joy, see how beautiful you look. Congratulations.

Teejay nice write up, weldone

56. that sign out is definitely for me. Congratulations Eka Joy,.this weather is for you

57. IHN don land ooo, Congratulations Eka. Your home is blessed. Teejay more grace kkk. I love the story and lessons. Thanks

58. Poster who can't present "after one" to his family, I pray you don't look for "just one child" after you marry virginest of virgins tomorrow. Having what you think is your preference, you are completely entitled to. However, sometimes you need to examine why you think you hold a certain view.

Maybe the woman left her son in the village for convenience or financial reasons. Maybe she's hiding him, who knows? But some women, though - after having one child out of wedlock, she's still willingly trying to do what can bring another baby with a man she's not married to?

Re - Teejay's story. Ladies, any man that is okay with another man seeing your nakedness doesn't rate or even like you. He does it because he wants to humiliate you. A man that cares for you will honour and cover your nakedness, literally and metaphorically. But then, any man who asks to sleep with you before offering you anything - doesn't care about you, anyway. And I probably sound like a gramophone on repeat at this point, but apart from motivational talk of "you can succeed without laying on your back", please think about the spiritual implications of what you're doing to yourself. There is NO politician or wealthy person who sleeps with you in the name of runs, who isn't taking something from you that is far greater than what you think s/he is giving you - even if it's dollars they're paying you with. If some of you knew how serious it is, you would rather die of hunger than let any riff-raff touch you. Forget what you think you see on the 'gram.

1. Some ladies are either too myopic or brain-dead! Even if the truth were staring them in the face, they wouldn't know. All they care about is the material gains; damning the spiritual effects!

2. Absolutely right you are.... Thanks for that wonderful input.

59. Congratulations Eka Joy. God bless your home

60. Congratulations Eka Joy. God bless your new home

61. To think I never read any of TJ's write ups until today and something similar happened to me this morning on my way to work.

I stood at the bustop some weeks back to get a fare to work and an Alhaji stopped to give a lady he knew a ride, since I was standing close to her at the bustop he asked I hop in after asking if he was going my way. The lady dropped along and I continued the destination alone with the Alhaji later we parted way and I thanked him for the lift.

Since then whenever he sees me at the bustop he stops to give me a ride and has also been asking to date me with promises of spending the holiday in whichever country I prefer bla bla bla, I always call his bluff and tell him I'm not into all that and celibate

So today he picked me up and said he wants to switch cars along the road, we got there and the driver wasn't around yet with the car so he called and driver said he's still on his way at ajah, after some minutes he ordered for food and offered me told him I wasn't interested and running late so I asked him to call the driver again, this man just flared up in presence of everyone there and started shouting that why am I unnecessary difficult over everything that he's no longer going again and I should cross over and get a bus. I politely told him he's wasted my time already and it going to be difficult to get a ride from there to lekki but it seemed I was infuriating his anger the more as he kept repeating 'find your way and don't waste your time, I'm not going anywhere' while on the matter I've already ordered an uber. His driver eventually came and he kept shouting and suddenly my uber arrived and I saw the surprise on the face of he and his boys.

Why am I writing this, according to TJ's write up some girls have left themselves at the mercy of men that they start feeling like a god to young single girls, if we ladies are not covetous and find something doing no matter how little so as not to tossed around or oppressed by all these chief daddies sure the gender discrimination would stop

62. Ihn
    Beautiful sneakers
    Congrats Eka and hubby

63. Congratulations Eka. God bless your home. You looked so gorgeous

64. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations Eka Joy
    Beautiful shoes @Daracollections
    May customers locate all the sellers

65. congratulations Eka. wish you many years of marital bliss

66. Congratulations Eka Joy. God bless your home.

67. Congratulations Eka! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

68. Wow! bring back memories.
    Congrats Eka joy. wishing you happy married life. from your silent friend
    More customers to those selling today.

69. Wow! bring back memories.
    Congrats Eka joy. May your home be blessed. from a silent friend.
    More customers on those selling today.

70. Pls ooo BV's can a nursing mother take Aju Mbaise.

71. Congrats Ekajoy. May God bless yoor new home

72. Congratulations Ekajoy,may ur home be bless

73. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708012 December 2019 at 22:55

Congrats Eka joy, nice write up teejay. Today is my 4th wedding anniversary fellow bvs thank God for me

1. Happy wedding anniversary. God bless your home

74. Congratulations Eka Joy. Wishing you a happy married life.

75. Congrats Ekajoy!!! More Blessings