Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#namaste #thedayafterthenightbefore#funnymeanders #wasyourchristmaslitornot #26thdecember #slowlybutsurely #dontmesswithmeorcrackexpensivejokes #whatever ....

Good Morning All.......

I hope your 25th was Beautiful?Rice and chicken from yesterday still dey?..Hmmm women are not cooking these days again during Christmas ooh.
I didn't cook,my rich friend turned sister from University ordered for food to be delivered on the 25th Morning......A few important women i know checked into hotels with their families...na wah oh...lol

Those in the Village,how is the palm wine and big rat eating going?Are Ladies already getting Marriage proposals?
I can imagine the Village settings in Eastern Nigeria right now....someone commented the other day that i should have Married an Igbo man,I actually almost did...lol

I dont know if there will be in house News today as nothing was sent in by those selling.....So i guess in house news will return on Monday next week but you can still send in your materials for me to compile....

Enjoy today and dont forget to go out and have some fun!!

๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

273 comments:

1. HOPE YOU FIND YOUR LIGHT

You are good,
    you are great,
    if you could
    for me, please stay.
    You are enough,
    yes, you are plenty.
    no matter how tough,
    you mean worlds to many.
    You are not plain,
    nor are you average.
    Don't find your bane,
    you are not damaged.
    I know you're in pain,
    but you'll win this fight.
    I believe you'll soon gain
    your own inner light.

Everything will be alright!

1. Good morning Merry Christmas

2. Niklaus

3. This whole thing about Christmas on the 25th or not, is beginning to begin to look like unnecessary rant.

Yes, I know Jesus Christ of Nazareth was not born on the 25th of December, and it is not Biblical but there are a whole lot of Unbiblical doctorines and celebrations these days.

If we choose to be a society where we integrate other cultures and abolish ours, let's just keep quiet and live life as we independently see it fit.

#NotAFanOfClichรฉs

4. I am good,I am great....thanks Niklaus.

My Christmas was lit. I was at event lastnight and I laughed so much it was as if the comedians were there specifically to entertain just me. I found every word funny, even the very bad jokes.I'm just so happy. My employers appreciated my efforts this year with a brand new car. I wish Miss Jalopy bliss in her lifelong affair with the mechanic.

Hope you all had a lovely day yesterday.

5. Kami love๐Ÿ˜. It's been a while..you know?!
      Queen of Sir-Kazeem๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Woow i love good news, congratulations Kamikaze.

7. G n M!!! Hope you are enjoying the holidays.

I do love that particular 'Sir'๐Ÿ˜

2. Rhapsody Today!!

He Has An Excellent Plan For Your Life!!
    Jeremiah 29:11

Excerpts!!

"God's plan is the best; your role is to discover that plan and walk in the light of it"

"Also, you must yield yourself to the ministry of the Holy Spirit"

"He's in you to help you fulfil God's plan for your life"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for the thought that you think toward me; thoughts of Peace and not of evil, to give me an expected end. I yield myself to your guidance and protection, to actualize your desire for my life, because I'm fully persuaded that your plan for my life is the best. You are ordering my steps in the right direction, and none of my steps shall slide, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. None of my steps shall slide. Amen.

2. God's plan is the best. I let Him direct me.

3. I love my rhapsody

3. Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ God bless our hustle

1. I enjoyed my Christmas wella yesterday. He's indeed a faithful God.

2. Good morning ❤❤
      I've been sleeping like its going out of fashion ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Merry Christmas Sonia. Hope you are enjoying the holidays?

4. Sonia and Peppa spakie

5. Thanks to ifys kitchen on Instagram ... I cooked two different recipes for rice, then made appetizers.
      See the way my hubby's friends were hailing me. This is why I dint support Mr Nobles yarn, I actually love cooking this period.
      Its an opportunity to try my hands on various dishes.
      I Can't wait for new year's day.

6. Good morning Sonia, Merry Christmas

4. Woke up to see the post of the Late OAP Sweet Steve, This life eh,such a young guy gone like that,thats why is always good to be thankful for Life no matter what you go through.
    Up and Thankful

5. You as a father/mother, you are showing one of your children that you love him/her more than others, continue doing it but make sure you have the heart to bear the pains that will come from the future war that is yet to come.

Please remember to tell your children that 25th December is not the birthday of Jesus. Let that lie stop this 2019...

1. Chike the counselor! ekene kwam gi.๐Ÿ˜€

2. Is like Chike has joined The Lords Chosen, this one he is preaching up and down.

3. Choke Teflon, goodness and mercy, queen army love access bank

6. Happy boxing Day to everyone out there, yesterday was a very busy day for me and ontop of that uncle red oil showed up and made my Christmas day somehow boring. Uncle red oil sure knows how to spoil someone's day, wishing you all merry Christmas and a fruitful New year.

Enjoy your holidays.

7. Here's to thank God for a sweet sleep last night and waking us up to see this beautiful day.
    Good morning all and do have an injury free boxing day o.๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

8. FORGIVE THAT PERSON.

Matthew 1:18-19

This is how the birth of Jesus the Messiah came about: His mother Mary was pledged to be married to Joseph, but before they came together, she was found to be pregnant through the Holy Spirit. Because Joseph her husband was faithful to the law, and yet did not want to expose her to public disgrace, he had in mind to divorce her quietly.

What will you do if you found out your husband /wife is pregnant with another man/woman??? Joseph was put in a difficult situation, but he chose to do what would honor God.

God was testing Joseph’s character to see if Joseph will be compassionate, forgiving, and loving. Joseph had every reason to be hurt and wounded, but he didn’t attack Mary in his hurt. He offered her grace. Christmas is a season of joy but you cannot be resentful, habouring bitterness and joyful at the same time.

IT IS A BIG ERROR TO SAY YOU ARE CELEBRATING JESUS, THE SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD, WITH THE SAME HEART THAT IS FULL OF BITTERNESS AND UNFORGIVENESS TOWARDS OTHERS.

Forgive anyone who has hurt you; even your wife or husband, and God will bless you.

Good morning lovelies.

9. My Mum didn't cook oooh, like play like play.... I was so happy, the stress would have been to much for her and she would have served the whole world.... She said she'll cook either today or sometime during the week.....

I had quiet day... Made the mistake of trying to step out in the evening, if you see people everywhere, I went back home๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Good Morning FamBam❤️❤️❤️

1. Which of the cookie is this? The Lamborghini or the Ferrari?

2. Good morning cookie..I didn't bother going out too cos I knew everywhere will be like idumota market lol

3. Nothing as sweet as enjoying a stress free christmas without having to serve the whole town
      I had a very serene Christmas .

4. Cookie, goodness and mercy, Ms A for his grace I'm saved, Peppa spakie

5. You needed to see pictures flying ith the crowd. Yet people are saying no money, I didn't step out of the house yesterday. Today no going out.

10. Social media just dey burst our head with different stories. It is well oo.

Yesterday was awesome. Enough food to eat and celebrate.

Please can any one recommend good body scrub for me. I want to exfoliate my skin. Is looking dull and all that. Pls epp me. Thanks all. Pls am light skin

Stella oya start hitting us with all d drama. I dey sleep here today. I ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Goodmorning everyone ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’

1. You can try any organic body scrub. Or the branded ones like Neutrogena, St Ives, Tree Hut, Etc

2. I use honey and its great, you just have to be consistent. I also need a name for a good sunscreen, I don't mind the cost, BlackBerry anyone

3. Sexy hips

4. I get a body scrub once in maybe 3months in a spa but I never have dull skin because I use an exfoliating lotion thrice a week. Why not try that? I use Amlactin.It gently sloughs off dead skin cells.I use with Fair and White AHA 2 soap which is extremely affordable and yet quite effective.If you have tough skin,you can try glytone.On your body only and at night.
      I am also light skin and I have never bleached.

5. Kamikaze I keeping this and will check it out at the supermarket by weekend.

11. REMEMBER THE GIFT OF JESUS TODAY.

“For unto us a Child is born, unto us a Son is given; and the government will be upon His shoulder. and His name will be called Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.” Isaiah 9:6, NKJV

Take a moment and think about this scripture and what it means to you. Before you ever thought of needing a savior, God was preparing to send Jesus. It is remarkable how Old Testaments prophets gave detailed prophecies of Jesus’ birth centuries before He was born–from the location of Bethlehem, to the virgin birth, to Jesus being a descendant of King David.

On this special day, we celebrate the Savior. He is Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace. To the world, this time of the year is about how many presents can be stuffed under the tree, but we know the true meaning of this day is Jesus. The Father gave us the most precious gift we could ever receive. Salvation is something that can’t be purchased. It’s something you can’t work overtime for; it’s simply received because the price has already been paid.

I encourage you to remember the gift of Jesus today. Let the joy of your salvation be restored. Be blessed in knowing you have something that everyone doesn’t have. Yet, it is your blessed responsibility to give Him away.

Prayer: Father God, I love you.Thank you for sending your Son to earth. Way before I knew I needed saving, you provided the Savior. Way before I knew I had a problem, you provided a Solution. My heart is filled with thanks. I ask that on this day you restore the joy of my salvation. Fill my heart with appreciation. Help me to bless those around me with a smile, a warm hug, a song, or some special way to show them how loved they are by you. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

12. Hey there !!
    Hope you all enjoyed the Christmas celebrations?
    I can't wait for the new year, it's going to be an awesome one.
    Have a great day beautiful people๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

13. I feel so grateful for life and all that life brought my way. The year 2019 though didn't start on a good note for me but I can say to you all, its ending is better.

Immensely, I want to thank the wonderful friends I have gotten here, especially those whose encouraging words kept me going and to those who got my back covered. I mention no names lest someone inadvertently be missed.

To those I may have helped here in one way or the other, I wish I do more. Those I neglected to help, I ask for understanding. Finally, to those who helped me, I sincerely thank you so much.

GOD OVER EVERYTHING.....

14. Mrs Stella Dimoko Nwafor. Sai e for sweet o. e come be say your husband come rich dem for don give u chieftaincy title. eg Hrm Dr.Mrs Stella Dimoko Nwafor๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      I love Chieftaincy titles ,
      Mine is waiting for me lol cant wait.

2. Hello wake up from your dream..she's nwunye Korkus already.

3. Anonymous

4. Hahahaha.
      Her title would have been OSO DI EME as a generous woman that she is.

15. Hello dear, this is just yo inform you that Teddy A is a very arrogant man and his arrogance doesn't hide. If you followed BBN3 you will see it. And his argument with Koko and Ifu at the reunion showed how much arrogance is in him. He brags about beating a lady up. Tueh. On a particular outting, bambam was greeting fans and A.cs, you should see how teddy dragged her and she obediently followed. It was humiliating. That broke teddy thinks he is better than everybody because he has managed to use bambam's money to buy Benz. Our darling Stella was not spared from his arrogance. Small interview like this, he showed himself on Twitter. I'm sure he never expected the backlash and response from stella. Take it to the bank, teddy bullies banbam and maybe beats her.
    Why is it that celebs cannot address rumours without saying I usually don't do this? We dont care, address and go. Whether you do it usually or not is not out buisness. You are doing it , do it and go. Nonsense

1. My sister time go tell. Na dat khafi I pity pass. Dem won use her for green papers ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I really hope bambam is okay. Teddy sure looks like an oppressor.

Sluttychic.

3. Gosh this is festive period for chicken's save, can we give bbn stuff a break, let's enjoy the season okay.

4. Well, she was warned... she opened her eyes & entered, just cus she wanted to erase the shame of being fucked in the toilet, that girl makes poor choices...
      If a girl can say yes to being fucked in the toilet, knowing the nation is watching, imagine what she'd accept when no one is watching.
      #stupid.

5. Let it rest already ,
      If Bambam is alright with whatever treatment she's getting then leave it .

6. Anonymous

16. Good morning and a beautiful Boxing Day to us all.
    May the reason for the Season come through for us all.
    To God be the Glory forever.

1. Bonjour Cherie
      I've unboxed my presents already ,
      Going to the salon this morning.

2. Cherish d

3. Not for everyone o stella,I was in tears yesterday but I thank God for life even though things are rough now.

Yesterday a neighbor came through for me with food at night... Chai I've not eaten from the woman before but I had no choice I was damnnnnn hungry having been without food all day. I just prayed and ate God bless her.

17. Hallo people...i hope y'all are enjoying the holidays! Have a lovely boxing day people!

18. Who is up for some boxing, today is the official day ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sluttychic.

1. Let us make it a tag team baybie..Good morning boo

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ❤❤๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

Good morning beautiful ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
      I'm off to the salon before it gets crowded.

3. Stella we should have a boxing and wrestling day before the year closes. I have beef with so many pple here.

Yours faithfully,
      Meow Meow.

4. Slutty

5. Everyone is up ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

19. Hmmm Stella, ordering food on Christmas day, I know they can afford it but I think it's better to atleast cook proper meal to celebrate. Kids are watching and they learn from what their parents do. Teach them to cook and eat as a family. That's a real home.

As for the traveling, that was how my big uncle that year was always vacationing and spending on expensive hotels every holiday and forgot to invest. Its shameful when after all that you go back to squatting and borrowing money after government appointment is over. Men and women be wise.

20. Goof morning bvs

Yes ooo wife not cook! Is the 2019/2020 slogan...I think there's a conference slated for 2020 with regards to that๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

1. Good Morning sis,I knew u had massive fun in d villa! Enjoy dear

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Yes oo the same way we're husband not ATM. We it comes to finances you guys will not keep the same energy. Women!!!!!

21. Good morning people. Happy boxing day o.

22. Good morning lovelies
    Yeah it was fun,was home all day with my family.. didn't bother going out cos I know every where will be choked up!
    Plans changed,we paid for food abeg!can't kill myself
    Jollof,fried rice,salad,chicken,goat meat pepper soup,grilled tilapia,small chops and drinks

1. Best decision ever is to stay at home.

2. Places were really choked when I was driving to my cousins
      Hmm the human traffic to the mall was very crazy and I wondered why and what happens at the mall on christmas day,
      Well i spent my day resting i didnt realise how tired my body was,
      Good morning mon belle amie.

23. Goodmorning bvs
    Me I cook o and yes chicken still remain.

24. Happy Boxing Day everyone... Box up some love to someone.

I don’t need a lot of things,

I can get by with nothing

Of all the blessings life can bring,

I’ve always needed something

But I’ve got all I want

When it comes to loving you

You’re my only reason,

You’re my only truth.

#Goodwill #SaintStephensDay #BaskinginLove #Nopressureanymore #WhatIdidforLove #Hahahaha

25. Good morning and happy boxing Day to you all!
    I guess you guys know that today is actually the day you open those gift boxes hehehe.

I didn't receive any Christmas present but, I'm expecting something important from Santa ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Yesterday was lit for me and my boy. He enjoyed himself at the Christmas village and I was so happy. He loved his Christmas present too. I still have one more surprise for him today๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Stella, I hope you and your family enjoyed your Christmas ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

My lady friend went out with her husband and kids to eat outside but, she called to tell me that she wasn't satisfied. I had to package some foods and go deliver ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Anyways, life is beautiful and Christmas is the most beautiful time of the year.

Stella, I hope you have different games planned out for us today?๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Today is more of a relaxing day... So many foods in the fridge. No cooking, just warm any of my choice, eat and drink and maybe watch a movie with my boy and then nap.

Enjoy your boxing Day.... Any boxing game today at your corner?

1. I've already unboxed my presents
      The rest are in €
      Lol I'm getting my hair done this morning and to relaxing

2. Ms A for his grace

3. Ms A I want to propose to you pls. How do I do it? Do I kneel down on the blog or? Talk to me girl❤

4. I didn't think I would be getting any Christmas presents this year until my employers made me so happy.

I'm glad you and your boy enjoyed your day.Any food packages left?There is always space in me for food

5. Anon 08:53 Hahahaha! Pls propose on ur kneels inside water OK
      I can't stop laughing

6. Hahahaha
      Ms A this anonymous has come again. You guys make it work in 2019.

Xmas over here is fun, many still in their onesie and yet to shower, some drive long distances with schnapps to come pay homage and mingle.
      Too many kids in one family, and all the games and bikers are out.

Trust the women to be doing amebo. Kikiki.

7. Anonymous 08:53 you cannot be serious ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

26. Yesterday after cooking and didn't even have the time to eat. I went out and got back 5pm that was when I ate. Went out again to try see a movie and the mall was like a market square. Body odour from left right and Centre. Made the mistake of not going to imax.

Today is movie day with the fam. It's my friend's birthday also but we are turning up on Saturday.

Hope y'all had a restful holiday?

1. Aww so sorry Swaggie! 5pm?After all d stress of cooking that delicious yam porridge..pele

2. Swag lafreshest

3. No rest o. I've not rested since 18th December. From business to house chores. But I'll surely rest next week. I'll give myself a one week leave ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Did you get to cook your Christmas day yam porridge?

5. You need th one week leave @ Castle Windsor

27. Happy boxing Day y'all

Have a wonderful holiday!!!

28. I'm alive, I'm healthy, I'm grateful. Thank you sweet baby Jesus.

We cooked yesterday, firewood party rice. We had a guest of about 25 people. Even killed a goat. We had a lot of hands cooking but we all ended up eating around 5pm, first meal of the day oh ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… it was just funny. Yesterday was really fun. Always great to have family around.

1. Wow! 5pm? When I don eat like 3 times..hope u are not too tired tho!

2. Cyclone

3. By that time Christmas has already ended ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. We had same here
      All kinds of rice tho ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Me I enjoyed my restful christmas I didnt lift a pin at all.

29. Watching half of a yellow sun...I know I am late๐Ÿ˜Ž

Odenigbo's accent is ๐Ÿ˜
    Some of the scenes here na elele๐Ÿ˜ถ

Isoken's next...

30. I don't know what what did wrong.. Jollof rice and 1kilo of chicken laps that I made yesterday got spoilt. I made it in tne morning, we ate some of it and went out to visit my sister. By the time we came back in the evening, the whole food was slimmy, especially the chicken laps.. I don't know if it's cos I didn't fry the chicken, my kids don't like it fried. Or maybe it's because it's local rice.. I cried throwing it away, cos it was very tasty and it was supposed to serve it till today. My neighbour said it's a fake chicken..

I don't even know I'd give my kids today
    Yes, I went anonymous cos people will cuss me out and call me beggy beggy. I just wanted to rant my rant in peace.

#insidelife

31. I lost my aunt in the early hours of yesterday morning making me and my family have a black Christmas. Rip Aunty Jite.

1. RIP to ur aunt ,sorry for ur loss..God comfort u all

2. Oh dear! May God be with your family at this trying times and may your Aunt rest in peace. Amen.

3. So sad...may her soul rest in peace

4. Anon Pele.

5. Such a sad Christmas. Take heart dearie.
      May her soul rest in the Lord.

6. Take heart, may the good lord console you and your entire family. May your aunt's soul find rest

7. Oh dear really sorry about it
      May the Lord console you guys .

8. Oh dear!Sorry for your loss

9. Sorry about your aunty. May her soul Rip.

Sluttychic.

10. Thank you all for your prayers. God bless

32. Compliments of the season. Stella and fellow bvs what can I do to stop a leaky vagina? Small laff and my pant I wet.

33. Meow Meow...Abroadian bv where u dey o. I never see your comment for almost one week. Abi u don enter naija ni? Holla

This is okoto meow meow skrrrr

1. Okoto meow meoe skrrr, biko what is the origin of this one a gain?

2. Just hold on,ur reply is coming! Remember d time difference thing

3. Anonymous ๐Ÿˆ

34. Good Morning fam!

Christmas has come and gone and He's still a faithful God.

Grateful for the gift of life.

1. Yes oh,Faithful God we serve
      Good morning sis

2. Mom emmanuella

3. Yeah we bless the Lord for everything ,
      We dont look like what we've been through ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

35. Yay! Khadoni 2020 loading...... He asked and she said yes.... I'm over the moon. Yay!!! I love love

36. Woke up in the middle of the night and decided to surf the net, someone's wish came to pass! I'm happy for her and pray the love is mutual and genuine. Stells carry the news come here nah...

Boxing day... Share love.

37. Christmas day was ok here, my day started out ok but something ruined it towards evening.
    All the same, that one I don go (in aboki voice)

Merry Christmas

38. Didn't Cook anything yesterday, Christmas was a bit gloomy, My meds kept me in bed all day. But I'm still very much grateful for life; surrounded with so much love. At the end of the day Family is very important. Would try and make my signature fried rice today. Merry Christmas People

39. Good morning my people Merry Christmas I was in the kitchen through out yesterday. I love you all..Mwah

40. Good morning beautiful hearts...

Happy boxing day..

Yesterday was lit in my end.

Thanks to God for life itself..

Still eating my Christmas rice and meat but toothache did not allow me to eat in peace..

Will be back to read comments..
    Let me continue eating small small.

41. Stella no Christmas vacation for you this year.... I miss those your lovely gist
    Errm my Christmas was lonely, hubby was at the warehouse arranging goods with the boys as some of it landed on 24th, they returned at night. I ate alone and to top it all, our light got spoilt until tomorrow when NEPA will be around, couldn't on the gen till they returned at night.
    Hubby got a lot of things for my parents for Christmas to my surprise when he came to pick me there 3days ago but haven't given anything to his mom, says she is always complaining and never satisfied with the little he gives not considering the harsh economy, i am tired of forcing him to do that,I don't want to be seen as a bad wife yet he keeps promising to do something later.
    Still alone today counting the ceiling while they are out arranging the remaining goods, i pray they come back early today and in my next life i won't wish to marry a business man.
    Happy boxing day you all
    Can't wait for my besty wedding on 4th
    God bless us all.

42. Happy birthday to mum.
    Had a busy yesterday.

43. Please guys who can assist me with the names of movies that will be showing on 1st January 2020.i want to know he movies and I'd possible timing too.

44. Good morning people.
    Continuation of my labarin mamaki on bep yesterday. So this person kept telling me I had such thick ankles and I had to ask what his obsession with my ankle was. He then told me it's bcos girls with thick ankles always have wet honey pots. I was like so this is what you guys discuss about girls abi and he was like is that not how you girls discuss how you use a man's fingers and toes to know the size of his penis. LMAO!

45. Ewo tu ni leaky vagina? The discharge you are having what is it exactly? Regular vagina discharge or pee? Pele

46. Complements of the seasons.
    .....I finally got an ID

47. Good morning lovelies, Stel abeg go bring BBM Khafi and her padi engagement.....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

48. Good to be here today. Cooking was so hectic yesterday but thank God.

It's better o jare Stella, cooking won't let one slay or enjoy the day.

Enjoy your day my people.

49. Good morning everyone. Abeg anybody wey remain okpa ukuko (chicken leg) make una holla me. That is the best part of chicken for me. Compliments again

50. Happy married life, Eka Joy. I saw your beautiful wedding photos last night. God bless your home.
    Pretty girlie, how are you?
    Happy Boxing Day everyone.

51. Una weldone oo. I'm feeling sleepy, tired of trolling.

52. I have picked myself,@SluttyChic,Chocolรกt Noir,@Phoenix @Castle windsor for 5 women tag team match against another set..we are waiting oh!! Hahaha

53. Good morning bvs, happy Boxing Day ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

54. Good morning lovelies.
    Happy boxing day.

Yesterday was errrmmm *belches*
    I lovveeee Xmas. Can't type more than this biko.

Biko I didn't win any dancing competition o, come see dance steps from 60 year old villagers dancing Zanku, Gwala Gwala and jumping to Burna Boy's GBE body e. Me that my heart is still doing small turituri to jump then it will fall out of my mouth? If I hear?
    Na whine waist I sabi. They have won, even Lo and Behold na chocolate chop sticks dey see win, make dem no go break leg with all those acrobatic Zlatan dance steps. Who invented all these Tramadol shocking steps sef?

Miss aboki and some old bvs never still know how Xmas puff puff is shared here? Haaaa. Just follow back button or that corridor and come the other side. Things are done quietly na.
    As we don chop every every finish maybe na recharge cards you go see till Easter celebration comes up.

Today is for the very special delicacy. "Nni ndi Eze" popularly called Ofe nsala with semovita or pounded yam.
    Roasted turkey has been on fire since last night. Cat fish just arrived from Asaba, live and kicking.
    I've shared morning lemon juice to many to cleanse out, we go swallow plenty mould.

Stella Kork...oops Mrs Stella Okafor or Obiagu. Hahahaha. Who be that anonymous bv? That comment eeh, e funny die. If to say you marry Igbo man we for don cure this your vex vex with the foamy liquid. Kikiki.

55. Good morning Blog family, I am grateful to be alive as well as my family, every other thing is secondary. ' To him that is joined to the living there is hope, for a living dog is better than a dead lion'.