Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Wordless Post....

18 comments:

1. Ride wetin?
    He will soon claim he built the railways and bought the train.
    Goodluck Jonathan's government did those ones o
    😕😕😕😕😕😕

1. You still dey mourn your 2015 loss? Common, it’s almost 2020, please wake up and get a life. Your messiah, gej even works for APC now, lol.
      I hope the last time you rode on the trains on that route was when gej finished and commissioned the complete project in 2015.

2. Good luck Jonathan's government and Buhari's government are all called "The Nigerian Government"

It isn't their personal money, it's tax payer's money. Nigeria is not anyone's property.

3. He was the one that started the Lagos to Ibadan standard gauge rail line, he also bought the trains too. The project is almost completed, I know this because I used to work for the company in charge of the project. Jonathan's project was the Abuja to Kaduna rail lines, and it's not even standard gauge sef.

4. Even if it was their Jona that started the Lagos rail and lost 2015 election which they are still in severe pain about, would it be a good move if Buhari's government abandon it to waste. Government is meant to be continuous but we have been used to government abandoning projects they didn't start just to steal.

5. Anon 16:47....3 envelopes for you!!!

You finish work.

2. Lagos people enjoy your ride to next level.

3. They keep deceiving their selves

1. What deception? is it that there's no train or there are no free rides? Na wa for some people sef. If Jesus Christ comes down to rule Nigeria Una go still see something talk.

2. For them this government has not done anything and even if he does they will never appreciate it.

3. Why will they appreciate it? Have you ever appreciated anything any other person has done in your life. Charlatan

4. Hunger dey wire them and they are praising APC

4. This is a lovely gesture. I hope some BVs ride and let us know about the comfort and efficiency of the service.

It is good to see African nations taking the necessary steps to make their nations livable and improving the quality of life for their citizens.