Veteran actor Ramsey Nouah shares these nice photos on Instagram.....
Friday, January 10, 2020
20 comments:
Like a fine wine..keeps getting better
ReplyDeleteHe looks dashing
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Ramsey ever young
ReplyDeleteCute man like mine❤️
ReplyDeleteFine man
ReplyDeleteHe won't get old ni,great genes
Deleteonce unpon a crush...
ReplyDeleteStill my crush!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDoesn't he age at all. I was expecting to see grey moustache.
ReplyDeletehe coloured his moustache with black dye..
DeleteFresh man, anytime
ReplyDeleteMy crush before before😂
ReplyDeleteMy crush FOREVER!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy all time crush. I use to crush on this man way back. Still have mad crush on him sha. Won't mind having a......... *clear throat*
ReplyDeleteI think i have sore a throat. Anyone with strepsil please?
Finny you have repented oh abi the change of ID brought a resolution? I miss the sultry pastor daughter that use to hang leg on ceiling fan😩ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Deletebia anon this is a new year, I can't continue hanging legs on the ceiling if I want to drive my dream range rover na baby gal has to hustle lol.
DeleteI think I have hanged enough legs on the ceiling to last me a life time hehehehehehehehe
My love back in the days
ReplyDeleteMy crush before before
ReplyDeleteEven young
ReplyDeleteHandsome dude..