Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Posts Lovely New Photo

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Posts Lovely New Photo

Genevieve Nnaji,one of Nollywood's most popular is wearing a new look and it looks like she has lost  some weight..
Lovely photo .....

61 comments:

1. What is this ?!?!?!

2. Not hailing this my beautiful Queen oooo, what is she wearing please ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

1. The shoes too!

A simple black trousers could have killed this look!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. when she no be hamattan.. how you won feel am. oga face ur life

3. mami age na.

see face like teenager

4. Genny, I love you, but this? mbanu! its not everything your stylist gives to you , you put on, some days they may just be angry with you..

5. Love the outfit.

6. this new look get as e be fa..the top looks like adire

7. What sort of rags is she wearing? Overhyped.. see her live and know

8. Beautiful Genny๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Though I don't like the outfit but, Genevieve is a cutie for life.

10. Genny I love you and all.... but this outfit right here is nonsense, please if you want to create your style do so with sense please.bleh! ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

11. Queeen of her own time.... But i dont feel her outfit....

12. @Martins Aboy

Abeg since last year I don’t know what happened but my google account name no longer shows when I comment. I always have to type in my name when I comment.
    I have tried to log out severally and log in again but its still the same thing.
    I think some people experienced this but I don’t know how they went about getting it back then sha.

13. Everyday young, always looking good

14. Aunty Jenny you are on your own

15. She used that hair to cover her beautiful face.
    Can someone please marry this girl?

16. This outfit no enter at all....

17. I don't understand this look and outfit abeg.

18. if I say my mind they will call me hater.. whistle#

19. Nne,this your cloth no follow o

20. Beautiful Genny but your outfit issa noooo,not feeling what you are wearing..

21. BEAUTIFUL queen of ages. I love you genny

22. Na wa for the outfit o..ajawa nwa Willie ya wiliwe elu.this one no follow o

23. What she’s wearing might be expensive but ds is not her best look. Secondly, a few years back, stylists will always tell u that it’s not proper & fashionable to match multicolored on different multicolored, (that it should be multicolored on a plain skirt or blouse), except it’s now in vogue. I like Genny but I”m not feeling ds appearance .

24. What is this nonsense? I can imagine Toke wearing nonsense like this. Una for finish her life. This woman up here is stupidly dressed.

1. keep quiet. Genny is not in the same level with Toke pls. wat nonsense. how dare u bring Toke to genny. Genny is a goddess

2. Shame on you for trying to shut people up & not allow them to air their opinion you hear @Anon 12:02

Which true goddess! Mtcheeeeeeeeew that how you idolize mere mortals!

THIS DRESS IS A NO, NO!

3. Short Genevieve and overhyped.. seen her twice and Nothing.. little wonder she has Not been able to cross over to Hollywood, No Aura at all..

4. If this is what you look up to, it's truly a pity.
      You praise her for what you castigate others for. Bloody hypocrites!

5. It is not a DRESS!!!!!!

6. SEE THEM HATING ON HER. SHE NO KNOW UNA, AND AGAIN MOST OF UNA NEVER CHOP NAD UNA DEY COMPARE HER LIFE HISTORY FOR HERE. ANON 12.39. MADAM CROSSOVER. WHERE YOU URSELF DON REACH??? AT LEAST THE WORLD DON HEAR HER NAME, NOW WHO ARE U?? BIG HEAD.NO BE ONLY CROSSOVER, NA TURN OVER

7. anonymous 12.39. your comment is full of hate. if she no get aura nko. u wey get. abeg who u epp. na wa oo. see hate

25. The outfit is...hmmm

But I still like you Genny..

26. Overhyped part time actress,the babe is on her lane doing her own thing subtly but fans and bloggers will not let her be with overhyping,biko Genny is just there,no big deal about her really,Stella you said she's lost weight,but the babe has always been slim.I like her skirt,and i like Genny,seen her a few times,she goes mute if she's not used to you but quite chatty with her close friends

1. she is not overhyped. she is love, natural love. just the way beyonce is.

2. God is love, not Beyoncรฉ or Geneviรจve. What nonsense!?!

27. Awon feelers gang..๐Ÿ˜‚.. keep feeling..

28. Even her fellow actors will still hail her with all sorts of encomium instead of not commenting or telling her the truth outrightly. This is not the first time she’s getting it wrong but fans & colleagues dare not tell her the truth. She wey post am no dey see road sef? This shows that every thing is not money. I still like her sha.

1. WHAT NONSENSE TRUTH, IF NA NOLLYWOOD STAR WEAR ONE MASQUERADE CLOTHE NOW, U GO DEY SHOUT WOW WOW.... LIKE AMBULANCE. FASHION IS ABOUT HOW U FEEL FREE HER

29. Beautiful Genny this ya skirt be like something I can use to filter pap...

1. Reason u cant be a star. only wrapper and filter garri u know lolllzzz