Genevieve Nnaji,one of Nollywood's most popular is wearing a new look and it looks like she has lost some weight..
Lovely photo .....
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
61 comments:
All hail the queen
ReplyDeleteWhat is this ?!?!?!
DeleteNot hailing this my beautiful Queen oooo, what is she wearing please ๐๐๐๐คท๐พ♀️๐๐๐๐ณ๐ฉ๐ค๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️
DeleteI'm not feeling the outfit
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteThe shoes too!
DeleteA simple black trousers could have killed this look!
... Jesus is my worth!
when she no be hamattan.. how you won feel am. oga face ur life
Deletemami age na.
ReplyDeletesee face like teenager
Hehehehehe
DeleteHahahahahahha
DeleteNot feeling the picture
ReplyDeleteGenny, I love you, but this? mbanu! its not everything your stylist gives to you , you put on, some days they may just be angry with you..
ReplyDeleteLoling at your comment
DeleteLove the outfit.
ReplyDeletesay the truth and shame the devil
Delete๐๐
DeleteLove the outfit and shame to you.
Deletethis new look get as e be fa..the top looks like adire
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of rags is she wearing? Overhyped.. see her live and know
ReplyDeleteTell me about it
DeleteBeautiful Genny๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWhat is she wearing biko
ReplyDeleteThough I don't like the outfit but, Genevieve is a cutie for life.
ReplyDeleteGenny I love you and all.... but this outfit right here is nonsense, please if you want to create your style do so with sense please.bleh! ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteQueeen of her own time.... But i dont feel her outfit....
ReplyDelete@Martins Aboy
ReplyDeleteAbeg since last year I don’t know what happened but my google account name no longer shows when I comment. I always have to type in my name when I comment.
I have tried to log out severally and log in again but its still the same thing.
I think some people experienced this but I don’t know how they went about getting it back then sha.
Everyday young, always looking good
ReplyDeleteAunty Jenny you are on your own
ReplyDeleteShe used that hair to cover her beautiful face.
ReplyDeleteCan someone please marry this girl?
This outfit no enter at all....
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this look and outfit abeg.
ReplyDeleteif I say my mind they will call me hater.. whistle#
ReplyDeleteno need ok
DeleteNne,this your cloth no follow o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genny but your outfit issa noooo,not feeling what you are wearing..
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL queen of ages. I love you genny
ReplyDeleteThe outfit is just Blehhh
ReplyDeleteNa wa for the outfit o..ajawa nwa Willie ya wiliwe elu.this one no follow o
ReplyDeleteWhat she’s wearing might be expensive but ds is not her best look. Secondly, a few years back, stylists will always tell u that it’s not proper & fashionable to match multicolored on different multicolored, (that it should be multicolored on a plain skirt or blouse), except it’s now in vogue. I like Genny but I”m not feeling ds appearance .
ReplyDeleteWhat is this nonsense? I can imagine Toke wearing nonsense like this. Una for finish her life. This woman up here is stupidly dressed.
ReplyDeletekeep quiet. Genny is not in the same level with Toke pls. wat nonsense. how dare u bring Toke to genny. Genny is a goddess
DeleteShame on you for trying to shut people up & not allow them to air their opinion you hear @Anon 12:02
DeleteWhich true goddess! Mtcheeeeeeeeew that how you idolize mere mortals!
THIS DRESS IS A NO, NO!
Short Genevieve and overhyped.. seen her twice and Nothing.. little wonder she has Not been able to cross over to Hollywood, No Aura at all..
DeleteIf this is what you look up to, it's truly a pity.
DeleteYou praise her for what you castigate others for. Bloody hypocrites!
It is not a DRESS!!!!!!
DeleteSEE THEM HATING ON HER. SHE NO KNOW UNA, AND AGAIN MOST OF UNA NEVER CHOP NAD UNA DEY COMPARE HER LIFE HISTORY FOR HERE. ANON 12.39. MADAM CROSSOVER. WHERE YOU URSELF DON REACH??? AT LEAST THE WORLD DON HEAR HER NAME, NOW WHO ARE U?? BIG HEAD.NO BE ONLY CROSSOVER, NA TURN OVER
Deleteanonymous 12.39. your comment is full of hate. if she no get aura nko. u wey get. abeg who u epp. na wa oo. see hate
DeleteThe outfit is...hmmm
ReplyDeleteBut I still like you Genny..
Overhyped part time actress,the babe is on her lane doing her own thing subtly but fans and bloggers will not let her be with overhyping,biko Genny is just there,no big deal about her really,Stella you said she's lost weight,but the babe has always been slim.I like her skirt,and i like Genny,seen her a few times,she goes mute if she's not used to you but quite chatty with her close friends
ReplyDeleteshe is not overhyped. she is love, natural love. just the way beyonce is.
DeleteGbam!
DeleteGod is love, not Beyoncรฉ or Geneviรจve. What nonsense!?!
DeleteNo lovely anything.
ReplyDeleteI love u Genny
ReplyDeleteI LOVE YOU TOO DARLING
DeleteAwon feelers gang..๐.. keep feeling..
ReplyDeleteEven her fellow actors will still hail her with all sorts of encomium instead of not commenting or telling her the truth outrightly. This is not the first time she’s getting it wrong but fans & colleagues dare not tell her the truth. She wey post am no dey see road sef? This shows that every thing is not money. I still like her sha.
ReplyDeleteWHAT NONSENSE TRUTH, IF NA NOLLYWOOD STAR WEAR ONE MASQUERADE CLOTHE NOW, U GO DEY SHOUT WOW WOW.... LIKE AMBULANCE. FASHION IS ABOUT HOW U FEEL FREE HER
DeleteThis dressing is a big NO.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genny this ya skirt be like something I can use to filter pap...
ReplyDeleteReason u cant be a star. only wrapper and filter garri u know lolllzzz