Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Thanks God For Creating Her Beautiful And Perfect....

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Actress Ini Edo Thanks God For Creating Her Beautiful And Perfect....

''Just look at the beauty and perfection of God's work!''

41 comments:

1. All these liars. After going to achieve good body through surgeries, they will now come and be lying. That was how beunique that has done over to times is busy deceieving people to buy waist trainers but she was quick to start convulsing online because Cindy BBN didnt give her credit for a cloth she bought for herself.
      But you will take doctors glory and give waist trainer or gym instructor .

2. Ok... You are beautiful.. Next!!!

3. The question is, what did he create you to do with this body? Are you doing exactly that?
    Start from being married and living with a husband and having kids.

1. Matchew, donate your husband to her since that is all you think about

2. Forget marriage does not define a woman, some single ladies are happier than married ones

3. Marriage your head there. Marriage doesn't define a woman. She can be single if she wants.

4. Yes, Ini Edo was beautifully and specially created by God. Thank God she did not bow to the pressure of bleaching creams, she tried it a few times and realized how unique her skin tone is.

1. Me A she didn't bow to pressure of bleaching her skin but dobale for the pressure of plastic surgery.still same old shit maami.

2. Ms A yes she didn't bow to the pressure of bleaching her skin but she dobale to the pressure of plastic surgery.same old shit maami..all of them dey d same watsapp group.

3. Stop consoling your self, Ini did not do any surgery, she has been like this

4. 😭🤣😭🤣🤣🤣 11:38 😂😂😂

5. Ok. Gods creation.
    What are we now.

1. Talk your own , she no hold your mouth na, she has said hers

2. Anon, bad belle. please leave me alone o.
      I am a lane minder please.

6. Enter your comment...of course,thanking God for a successful surgery.

1. SHE DID NOT DO ANY SURGERY

2. Anon shut up!..
      She went under the knife in Dr Femi's hospital..

7. Mid life crisis...40 is approaching now she's holding on to her youth desperately

8. On top all this your claimed beauty, what have you acheived?

1. Did you ask what Ini Edo achieved?, you must be living in the caves

2. Hmmm..
      She has a house in ikate Lagos!..
      She drives a benz!!..
      You think it's easy? Her house alone is worth 60-100 million..
      Go figure!..

3. Is that all, after all the runs.
      Normal things, nothing special.

9. I don't have anything nice to say,so I'll pass...🏃‍♀️

10. Swear say you no tamper/edit this pishure

1. I have seen her countless time..
      She is very beautiful with a glowing chocolate skin...
      Mind you,am not her fan!!...

11. My holy book tells me that we all are beautifully & wonderfully made, all d same , lizard sey if una no hail am, e go hail im sef. Mr Stan saw all these but still jaaaaaaa......... Una dooh!

12. She is truly beautiful but with a fake booty

13. God or Grandville..?

14. Shouldn’t this gratitude go to the doctor that spongebobbed her ass??

15. omah as if u husband won't dump u if she even reason him side...make una continue o dey insult people wey better pass una

16. She's a very beautiful babe.
    Very friendly and nice, with a glowing skin.