Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bbnaija Star Ike Onyema Celebrates 900K Followers On Instagram

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Bbnaija Star Ike Onyema Celebrates 900K Followers On Instagram

BBNaija's Most loved Male housemate Ike is thanking his fans for their follower ship on Instagram

11 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. 900k and IG has not verified him? I saw 20k followers that got verified.. well, who knows how they verify IG influencers .

1. Kai. He's verified.

2. Who told you his account is not verified?

3. Seen... dint see the verification sign before. Thanks for the correction.

3. More followers and more blessings for you Ike.

4. Only few comments shows that people are tired of this BBN people.

5. I liked Ike but all this prancing around with whorish looking women before and in the BBN house and after reduced his star power, he needs a clean slate and a stunning responsible lady with a good pedigree and family background not necessarily rich, that is not the issue but a good upbringing, well raised lady..

1. Why not slide into his dm with your pedigree, background and resume and tell him you're the right woman for him? Then you realize you are one of 10,000 women vying for his attention, and your dm to him will remain unopened and unread. With your pedigree, you shouldn't need an Ike naa cos he got none. Look for your fellow pedigree & responsible men/or rather they should be looking for you. No? Why?

You think the 'whorish looking women' are undeserving of love? Or you think the man who rolls with 'whorish women' is the Saint ..and the women are the ones spoiling him? Abegi lol. If he rolls with them, he is one of them. My dear, leave celebs alone. You don't know him, you don't know his life. Unless you want to be a BabyMama. You may get close and be disappointed. Just Love them from afar..

6. Anon 16:31...& where will I find the lady? Do u know whether ur recommendation will be worse than all his past dates & who told u that there’s a complete human on earth? There are short comings in every one of us , including u & Ike. E get d one wey u & I dey do. Nobody holy pass.